• Green Delights 净乐轩

  • (8)
    19
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Chinese
Take-out

净乐轩 is in the main lobby of Fu Hui Link. Offers white/brown rice or bee hoon/noodles, and eat it with dishes like broccoli, cauliflower, brinjal, curry vegetables. Also serves tze char items. Open Mon-Sun 7:30am-1:30pm, 2:30pm-6:30pm. Last order: 5.45pm.


Venue map for Green Delights 净乐轩
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by SonyaMohinani

ran001sg

Points +386

Vegan
09 Dec 2022

Nice, cosy setting.

Been here many since they opened a few years ago. Today I decide to wrote a review. No daily special today so I order the economical noodles (Thick noodle & bee hoon combo). One pickled vege (Mei cai), branjal & curry cabbage for the sides. The curry gravy is not overly sweet. No hint of msg after eating. Total: 3.50

Pros: Reasonably pricing, Expanded options with menu, Cool environment

Cons: Limited options if menu is omitted., Not easy to reach for non-residents

Advertisement

RonnieLam

Points +46

Vegan
30 Jul 2022

Cosy and comfortable

Food is ok & Price is reasonable for aircon environment

MelvinL

Points +192

Vegetarian
02 Jul 2022

Affordable with wide selection

Affordable pricing and wide variety of selection to choose from. Particulary love their fish beehoon soup.

Jul 2022 Update: Opens daily from 7.30am to 6.45pm (last order at 6.15pm). Dine-in is now available again.

Updated from previous review on 2020-07-28

Pros: Wide variety of selection, Aircon, Fast

ShiHaoEn

Points +15

Vegetarian
17 Apr 2020

Green Delights

Cozy and friendly.

Pros: Pure vegetarian

Cons: Cheap and nice food.

Zehbeehoon

Points +1122

Vegetarian
02 Jul 2019

Wanton noodles

my favourite dish is the wanton noodles, if you’re here, must try!

Pros: excellent food, friendly staff, spacious setting

wume

Points +25

Vegetarian
28 May 2019

Nice Place

Different specialty daily. Food is reasonably priced and portion is big.

Pros: Lots of variety from mix veg rice to stir fry, Nice Aircon environment and quiet, Got dim sum like curry puff, Chee cheong fan

Peace ...

Points +3136

Vegetarian
26 May 2019

A Green Eatery hidden in SengKang – Compassvale Walk …

For those craving for plant-based (Go Green Menu) and affordable Tze Char food, this’s another place to go to, if you are in the area. They served breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner. They’ve Tze Char menu, different type of noodles, Fan Choy, Lor Mai Kai, Chinese Bun etc.

Ordered Lontong with Sayur Lodeh ($4) and it’s delicious. I love this dish as it has tofu and different type of veggie. For healthy reason, I often don’t consume the curry gravy.

Hardly come by, so I ordered the Vegetarian Chicken Chop ($6) as takeaway. I’m impressed that the cook took the time to arrange the food so beautifully in my takeaway container.

Nowadays, to be a little environmentally -friendly, I’ll bring my own bag for shopping and container for takeaway food. I would also refuse the use of disposable cutlery.

Pros: Cheap, Aircon

Cons: Hidden and Far

SonyaMohinani

Points +20

Vegan
23 Oct 2017

Great vegetarian eatery with good vegan options!

Clean and comfortable cafe! Served quite a variety of zhi char dishes (not sure if I'm spelling that right). I would certainly visit again if I'm in the area! Also it's conveniently located next to Sengkang primary School.

Pros: Lots of vegan options




This page has been viewed 14254 times.