Vegan
American
Pizza
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Mexican
Breakfast

Vegan casual dining restaurant est. 2020. Offers full menu with choices like nuggets, hot dog, enchiladas, smoothies, chia pudding, chips and hummus, tacos, pizza, and different kinds of cakes. Previously located at Av Huayacán Plaza Aria, Local 12. Open Mon-Sat 8:00am-8:00pm, Sun 8:00am-6:00pm.


Venue map for Herbivoro
© OpenStreetMap contributors

66 Reviews

First Review by calavegan

Franzi2810

Points +68

Vegan
06 Feb 2024

Good food

I had the Hawaiian Pizza and a ice cream cake. Both were good and price were reasonable.
I will definitely come back.

Advertisement

NaveenSarawgi

Points +40

Vegetarian
03 Feb 2024

Lovely discover

Amazing place. Great service. Awesome food

Updated from previous review on 2024-02-03

Vegggiemama

Points +16

Vegan
29 Jan 2024

An amazing lunch!

All three in our group left feeling blissfully satisfied.
The cauliflower, protein burger, nice cream and chilaquiles were standouts! Super friendly staff and atmosphere.
You can’t go wrong! #Veganuary

DDDennis

Points +1279

Vegan
26 Jan 2024

Middle of the pack

The food was not bad, but not very good either.
Place looks nice though

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-26

Seeyadude

Points +36

Vegetarian
20 Jan 2024

AWESOME FOOD, PRICES AND PEOPLE

I never had to worry about my diet. They have a wide selection of food choices and breakfast is served ALL DAY. For us this was also very convenient, so during our time in Cancun it became a favorite stop. You will not be disappointed. TRY IT. #Veganuary

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-20

Pros: The food, The people , VERY CLEAN

Cons: None

NinaAnne

Points +50

Vegan
17 Dec 2023

Great food reasonably priced and nice atmosphere!

Food was great, we had avocado on toast and carrot cake is amazing too!

Pricing is good very reasonable compared to other places locally.

This is in downtown, but approx a 10 min bus ride from hotel zone if you’re staying there

Pros: Taste, Price, Atmosphere

RobinGood_eating

Points +465

Vegan
14 Dec 2023

Bland food

Friendly staff, but the food was without any flavor. I had the “best seller burger” with fries

CarolinaMarramaque

Points +118

Vegetarian
09 Dec 2023

Good vegan options

Very diverse menu. The food was good. The ice cream cake was delicious. The staff is very nice as speaks well English. This was our second time there.

RobinGood

Points +18

Vegan
26 Nov 2023

Friendly staff, but food was bland

I ordered the “best seller” Burger. Unfortunately both the wedges and the burger tasted pretty much like nothing.

Pros: Friendly staff

Cons: Bland food, Long wait time

GabriellaVargas

Points +42

Vegan
11 Nov 2023

Come eat here

Great place SUPER GREAT TASTE you will not be disappointed and the service was phenomenal.
Grab lugar SABOR MUY BUENO no te van a decepcionar y el servicio fue fenomenal.

Pros: Everything , Everything , Everything

Cons: Nada , Nada , Nada

JohnKeith

Points +144

Vegan
08 Oct 2023

Great food, Great service

The food and drinks were great. The place was open air and attractive. The service was amazing, and we were directed to all the specialties. Everything is vegan. No guesswork. Decent size portions. We had the pizza, enfrijoladas, and the nachos. The prepared a special hot sauce for us with habaneros and tomatillos. It was amazing.

Pros: Good food., Good service., Easy parking

claudiatattoos

Points +75

Vegan
17 Sep 2023

Good food and great service!

We were staying close by so came here regularly while in Cancun! It was great to have an all vegan restaurant so close. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, and even helped us with our Spanish!

JessicaAuld

Points +335

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Amazing

I loved this place nice food and good people

Pros: Affordable , Yum, Different options

teknomadics

Points +36

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Got sick after ordering from here

We ordered the enchiladas verdes, and the hot dog with a green juice and tamarindo. We had been eating at home everything was fine until we had this meal. We both got super sick after eating this. They must not wash their vegetables properly. The food was also not even tasty the enchiladas were dry and the hotdog didn’t come with what it’s supposed to. Can’t recommend this place. Better off making your own food at home.

SopaDeCaracolJa

Points +51

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

Septiembre!!

