Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Fast food
Salad bar
Juice bar
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Provides healthier food with salads, fresh fruits, cereals, vegan sweets and raw bars, cold pressed juice. Hosts a gourmet delicatessen store. Open Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm, Sat 10:00am-3:00pm.


Venue map for Healthy Harmony Piraeus
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by healthyhabitspiraeus

MickelVanSlobbe

Points +1078

Vegan
27 Feb 2024

Lekker sandwich

Geen vegan restaurant maar veel vegan opties.
Lekkere sandwich en smoothie met gember

Advertisement

PlayasGonnaPlay

Points +362

Vegan
25 May 2023

Solid choice if looking for Vegan options in Piraeus

At the time of visiting / writing, there are no vegan restaurants in Piraeus, so was hoping to go for the next best option.

This establishment is a friendly, liberal / progressive café very focused on health and well-being. There aren't too many seating options outside but there is ample room inside.

I asked for a recommendation between the vegan pizza and the vegan Bella Napoli and took the latter. Basic but tasty even though I wasn't too sure if there were two shavings of parmesan in the mix given they stood out from the grated cheese (though I may be totally wrong and they just weren't shaved!). A pomegranate juice (fruity with a strange aftertaste), an acai magic cold juice (very pleasant) and a wedge of tasty carrot cake (vegan cake of the day, zero sugar) which had an almost custard-like texture.

Would return and seemingly very popular with deliveroo/wolt orders!

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-25

Pros: Vegan options, Focus on health

Cons: Possible minor cross-contamination, More outside seating would be cool

BiOh

Points +43

Mostly Veg
25 Apr 2023

Healthy Harmony


Ziemlich lecker und nicht übermäßig teuer

Pros: Einige vegane optionen, Flexitarisch, Verhältnismäßig günstig

Paul1964

Points +117

Vegan
05 Apr 2023

Lunch

Not vegan but great options of food and drink. English menu. Had lunche and drinks there . Food was good and price good also.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Helpful staff.

Cons: None

veganwithfrancis

Points +5895

Vegan
10 Dec 2022

Healty happy me 🥗

This made me so happy! Salad was great, juice was yummy. Only thing is that it's not romantic seating or anything. It's more a to go place.

MarkoVojnovic

Points +316

Vegan
13 Sep 2022

Fair enough

Not full vegan, but vegan options were delicious.

niper5a

Points +30

Vegan
09 Oct 2020

Great little find

Nice little place serving bio/vegeterian/vegan food salads and snacks. We loved the vegan cesar salad and the vegan burger. The vegan grains bowl was great too.

Pros: Quite good vegan options and friendly staff

Historick

Points +91

Vegetarian
18 Sep 2020

Excellent

Delicious café-restaurant. The place is nice, well situated close to the marina but in a quiet street. We ate the beyond burger and the green burger with their salads and it was perfect (vegan if taken with vegetal cheese). Coffee is really good and fair trade (vegetal milk possible) and their oatmeal cookies amazing, thank you!

Pros: large majority of veggie and vegan meals, fair trade coffee, pleasant atmosphere and well situated

lukio36

Points +115

Vegan
03 Oct 2019

Vegan friendly

Delicious Vegan friendly restaurant. Not that expensive

r.langelier

Points +18

Vegan
01 Oct 2019

À ne pas manquer

Nous avons déjeuné à deux reprises à ce restaurant santé (smoothies bowls, jus frais et thés) et nous avons aussi commandé des plats pour emporter (afin de bien manger dans l'avion durant notre vol de retour). Tout était succulent, frais et savoureux! Nous étions bien heureux de pouvoir manger des plats aussi santé. Et quel accueil! Nous avons bien l'intention d'y retourner lors de nos passages au Pirée!

GinnyDoxey

Points +154

Vegan
26 Jul 2019

Incredible!

Could not recommend visiting this little place more. The staff were so lovely, the guy was more than helpful. Loads of vegan options and so reasonably priced too. Some of the best food we've had. The carrot cake was amazing too - so light! Hope we can visit again soon

Pros: Amazing and helpful staff, Lots of delicious, affordable vegan options, Lovely environment to be in. Great decor

bjartfjarr

Points +94

Vegan
05 Jun 2019

Friendly,

healthy, yummy, cheap and lots of vegan options

NadineBo

Points +213

Vegan
29 Mar 2018

awesome place

Such a nice place to eat. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. They have fresh food like fruits, cereals, salads, bread and awesome raw vegan cake. Highly recommend this place.

healthyhabitspiraeus

Points +22

Mostly Veg
Owner
22 Mar 2018

Healthy Harmony Piraeus philoshophy

Our "Healthy Harmony" idea was born through the love of young people for a quality, delicious and especially healthy diet. By rejecting the "plastic" and over-processed food, and following the imperatives of modern diet and the international trend that fresh fruits, cereals and seasonal vegetables should take part in our daily dietary needs, we opened in Piraeus the first healthy restaurant with fresh ideas for your breakfast, your snack and your lunch. We combine Greek fresh products and our passion to get your glass and dish fresh meals with all the nutrients. That's why we are investing in new generation COLD PRESS juicers that produce beneficial juices for our health. In addition, we have an excellent salad bar with a great variety of freshest vegatables and lots of superfoods to create your full vitamin salad with our handmade dressings. Finally, we produce raw bars for your breakfast, and we invite you to taste our everyday produced vegan cake and raw sweets.

Updated from previous review on 2018-01-29

Pros: Healthy food, Fresh products, Clean place




This page has been viewed 3561 times.