• Habitat

  • (14)
    19
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Brewpub serving local brew and pizza. Has a vegan pizza with vegan cheese, meat, and cashew tzatziki; could ask to make other pizzas on the menu vegan. Vegan parmesan available. Soup of the week is sometimes vegan. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-11:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-2:00am.


Venue map for Habitat
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by keanig

M.P.v.O.

Points +359

Vegan
21 Feb 2024

Pub with several vegan pizza’s

Cozy pub with nice atmosphere. There is one vegan pizza and and a few pizza’s that can be veganized. Pizza was nice but a little bit small

Advertisement

Hellokelsey

Points +186

Vegan
08 Jan 2024

Excellent pizzq

Some of the best vegan pizza we've ever had. They had at least four vegan pizza options, we tried the Swedish and the BBQ pizza.The staff were knowledgeable about veganism and helped us pick suitable beers that were definitely vegan, lots of beers to choose from too.

Pros: Many choices, Super tasty, Knowledgeable, frirndly staff

Neale

Points +18

Vegan
05 Nov 2023

Fab atmosphere and even fabier pizzas

Really cool place this. Loads of locals eating amazing pizzas. Large selection of beers up behind the bar (pick a number from 1-50 I think)
Vegan pizza was really tasty. Very much recommend to anyone with not much time in Trondheim to make sure they visit this place.

Pros: Pizzas are excellent , Atmosphere really buzzy, Friendly staff

Cons: Not many vegan options

jaeszy

Points +256

Vegan
06 Oct 2023

Awesome Pizza!

Habitat has very unordinary but awesome pizza. They have one vegan sort and three that can be made vegan and are also marked so in the menu. The pizza was so good, that we went here twice on our holiday. The seating is also very nice!

Pros: awesome pizza, four vegan options

Cons: white pizzas not available in vegan

RainbowTrainy

Points +967

Vegan
25 Mar 2023

Best pizza in Trondheim 🍕✨

I love Habitat, and it's a place I always come back to whenever I'm visiting Trondheim. They have a wide variety of beer, and also four different pizzas that can be made vegan. The pizzas are soo tasty and excellent for sharing. Lovely atmosphere and super friendly staff. Would absolutely recommend ✨

Pros: 4 vegan options for pizza, Great selection of beer, Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere

Tara HD

Points +778

Vegan
07 Aug 2021

Yummy vegan pizza and excellent craft beer

This is the perfect place for me and my partner. We love craft beer, and love it even more, if we get good vegan food along with it. Habitat offers both. The vegan pizza was really tasty, and the excellent beer made us come back the next.

Pros: tasty pizza, excellent craft beer

LittleLollyTravels

Points +41

Vegetarian
20 Jul 2020

Not too bad

Pretty cool place, food is good, but wouldn't go for the soy meat option on my pizza again.

MaiLykke

Points +185

Vegan
28 Feb 2020

Cozy place, food was just okay

This place have a cool vibe, great decor, nice indie music playing - they even have a selection of board games.

Pros: Cool and fun place, Delivery possible through Foodora

Cons: Loud, (Spicey pizza!!!)

cajsama

Points +75

Vegan
30 Jul 2019

Yummy

Very delicious pizzas and a lovely restaurant

MiaKristoffersen

Points +58

Vegan
30 Jan 2019

Great pizza

Their pizza is great! A must try while in Trondheim.

HosteM

Points +18

Vegan
09 Nov 2018

Great place, great pizza!

Very nice restaurant to hang out with lovely staff. Felt at home the minute I walked in. The food is amazing (especially the vegan pizza).

There's one veggie and one vegan option available.

kalo

Points +69

Vegan
05 Nov 2018

Yummy pizza! 🍕

Cosy and cool place with great pizza! Reasonably priced and has some board games too! Love the "indoor jungle" feel!

Pros: Vegan options, reasonable price, board games

Cons: Not great for gluten/wheat allergy

PaulsBuffet

Points +3233

Vegan
02 Oct 2018

Worth a visit

The pizzas were extremely tasty. They definitely aren't your standard pizzas, the vegan tzatziki for instance is very nice and goes super well with the other toppings. The pizzas are really crispy and make for a good snack or as a sharer.
Staff were amazing too, suggesting which other pizzas was good to veganize. Would definitely come here again.

keanig

Points +40

Vegan
14 Feb 2018

Best Pizza ever

Went there before going on the night train. Great place to hang out, even has games. Had the best (vegan) pizza of my life. Great beers too.

Pros: Pizza, deserves 5 stars, Beer, Cool place

Cons: Not much else to eat besides the pizza.




This page has been viewed 2718 times.