• Graham's 318 Coffeehouse

  • (5)
    11
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea

Moved back to this location in Aug 2019. Offers vegan options including bagels, and some dessert items. Drinks can be made vegan. Open Mon 7:00am-2:00pm, Wed-Thu 7:00am-2:00pm, Fri-Sat 7:00am-9:00pm, Sun 8:00am-8:00pm.


Venue map for Graham's 318 Coffeehouse
© OpenStreetMap contributors

5 Reviews

First Review by AngelaRublaitus

rikkio16

Points +591

Vegan
04 Oct 2022

doooooonut ....drools.....

Although it was a plain glazed donut, it truly was one of the best vegan donuts I've ever had. There was only one left when we got there and I'm glad nobody bought it before us! The texture was just perfect. We ordered a vegan PSL to help wash it down; it was also very, very good and just the right sweetness level. We ordered a blondie to go, hoping it would be on par with the other treats we had here... but, sadly, it was kind of disgusting. I wish we tried the brownie instead. Either way, I'd come back again just for that donut!

Pros: Good atmosphere, Friendly staff, Good quality

Cons: Blondie was weird

Advertisement

TraciRatliff

Points +1672

Vegan
01 Jun 2022

Vegan Options

There's not a ton of options in this area so I was pleasantly surprised to find this gem of a coffee shop. I ended up going two days in a row for coffee, their glazed donuts, and their brownies. Everything I had was delicious! They have almond and oat milk, too.

Pros: A couple vegan options daily

condekedar

Points +9310

Vegan
28 Dec 2021

Best vegan donut in the US

Graham's 318 Coffee is an old house converted into a coffee shop and cafe. Expect long lines and waits on the weekends (and maybe some evenings).

When I came in December 2021, they had a vegan brownie, a vegan blondie and a vegan glazed donut. Unfortunately they sell out of the vegan donuts quickly, so get there early to get one ($2.75).

Their vegan donut was by far the best I've had in the United States---and I've had A LOT of vegan donuts, from Donut Friend and Donatsu in Los Angeles, to Voodoo Donuts in Portland to Mighty-O in Seattle to Glam Doll in Minneapolis to Dun-Well in New York.

The donut here was perfectly soft and fluffy with a beautiful level of chew and sponginess. I was in awe of what I was eating, because I've had hundreds of vegan donuts.

The brownie ($4) was also pretty good---moist and thick, but not sweet.

They also have decent coffee and a labeled vegan pesto-veggie sandwich.

Come to Graham's 318 Coffeehouse for a vegan baked good and a cup of coffee.

Updated from previous review on 2021-12-28

Pros: Labeled, homemade vegan sweets, Best vegan donut in the US

Cons: Long lines/waits, Limited savory vegan items

eatinthaweeds

Points +40

Vegan
26 Feb 2021

No vegan options

No vegan options. Very sad. They have toast and one doughnut.

Pros: None

Cons: No vegan options

AngelaRublaitus

Points +56

Vegan
23 Jul 2020

Delicious mushroom wrap

Super tasty wrap but not a lot of options




This page has been viewed 2146 times.