• Hamburger Mike's

  • (10)
    19
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Delivery
Take-out
Catering
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Burger restaurant offering the Impossible burger as well as a vegan philly. All vegan items are prepared on a separate grill. Open Tue-Thu 11:00am-4:00pm, Fri 11:00am-7:00pm, Sat 2:00pm-7:00pm.


Venue map for Hamburger Mike's
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by nevetz10

NascarGirl2

Points +110

Vegan
10 Jul 2022

Amazing vegan Philly

Their Philly and zucchini fries are to die for

Pros: Amazing food, Vegan Philly, Great customer service

Cons: Closed on sundays and mondays

Advertisement

JoeJackson

Points +16

Vegan
14 Jun 2021

great great food

nice mom and pop type spot. cook and waitress were very friendly

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-14

Pros: just had the impossible burger and it was amazing., also had a sample of the vegan chili which amazing, also. will definitely come back.

Sunflowerlover

Points +78

Vegan
07 Sep 2020

Amazing

Amazing as always

Pros: Great service, Good vegan selection, Yummy food

tterry3643

Points +24

Vegan
15 Aug 2020

Vegan philly

Went and had the vegan philly cheesestake. It was AMAZING!!! Definitely will be returning!

MonicaPerry

Points +18

Vegan
27 Oct 2019

Yummy vegan burger

Impossible burger with vegan cheese, vegan mayo, and a vegan bun. Nice staff! Wish they have a vegan veggie burger. They have a bean burger but it’s not vegan.

Caitlin88

Points +162

Vegan
29 Jun 2019

Drooling

Their food is amazing and very knowledgeable about their vegan options. Their impossible Philly cheesesteak and zucchini fries are amazing

Pros: Knowledgeable staff, Amazing food, Has ESPN

Cons: There’s nothing to complain about

methvinlt

Points +28

Vegan
31 May 2019

Great food and service!

I found this place on my trip via Happy Cow. I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious the Vegan Philly Cheese was. They happily took plenty of time explaining things and split the meal in two for us to share. Great customer service and great food.

Pros: Delicious food, Several vegan options, Very friendly and helpful staff.

gluby3

Points +26

Vegan
26 May 2019

Good Burger Joint!

The impossible burger (vegan bread option) and Zucchini fries was delicious.

Pros: Friendly staff , Food is cooked in the open. Separate grill., Lots of topping options

MikeBaldi

Points +18

Vegan
03 May 2019

Surprise hole in the wall

I was very surprised by this place. If it was not for happy cow I would have never stopped here. I got the vegan philly and fries. They use a separate grill for the vegan food.

nevetz10

Points +22

Vegan
04 Mar 2019

Great vegan option

You wouldn't think a place like this would have a vegan option but they do! I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed it tremendously. I've been back twice in three months to enjoy this meal.




This page has been viewed 2323 times.