Vegan-friendly
Ovo
American
Indian
Fast food
Take-out
European
Fusion
Gluten-free
Honey

Small bistro with vegan and vegetarian fast food, in the centre of Rheinsberg. Offers dishes such as soups, goulash, sandwiches, burgers. Open Tue-Sat 12:00-19:00. Closed Sun-Mon.


Venue map for Grünzeugs
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by pakur

feeli2000

Points +214

Vegan
23 Aug 2023

Yummy and nice seating area

We shared a wrap, burger and fries. You can have everything on the Menu without cheese (vegan). The burger was okay, the fries were good but a bit pricy and the wrap was very good! I can recommend just taking the wrap. We payed 8€ per person for everything.
The seating area in the backyard is super cute!

Advertisement

annanijstad

Points +237

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Frisch

Alles gute Qualität. Hatte veggie Burger vegan.

Pros: Frisch, Freundlich

Dieta

Points +16

Vegan
04 Aug 2023

Immer wieder gerne

Hier essen wir sehr gerne. Es gibt absolut leckere vegane Burger, Wraps usw.
Sehr zu empfehlen!🌱

SDon

Points +726

Vegan
12 Jun 2023

Solide Burger

Einfach gute Burger. Haben sowohl in der vegetarischen als auch veganen Variante gut geschmeckt. Zum veganen Burger wurde automatisch vegane Mayo für die Pommes mitgeliefert, sehr unsichtiger, freundlicher Service! Leider nicht am Wochenende geöffnet?

Aiwendil

Points +948

Vegan
24 May 2023

Günstig und lecker

Ich war nun schon zum zweiten Mal im Grünzeug bei einem Ausflug nach Rheinsberg.
Das Essen ist super lecker (sowohl Burger als auch Wraps) und vergleichsweise günstig (6,50 € für den Wrap und 2,50€ für Pommes). Es gibt viele vegane Optionen, laut Karte ist alles veganisierbar.

Das Ambiente ist sehr schön, man kann entweder Indoor, im Wintergarten oder im Hof sitzen.

Ein Besuch lohnt sich und es freut mich vor allem, dass sich so ein Imbiss auch in der Brandenburger Provinz hält.

diziman

Points +13

Vegetarian
24 Sep 2022

Supi

Sehr schöne Location.

Pros: Super Angebot, Sehr lecker, Schöner Ort

lalalalöala

Points +43

Vegan
12 Oct 2021

Leckerste Wraps der Welt!

Großartig entspannte Atmosphäre, freundliches Personal und ich habe noch niemals irgendwo in Deutschland (im Ausland auch nicht) so leckere Wraps gegessen!

Pros: viele vegane Optionen, extreeem leckere Wraps

Cons: Keine weiteren Filialen überall in Deutschland

tayfun

Points +949

Vegan
31 Jul 2020

🌱Leckereien

Immer wenn wir in Rheinsberg sind, machen wir erstmal eine Mittagspause im Grünzeugs. Alle Speisen werden auch rein pflanzlich Angebot. Die Burger sind super lecker und es wird auch ein Beyond-Burger angeboten.

Pros: Ruhiger Innenhof

RuhrpottFox

Points +230

Vegan
22 Jul 2020

Cozy,friendly&creative

Delicious Burger and Wraps. You can choose many vegan option to eat. They cooperate with the neighbours Store, you can there buy sweets and coffee. The crew is really friendly and sweet.

kamikc

Points +18

Vegan
12 Jun 2019

Unexpected find in this area - amazing burgers!

One of the best vegan burgers I ever had. Awesome fries and mayo as well.

Pros: everything can be ordered as vegan, self-made lemonade, friendly people

forreal

Points +31

Vegan
01 Feb 2019

Great!

Had delicious burgers there several times😄Can recommend it 100%.

Updated from previous review on 2019-02-01

Pros: taste, price, location

Cons: interior not really comfortable while eating

LonDorko

Points +85

Vegan
22 Sep 2018

Good Burgers

Mostly Burgers. Vegan options available.

Pros: Tastes good, Nice interieur, Friendly staff

Cons: A little bit too fatty

pakur

Points +16

Vegan
09 Sep 2018

Vegetarisch - Veganer Burgerladen

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, leckeres Essen und tolle Atmosphäre.

Pros: Sehr viele vegane Optionen.




This page has been viewed 1768 times.