Serves meat, vegan options available. Jewish restaurant with fine dining decor. Does not offer dairy due to kosher laws, so the vegetarian dishes are mostly vegan. Staff is accommodating about veganizing a vegetarian item. The drinks and desserts such as ice cream are also dairy-free and some vegan. Open Mon-Fri 12:00am-12:30am, Mon-Thu 12:00pm-12:00am, Sun 12:00pm-12:00am.
Category: Vegan-friendly, Beer/Wine, Israeli, Kosher, Non-veg