Me gustó que tuvieran la opción de chilaquiles divorciados y chiles en nogada; estuvieron ricos!

Pros: El mesero es muy amable y atento, Variedad , Tiempo de espera

Cons: El jugo de naranja estaba agrio, No ofrecen aderezos con los aros de cebolla

Magdalena.cer.

Points +96

Vegan
02 Sep 2023

Vegan food

Velmi dobré jídlo. Chuťově super. Prostředí krásný.

Pros: Jídlo , Prostředí , Personál

AnaWolicki

Points +81

Vegan
21 Aug 2023

Herviboro

Great atmosphere with delicious healthy juices and variety of dishes for every taste and very amicable host

Pros: The juices, The beyond burger, The alambre

Michael.kalmanovitch

Points +381

Vegan
06 Aug 2023

Good food

I had the protein burger - their house #1 item.
I am avoiding gluten and they served it to me wrapped in lettuce leaves with a side of very tasty onion rings.
The burger was 170$MX which is on the high side for food in Cancun. Ergo, the 4 stars.
I also had a delicious passion fruit drink. It was 85$MX
The space is clean, airy, good decor, clean washrooms, the servers spoke English and the menu was in Spanish or English.
The view was not overly thrilling - parking lot with a main highway on the other side.
Carlos speaks English well but some of the other servers less so.
I went back and had the Cauliflower wings - they were excellent. Spicy and filling. 140$Mex.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-03

Pros: Good and tasty food and drink, Good service

Cons: Yes on the expensive side for me but I will return

Ally307

Points +636

Vegan
27 Jul 2023

Delicious vegan chirozo burrito and great desserts

The menu is super diverse reaching from pancakes to snickers cake to lentil soup to breakfast burritos! There is something available for everyone.😄

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-27

Pros: Commitment to veganism (menu with stats), Modern interior , So many options on menu!

catherinetheaverage

Points +96

Vegan
24 Jul 2023

Delicioso!

SO many choices for all day any type of food. Service was so friendly and helpful. The restaurant had beautiful plants and animal portraits all over, loved it! ❤️

Pros: 100% vegan, Good prices, Lots of options

Cons: Outside seating only (warm)

MarkusSeitl

Points +185

Vegetarian
08 Jul 2023

Exzellent

Essen war sehr gut und große Portionen!

Pros: Rein Veganes Restaurant , Frisches Essen (Zutaten) , Flair

Cons: Direkt vor einer Baustelle (wie wir dort waren) , Generell an der Hauptstraße (laut)

Catdogtor🐾

Points +400

Vegan
21 Jun 2023

Awesome😄

Filling, delicious, all vegan and a cute little spot on top of it. I got the nachos and the gringa taco which turned out to be way too much food for just me. Both were good but the taco was definitely the highlight!

skrywor

Points +63

Vegetarian
17 Jun 2023

Lovely restaurant

Perfect for breakfast lunch and dinner. The staff were friendly and they had beyond beef, which is great for protein whilst travelling.

Pros: Protein rich dishes, Friendly staff, Open early, close late

IsaacJ.Estrada

Points +86

Vegan
17 Jun 2023

I found a great full Vegan spot in Cancun!

I didn’t think I would find a truly all vegan spot in Cancun but I found this place! It’s amazing from the drinks, I had the cucumber Chia lemonade to the All-Day breakfast I had chilaquiles and Chickpea omelette to the bowls and toast. I came here 3 times and was never disappointed!

Pros: All Vegan , Amazing Drinks , Food is delicious

KatherineJones11

Points +59

Vegan
06 Jun 2023

Excellent

Tacos were delicious and they had a great selection of vegan deserts.

Only down side is it’s located on a main road so the traffic noise is slightly annoying.

Pros: Wide selection of items , Great vegan deserts

Cons: Traffic noise

SoulStar

Points +16

Vegan
04 Jun 2023

Mixed takeaway review

The communication with ordering takeaway was great very attentive and supportive

Pros: Banging cauliflower wings! Nice spicy sauce

Cons: Blackbun for burger way too soft and dry, No sauce in beyond burger dry as f*ck

Jessnavit

Points +387

Vegan
02 Jun 2023

Increíble lugar

El lugar es hermoso, la comida espectacular, lo más delicioso que existe en Quintana Roo

Pros: Todo delicioso , El postre de dulce de leche 🤯




This page has been viewed 8515 times.