Lacto
Bakery

Cafe and bakery offering vegan pies, vegan pastries and vegan cookies. Also offers vegan hot chocolate, coffee and a selection of tea. Open Mon-Sat 09:00-18:00. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Ginger
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by alphakilo

Vale03

Points +18

Vegan
23 Nov 2022

Tutto buonissimo

Posto molto accogliente, personale gentile e opzioni vegane molto gustose. Ci ritornerò di sicuro.

Advertisement

Sylvia70

Points +286

Vegan
13 Aug 2022

Nice vegan cappuccino

We went there to eat some cake for my husband’s birthday. Unfortunately there was only one vegan apple/orange muffin and one vegan cookie. Tasted good by the way.

Pros: Vegan cappuccino , Vegan muffin, tasty

Cons: Not many choices

muncster

Points +233

Vegan
13 May 2022

Great little spot for a relaxing brew

Was looking for a place for a cup of tea and a cake after a full day out.Couldn’t resist the hot chocolate. And it was fantastic. The vegan piece was gluten free. They have plenty of other cakes ( which i believe they bake themselves), many different teas ( I will return for one) and, of course, different styles of coffee. Great stuff!

Pros: Vegan and gluten free cakes available, Best cioccolata i have EVER tasted, Friendly staff

Cons: Small, but I’d say that is an attraction

daham.vegan

Points +1156

Vegan
27 Apr 2022

Nice little café

The Café is just around the corner of the harbour and is really nice and cozy. There are only a few seating places available. All vegan options are clearly labled and a few types of milk alternatives are available as well as different vegan cakes and cookies. Also the tea selection is huge! The owner is very nice and helpful.

Lveg

Points +700

Vegan
28 Jun 2021

My favorite café in town

Cute little café very near to the main seashore of the city. It offers coffees with different types of plant based milks, huge variety of teas and some cookies or apple pie. It also sells spices and teas in bulk!

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-28


Updated from previous review on 2021-06-28

Pros: Sells spices and teas in bulk, Good quality ingredients, Kind staff

Cons: No outside terrace

alphakilo

Points +349

Vegan
05 Jan 2021

Lovely cafe in the city center

Ginger is a lovely and cozy place just a step away from Piazza Unità. There are quite a few vegan options, I really loved the apple pie and the hot chocolate!! 100% approved!

Pros: Cozy and welcoming, Delicious pie




This page has been viewed 1477 times.