• Grove Tea Lounge

  • (5)
    7
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Bakery
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers a variety of teas as well as coffee. Also has hot chocolate, baked goods, a few sandwiches and salads. Vegan items noted in the menu and on the website. Vegan donuts offered Fri & Sat only. Open Mon-Fri 7:00am-7:00pm, Sat 8:00am-6:00pm. Closed Sun.


5 Reviews

First Review by jrricht1

MattWoods

Points +20

Vegan
18 Jan 2023

My go to stop for sweet treats!

Daily vegan options, as well as pop tarts and donuts made weekly. There are savory options available both on the regular and seasonal menus.

Advertisement

forestgr33n

Points +22

Vegan
12 Apr 2022

Oat London Fog w/ Lavender & Vanilla

There are a lot of yummy sweet options for vegans here! I was pleasantly surprised😄i also got to try the easter pop tart and it was sooo good. the place is so cozy and welcoming as a well, a great place to grab a bite and read a book!💗

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-12

Pros: Lots of Vegan Options, Alternative Milks, Affordable

Cons: Not a lot of savory options

Damntastyvegan

Points +961

Vegan
15 Jul 2021

Great coffee, tea and vegan desserts

Their coffee and loose leaf tea selection are amazing. They also offer a lot of vegan desserts, including vegan ice cream. Not many vegan meal options though. Great place to come and have a drink with some sweets. They mark all of the vegan options with a V

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-15


Updated from previous review on 2021-07-15

LaurenAsh5

Points +16

Vegan
04 Jan 2021

My favorite coffee/tea shop

This is hands down my favorite place to go for coffee, tea, and baked goods in the area. The baristas are super knowledgeable about different types of teas and are always willing to answer questions. The environment is friendly and welcoming and I never have any issues finding something plant based on the menu. Pro tip: check out their Instagram, a lot of the time they will say if something has animal product in it or not on there

Pros: Non-dairy whipped cream, Lots of vegan options, Vegan donuts

Cons: Closed on Sundays, Expensive (comparable to Starbucks), Only two choices for drink size

jrricht1

Points +56

Vegan
10 Jan 2020

Donuts!

I wish they had more food options but I had their avocado toast and it’s delicious. They also have donuts on Friday and Saturdays which I love. And their tea is good too. I tried the cinnamon plum latte with oat milk and it’s yummy!




This page has been viewed 1438 times.