• Gelateria Cremilla

  • (9)
    24
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Ice cream shop with a selection of vegan options including chocolate. Open Mon-Sun 10:00-00:00.


Venue map for Gelateria Cremilla
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by reubtolo

twelve_peas

Points +858

Vegan
01 Jan 2024

Very nice

Labeled flavors. Staff was very nice and the gelateria looks pretty. Price is also fair. Unfortunately they don’t offer a vegan waffle cone.

Advertisement

fitz13

Points +27

Vegan
11 Dec 2023

Good options.

5 vegan gelato options, clearly marked, helpful staff.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-11

NaomiGoldstein

Points +49

Vegetarian
17 Jul 2023

Great ice cream!

Lot's of vegan options.
We got the lemon & ginger, peach, melon and mango. All of them were really good.

Pros: Clean, has a place to sit, air conditioning

findingisla

Points +202

Vegan
06 Feb 2023

Lovely vegan muffin

Sat in here for a bit to take the weight off after we’d walked round the Vatican all day. Had a lovely vegan muffin. Lots of space inside, nice and bright. Only reason I’m knocking a star off is because they don’t have any plant milks😄

Cons: No plant milks

Barb:)

Points +224

Vegan
24 Oct 2022

🍦🤌🏼

Very good ice cream, many vegan options and a good price. I had gelato with lemon and ginger flavor, which was really special. I’ve never had something like this, so I enjoyed it very much.They also have enough space for sitting inside

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-24

kpatrick

Points +71

Vegan
25 Aug 2022

Amazing!

Delicious gelato with quite a few options. I had melon and strawberry- the melon was my favourite but the strawberry was delicious too. My husband had a lemon with ginger gelato also which he enjoyed. An excellent way to cool down whilst exploring Rome.

Juliestravels

Points +857

Vegan
30 Sep 2021

Very good

Vegan icecrram is very clearly marked, lots of flavours. I had dark chocolate and peach.
(Perfect as dessert after a burger from Flower Burger!)

Pros: Good location, Many flavours

KarinTon

Points +28

Vegan
06 Sep 2019

Very good icecream

I had icecream with pineaple and cactusfruit taste, it was very good.
They have the option tot taste the ice first.
Friendly staff, nice place.

Pros: Tastefull ice

Cons: Non

reubtolo

Points +70

Vegan
09 Aug 2019

- BEST GELATO IN ITALY -

air conditioned, quick service, plenty of vegan options including dark chocolate, melon, and pineapple (would reccommend all)... and two scoops for €2.50!! around the corner from the vatican, best ice cream ever. also there is indoor seating available

Pros: lots of vegan options, air conditioned and nice vibe , cheap, good quality ice cream




This page has been viewed 2584 times.