• Gogreen Fuengirola - Maybe closed

  • (10)
    15
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Western
Juice bar
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Opened Fall 2017. A cafe offering breakfast, sandwiches, snacks, vegan cake, smoothies, juices and coffee. NOTE: Maybe closed January 2024 - please send updates to HappyCow. Open Mon-Sat 08:30-17:30, Sun 09:30-17:30.


Venue map for Gogreen Fuengirola - Maybe closed
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by marihuanita

LeenL

Points +1542

Vegan
29 Nov 2023

Okay breakfast

A few vegan options. Smoothiebowl was ok, but rather small.

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-29

Advertisement

pablodiablo80

Points +105

Vegan
26 Oct 2023

A good back up option

A handful of vegan options, or at least options that can be made vegan.

We had a falafel salad and a falafel wrap which came with chips which were both really good, we just had to ask to hold the yogurt sauce.

Super friendly staff and reasonably priced. Also had non dairy milk options.

Pros: Can be made vegan options , Dairy free milk , Friendly staff

Cons: No 100% off the menu vegan options

Magenta

Points +65

Vegan
03 May 2023

Great Find

Good location for Feria ground, simple reasonable priced menu.

Pros: Choice of menu, Price

Cons: Lack of cheese

tiny.vegan

Points +145

Vegan
26 Apr 2022

Fabulous

We were so impressed with this lovely café! Not on the beach front so we definitely noticed a difference in prices with this being so much more reasonable. We had coffee, fresh juices and I had an açai bowl. Unfortunately not a fully veggie/vegan place however there was quite a few options including a burger with vegan cheese. The food and drinks were all freshly prepared and full of flavour. The only small con I noticed was that they charge 50c for plant milk, however with the overall prices being good anyway it didn’t matter too much. Would definitely recommend a visit, I’d like to return for lunch or dinner another night.

Pros: Beautiful fresh food and presentation, Friendly staff, Very reasonable prices

Cons: Extra charge for plant milk

HelenDaly

Points +116

Vegan
23 Oct 2019

Disappointing

Very disappointed. Very little in the way of vegan options.

Cons: Very limited vegan options, Limited understanding of vegan food , Expensive for what it is

GmhJojo

Points +82

Vegan
09 Oct 2019

Disappointed

Went there based on reviews on here and I was very disappointed. There was a poster up in the restaurant promoting a local bull fight and I didn't find any vegan options on the menu. I don't know if they have a new owner.

Cons: No vegan options that I could see

MonaLisadeRave

Points +37

Vegan
19 Jul 2019

Recommended warmly

A lot of vegetarian/vegan options on the menu, I need to go again to try other dishes! The waitress was very sweet Finnish girl who was very helpful with my questions (vegan myself)

Pros: Lots of different options, Healthy choices , Friendly staff

Cons: No indications which dishes are vegan/, possibility to make vegan

indigo.empress

Points +69

Vegan
13 May 2019

Tasty and inexpensive

I got the veggie burger which I found very filling and tasty. I think it was the only vegan option but I didn't mind this too much. It came with French fries and had guacamole and lovely sliced fresh tomatoes. Then after I had a banana tofu brownie which was amazing. Fast service too and very reasonable prices.

Note: the given address is the correct one. When you click into "directions" to Go Green via the app the location it gives is not where the cafe actually is.

SteffenNielsen

Points +22

Vegan
18 Apr 2019

Decent café with a few vegan options

We went to the Go Green café, as it was close to our appartment and open during the whole afternoon. They only had a few vegan options, but we tried the veggie burger and chocolate cake. The burger was a good size, with a beetroot beef and option for fries or salad as side dishes. The cake was great as well, with quite a large piece. In terms of price, the meal was relatively inexpesive with 11 EUR per person. The staff was friendly, with little waiting time.

Pros: Decent vegan burger, Several vegan cake options, Inexpensive

Cons: Only one vegan options for main course

marihuanita

Points +34

Vegetarian
09 Apr 2019

Nice

The staff was nice. We had coffee, juice and Vegan cake (delicious PB- banana-chocolate.) Not everything is on the official menu but they have weekly changing recommandations such as the cake and few other savory things (1 of them vegan) written on a board.
I was a little disappointed with the menu as there is not a lot of vegan/vegetarian options.
The inside is nice. The outdoor seating it is not very well located as it is near a train track and a road but ok for a short stay. Overall i would recommend for a sweet break!

Pros: Delicious cake

Cons: Not great for outdoor seating




This page has been viewed 3909 times.