• Go Falafel

  • (9)
    7
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Fast food
Take-out
Catering
Honey
Greek
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. A Greek/Mediterranean place has a vegan plate which has rice, salad, falafels, tzatzki sauce. They also have hummus and tabouli (that are most likely vegan, but please ask the staff and they will be happy to tell you what is vegan). Open Mon-Thu 10:00am-8:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-8:00pm. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Go Falafel
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by bleublur

mec66202

Points +19

Mostly Veg
26 Oct 2023

Mike Coughlin

Very friendly staff. Excellent food. Nice atmosphere. The vegan options were well labeled and very good.

Advertisement

audreyohh

Points +256

Vegan
02 Oct 2023

Great Falafel Plate

Good food, nice restaurant and very friendly staff

Michelle W

Points +195

Vegan
13 Dec 2022

Vegan plate is great!

We had the vegan plate and dolmas, thanks to reviewers' suggestions! Delicious!

Pros: Friendly Staff, Good food, Good value

Cons: Tight Parking Lot

Ailan00n

Points +18

Vegan
09 Nov 2022

Vegan plate!

Love the vegan plate from here.

k8lynsmith

Points +323

Vegan
22 Aug 2021

good options! super helpful

my boyfriend and i got the vegan plate and split it, the falafel is very flavorful and the hummus is high quality, the people working here are really nice and helpful when asked questions about the menu and vegan options. the garlic fries are SOOOO good!!

Pros: helpful staff , substitutions can be made, family-owned

Veg*n4Life

Points +105

Vegan
20 May 2020

Pretty tasty

They were very helpful about which items are vegan. We tried a vegan wrap and a vegan plate. Falafel is crunchy on the outside and soft in the middle. Vegan dressing is nice. The hummus has a very nice flavor.

Pros: Very good food

Cons: Take out containers not eco friendly

flrface

Points +32

Vegan
07 May 2020

GREAT FOOD!!

We got the falafels and garlic fries (comes without Parmesan) and they were so good! Tried the baklava and it was sooooo good. The falafels has great crunch on the outside with soft filling. Perfect for lunch!

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Friendly, family-run

Cons: Not fully vegan

rvegvaizer

Points +42

Vegan
14 Nov 2019

Great food!!

I love this place! Vegan options are clearly labeled on the menu. The owners are so nice and always happy to help with any concerns. My favorite thing to order is the vegan plate!

Pros: Vegan options are clearly labeled , Great customer service , Always delicious

bleublur

Points +17

Mostly Veg
25 Jul 2019

Love this place

One of my favorite places to eat!

Pros: Amazing falafel , Knowledgeable owners




This page has been viewed 1528 times.