• Green Goodies

  • (9)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
American
Organic
Take-out
Bakery
Catering
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe and cupcakery. Serves lunch Mon-Sat til 2pm. Offers a few vegan choices, including a veggie wrap and build-your-own sandwich option. Makes vegan baked goods as well. Open Mon-Sat 11:00am-8:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm.


Venue map for Green Goodies
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by Eli.wolf

NanaDanaT

Points +13

Mostly Veg
17 Jun 2023

Love the vegan strawberry cupcakes & chocolate chip cookies

They have very flavorful, moist vegan strawberry cupcakes. Also, really good vegan chocolate chip cookies. They also do sugar-free options. Some things you have to pre-order.

Pros: Good vegan options, Good sugar-free options

Cons: A bit pricey, Runs out of specialty items

Advertisement

BCOKC

Points +89

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

Food allergies? BEWARE!!!

They sold a cupcake as vegan, but it was made with dairy buttercream & almost killed my child. The presence of dairy was confirmed by a lab.

VeganEric87

02 Sep 2022

Wow incredible! Thank you for notifying everyone. I hope your child is OK!

frosteddandelion

Points +24

Vegan
20 May 2022

Pure decadence!!

The vegan options (that I had) were marvelous. Plain and simple. They even got my non-vegan family to become a little awestruck. Each bite was more than magnificent. It’s wonderful to know that there is a bakery with vegan options that can also tackle the varying palette of my family!!

wmlong15

Points +68

Vegetarian
04 Apr 2022

Green goodies is the best!!! Get the GF vegan oatmeal cream pie or cookie sandwi

There is no way they could improve. Highly recommend!!! Good coffee too!!!

Pros: Tons of vegan options , Gluten free options

Cons: None

vboudi

Points +122

Vegan
21 Nov 2020

Great cupcakes

We love Green Goodies cupcakes. My favorite is the strawberry, and my fiancé’s favorite is the snickerdoodle. Their seasonal carrot cake cupcake is even better. Highly recommend.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Gluten-free options available

Cons: Call ahead to make sure your fave flavor is in!

meroe05

Points +783

Vegan
14 Mar 2020

Cookiea!

Yummy treats! Vegan snickerdoodle cookies! They have quite a few gluten free and vegan options.

WhatDoYouEatThen

Points +488

Vegan
20 Dec 2017

Vegan Cupcakes that taste great

Visited this Vegan Bakery for the first time on Nov 14, 2017 based on the reviews on Happy Cow. It was also the only Veg place open at the time we were passing through (7pm?) . these were not cheap, but very good, I tried a vegan pepper & chocolate that was very good. I would eat here again

More pics at: http://whatdoyoueatthen.com/green-goodies-oklahoma-city-ok/

Pros: very good, interesting flavors, LOTS of frosting

Cons: not cheap

ept

Points +29

Mostly Veg
02 Oct 2017

nice to have options

They have both gluten free and vegan options and can make cupcakes that are both. We were able to choose from several vegan options in the day old selection.

Eli.wolf

Points +36

Vegan
02 Aug 2016

good stuff

decent vegan options i would recommend the vegan oreo cupcake. the fresh cupcakes are expensive but they sell the day old ones for a good price.

Pros: vegan options clearly stated, good cupcakes, silent

Cons: cost is okay, bright




This page has been viewed 2147 times.