Hecho Con Amor Deli

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 8 reviews )

Find

Calle 32, 22-43, Local 2, Guatape, Colombia

Serves meat, vegan options available. Little bistro located opposite the GUATAPÉ sign on the Malecón. Vegan options include lentil, bean, or falafel burgers with vegan mayo, frequently a soup, and always two desserts/cakes. Makes its jams and sauces. Has Wi-Fi and English book exchange. English and Spanish spoken. Call 1 or 2 days ahead and owner will make something to suit your diet. Relocated from Calle 31. Open Mon-Wed 10:00am-4:00pm, Sat-Sun 9:00am-9:00pm.

Categories: Lacto, Ovo, Western, Take-out, Bakery, Non-veg

8 Reviews

First Review by DaniLove

AnaAlvessil

Points +493

Vegan
28 May 2019

Acogedor

Lugar muy acogedor con ricos postres :)

Angie_png

Points +43

Vegetarian
12 Sep 2018

delicious vegan sweets

We only had a dessert, but it was delicious and the owner (englisch speaking) really nice!

JohannaJcq

Points +67

Vegetarian
05 Feb 2018

Excellent burgers

We had the menu with soup burger (take away) and it was delicious. The soup was big and with a delicious bread. The burger also was huge and delicious (lentils or spicy black bean).
They also offer cakes,quiche (vegetarian not vegan).

Advertisement

NataliaRomeroRíos

Points +39

Vegetarian
30 Sep 2017

Muy bueno. delicioso todo :)

Muy buen sabor y atención

Pros: deliciosos postres

RestauranteGovindas

Points +61

Vegan
11 Jun 2017

not completely veg

the definition of a vegetarian restaurant is quite diferent from this option...

tomsolaru

Points +34

Vegan
31 Jan 2017

nice little cafe

They can do everything vegan on the menu if requested, and even have vegan mayonnaise.

We had the falafel and the spicy bean burger which were really tasty but would've been nicer with more sauce.

The soup was delicious and healthy too, lots of nice vegetables.

The best bit was the vegan carrot cake which was delicious!

Fruit juices were also really nice.

LukasCech

Points +77

Vegan
29 Dec 2016

Many vegan options, very tasty

we had the best pumpkin soup, mushroom pate, baba ganoush and tasty burgers, awesome chocolate mousse, all vegan many items on the menu are vegan, good service and prices. recommended!

Pros: many vegan options, good lunch combo deal

DaniLove

Points +583

Vegan
02 Aug 2016

good service , good for snacks

fair prices excellent service , has babaganoush, humus, and vegan burger, other things i dont remember at the moment

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Guatape Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Hecho Con Amor Deli closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1299 times.