• Gather and Feast

  • (7)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Western
Australian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Small cafe outdoor eating area as well. Serves vegan dishes which could include a vegan ricotta tart, avocado bruschetta, smoothie bowl and pancakes. Has lots of non-dairy milk options for coffees & iced drinks. Open Mon-Fri 6:30am-2:30pm, Sat 7:30am-1:00pm. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Gather and Feast
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by VeganSMDB

cashoocat

Points +199

Vegan
23 Oct 2023

5 stars for vegan options

Loved the vegan options. The biscoff hotcakes are amazing and love the healthy salad options also. I'd give 5 stars if I could. Definitely visiting again and again.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-12

Pros: Vegan options , Friendly staff, Lovely atmosphere

Advertisement

JenGallagher

Points +324

Vegan
20 Oct 2022

Sweet and Savoury vegan options

This is a great place to get a yummy vegan brunch. They have several item on the menu that are vegan and some are vegan options as well. I got the magic mushrooms and it is my absolute favourite! It also has Arancini balls which is all vegan as well. So many yummy flavours and they make all the coffees, and all the Lattes – just so much to choose from. I especially like the beetroot latte. The also have a range of vegan sweets/cakes/slices. It’s a regular place for us because there aren’t many places with yummy food and vegan options in the area.

djones99

Points +127

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Great vegan options

The north side doesn’t have a great range of vegan friendly places to eat so it’s amazing to have this cafe in the area. They have an incredible vegan iced chocolate and I tried the jackfruit nachos which were also fantastic!

SusanKachaniwsky

Points +101

Vegan
27 May 2022

Very happy with my experience

I met my dad and step-mum here, who are both omnis. Got my dad to share two of the vegan options with me - the black sticky rice dish and the roast pumpkin thing (I neglected to take a photo of the menu and can't find one online). Both were lovely and my dad enjoyed the food as much as I did! Drinks were nice also! :)

Pros: Creative and tasty vegan options, Friendly and attentive staff, Vegan chai, and whipped cream!

Cons: Outdoor area not very inviting, Menu not available online

LeighEats

Points +114

Vegan
19 Jul 2021

So yummy 🥺

Food from here is amazing and the staff are always lovely. Will definitely make the trip up to Caboolture just for this venue again and again!

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-19


Updated from previous review on 2021-07-19

Pros: Lots of Vegan options, Small business, Friendly staff

GeorgiaChristoffelsz

Points +30

Vegan
26 Jun 2021

Cute little place for breakfast

I had vegan cauliflower tacos and they were delicious. $8.50 for a small green smoothie that was mostly ice was a bit rich but lovely venue and good vibe, my husband enjoyed his Spanish breakfast a lot too.

VeganSMDB

Points +27

Vegan
05 Feb 2019

Fav local place

Love the atmosphere of this place, presentation of the food, options for people everyone (vegetarian, vegan, gf, etc). Always excited to try the new menu with the vegan options.

Pros: Bonsoy (many non-dairy options to choose from), Generous portions, presentation , The INCREDIBLE staff, WOW

Cons: Peak times, hard to get a table, The desserts look good so you buy some




This page has been viewed 1874 times.