• Heidi und Paul

  • (4)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Fast food
Salad bar
Take-out
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers vegan burgers, falafel, hummus, pita bread, vegetable sticks and salads. 1 of 2 locations. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-22:00.


Venue map for Heidi und Paul
© OpenStreetMap contributors

4 Reviews

First Review by friednoodles

StephanSLS

Points +127

Vegan
29 Nov 2023

Leckerer Burger, Spitzenpommes

Kleine aber gute vegane Auswahl. Salat, Burger, Suppe, Beilagen
Alles frisch zubereitet, nettes Personal

Advertisement

NorpNorp

Points +117

Vegan
18 Aug 2023

Tasty falafel burger

The pickles are a nice touch.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-18

worldtravel4vegan

Points +99

Vegan
18 Jun 2023

Great vegan burger!

A change from so many restaurants who give you the standard brand vegan burger, I liked this restaurant's vegan burger. Made the classic way with veggies. The fries were great but be careful the staff is not strong with English or understanding veganism, and handed me a packet of Heinz Mayo, on the front in English "made with fresh eggs!"

Glad I asked for extra packets of ketchup! If I go back I will try other menu items like the pita the other reviewer mentioned!

Pros: Reasonable price, Good food

Cons: Staff not strong with English language, May give you non vegan items so be careful

Tank242

19 Jun 2023

Yes, uninformed staff may cause trouble... Have you tried Savory yet? It is an authentically vegan venue.

worldtravel4vegan

20 Jun 2023

Hi Tank242 thank you for that information. I will visit Savory next time!

Tank242

21 Jun 2023

👍🏻 you may drop me a line in advance for some advice, If you like.

friednoodles

Points +94

Vegan
14 Jul 2022

it has some vegan options

vegan burger with a veggie patty wasn’t anything special. the french fries were really good though and the mezze plate with pita, vegan yoghurt sauce and falafel was really good though.

Pros: vegan options, nice pita and vegan yoghurt sauce

Cons: there’s def better vegan burgers out there




This page has been viewed 884 times.