Lacto
Ovo
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Take-out
European
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Open air cafe. Menu changes seasonally and will have porridge, pancakes, smoothie bowl breakfast, curry, burger and veggie dish for lunch and dinner. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-17:00. Open during summer months only.


Venue map for Good Mood Food
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by rosiepeacockx

YuvalMonster

Points +451

Vegan
02 Oct 2023

The food was so good we didn't get a chance to take a pic

One of the very few places on the island/town in which I could find more than a few vegan options on the menu. We had the vegan bowl, vegan curry, japanese soup and blueberry cake, with oatmilk coffee. All of those were great. My wife who isn't vegan absolutely loved the vegan soup!

Pros: Various options, Super cozy and chill place, Nice staff

Cons: No option to tip with credit card

Advertisement

Mu

Points +3098

Vegan
25 Sep 2023

awesome

It's quite large but divided in several little rooms which makes it super cosy.
They have a couple of nice vegan options, including deserts.

Pros: cake, lovely old building

Remmi

Points +46

Vegetarian
05 Oct 2021

Summer cafe

Great little cafe that is only open summer season. They have a bakery at Turu 2 that is open all year long though with lots of vegan options.

Pros: Healthy

awakenici

Points +88

Vegan
05 Sep 2021

Closed?

No information (not on the internet and tried to call) was closed on a Sunday morning...

kkristelky

Points +78

Vegan
29 Jul 2021

So good!

Would give it 5stars! The Buddha Bowl was amazing. Also had the pancakes and tiramisu which were both very good too. They have natural sodas and the whole atmosphere is very cute. Highly recommend!

Abdelsalam.Megahed

Points +16

Vegan
01 Sep 2020

Best vegan food in Saaremaa

Check out the Betroot burger and the Chekpea curry with Quinoa, Amazing dishes

IsabellevanEijk

Points +475

Vegan
04 Aug 2020

Cute little garden

A cute little garden in the center of the city offering healthy food and also sweet treats. A lot of vegan options among it. Only open till 5 p.m. when we were there (beginning of August) so we only tasted the smoothies and smoothie bowls. They were very tasty! ONLY CASH!

Pros: Little hidden gem, Healthy food and sweet treats, A lot of vegan options.

Cons: Only cash

JutaPiraga

Points +42

Vegan
25 Jul 2020

The best Snicker cake

Really nice place with tables only outside and music playing. They have quite a few options for vegans from breakfast food to lunch meal. Nice atmosphere. A bit pricey. The best Snickers cake I've had in my life.

Herberts

Points +183

Vegan
25 Jul 2020

Plenty of vegan options

We were surprised to find that there's quite a bit of vegan options available, since everywhere else it seems very limited.
Staff was very friendly and helped with the paper menu, which does not indicate whether it's vegan or not. We were also offered some vegan versions of the not vegan food.
Coffee can be had with plant based milk, cakes / sweets seem to be all vegan (and tasty).
I had a spicy main dish (with aubergine), which was okay, but expectations were higher for the price.
GF had the buckwheat pancakes which were tasty and much better presented.
All in all we had a good time, and will probably return to try something else as well.

Pros: Plenty vegan options, Plenty of room, cozy, Tasty cakes

Cons: Cash only, Should be tastier for the price.

AndVeganForMe

Points +138

Vegan
21 Jul 2019

Nice pancakes

The pancakes were great but the food was all over the place: too spicy, soggy, a bit weird combos. The location is cute sitting in the garden :)

asirel

Points +37

Vegan
19 Jul 2019

Awesome open air cafeteria during sunny days

Loved the vegan burger & veggie balls

rosiepeacockx

Points +116

Vegan
13 Jul 2019

Many options!

Pancakes were good but a bit small and dry. They have plant milk too.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Plant milk, Turns into a bar at night

Cons: Slow service




This page has been viewed 1358 times.