Hambrë

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 8 reviews )

Find

Calle Ricardo Curtoys Gotarredona N 1 Local 9C, Ibiza, Spain, 07840

Serves meat, vegan options available. Sephardic inspired cuisine with vegetarian and vegan options. Examples are a vegan burger, baba ganoush, hummus, salad of the day, grated potatoes, acai bowl, falafel sandwich and more.


Note December 2021: Restaurants in Spain may offer indoor dining. Restrictions regarding opening hours and capacity may vary by region, call ahead. Open Mon-Fri 13:00-16:00, 19:00-23:00, Sat 08:00-12:00. Closed Sun.

Categories: Vegan-friendly, Lacto, Ovo, Mediterranean, Juice bar, Beer/Wine, Take-out, Middle Eastern, Gluten-free, North-African, Sephardic, Non-veg

8 Reviews

First Review by jdiz

SGermann

Points +46

Vegan
28 Jul 2021

Vegan options

A new menu around every three days. With a few vegan options. The ones I had were amazing! Not cheap, but worth it. Friendly staff, chefs come at the table too which is nice.

Pros: Really good food

Cons: Expensive

LinaFredriksson

Points +120

Vegan
16 Oct 2020

Amazing food and natural wine

Staff is super friendly and understand the difference between vegetarian and vegan. The menu changes every 3 days and the chef added extra dishes to suit for our needs. Call ahead for reservations at least in the weekends since it seems to get very busy. Cosy Inside, would recommend reserving a table inside (small place, not that much room)

TheoSüß

Points +16

Vegan
22 Aug 2020

Worst dining experience in 19 Ibiza visits

This place will try to rip you off, very expensive, conceal prices. Staff couldn’t be bothered to wear masks, wine starts at €50 a bottle, not that they tell you that.

Pros: Ok hummus

Cons: Expensive, Rude staff, Waited an hour for a bowl of kale

Advertisement

DiegoB

Points +64

Raw
24 Jul 2020

Great place with vegan options

I went several times to meet a friends that were eating there. Generally it is difficult to go to “normal” restaurant and get some nice veggie options, aside from poor salads. But here is awesome. Matias & Pau make great veggie options on demand. Yesterday, I had a great roasted cauliflower with veggie stock, harissa chips. It was a great dish. I loved it
They comment me that they have some veggie options like falafel, hummus, and the kale salad wirh cashew dressing
They are greats cooks prepare for veggie clients.
They also comment that sometimes they have great raw vegan desserts. And they are thinking on having a vegan cheeses platter option.
They have a great Natural Wine List (vegan wines)

Pros: Beautiful place. , Great service. , Good Music

JadeBromley

Points +31

Vegan
12 Oct 2019

Extremely helpful but not much vegan

Really cute little place, the waitress was super friendly and very helpful as the menu had nothing vegan on it and was all in Spanish. The chef made me a mushroom pasta dish, I didn't like it but was very grateful they made me something off menu. Omni friend had meat dishes and liked it.

Pros: Prepared to make something off menu

Cons: Expensive

PascaleVanEssche

Points +74

Vegan
19 Sep 2018

Nice Nice Nice

Hidden gem! The arthichokes are indeed to die for, so txs for the tip! Very nice sampler also!

caligrafleur

Points +25

Mostly Veg
30 Aug 2018

Beautiful spot for lunch

Delicious food, beautiful setting lovely staff. Really worth finding!! They have fab juices, yoga classes and the dragon bowl is really yummy. The artichokes are insane and the sampler is just hummus heaven. More pics on my instagram @claigrafleur

Pros: Great food , Pretty setting

jdiz

Points +27

Mostly Veg
26 Aug 2018

Hidden gem

Lovely little lunch nook! Would highly recommend. Everything delicious, but seriously the artichoke was to die for!!!!! Seriously you have to try it.

Pros: Very pretty location, Food was insane, Lovely staff

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Ibiza Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Hambrë closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1032 times.