Bakery

Vegan coffee house est. 2017. Serves espresso drinks and daily baked goods including cakes, donuts, and tarts. Has vegan wine. Plenty of seating. No cash taken. Open Mon-Fri 08:00-19:00, Sat 09:00-19:00, Sun 10:00-19:00.


Venue map for Full Circle - Zuid
© OpenStreetMap contributors

67 Reviews

First Review by AnneK

Kykykäkä

Points +793

Vegan
23 Feb 2024

Nice cafe

Spacious and cozy place. The doughnut and the drink were both lovely

Advertisement

Amke

Points +135

Vegan
13 Nov 2023

Gezellige koffiebar

Gezellige koffiebar waar je ook kan studeren of lezen. Toen ik er was hadden ze vegan donuts van bakkerij frimout.

Pros: Volledig vegan!, Lekkere drankjes en gebakjes, Goede sfeer en vriendelijke bediening

JohannesSpaas

Points +204

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

My favourite coffee bar in Ghent

Nice range of drinks and snacks, open everyday and a great place both to chill and to work. The staff is super friendly and international.

Pros: Range of drinks and snacks, Super friendly staff

LornaKatharina

Points +40

Vegan
06 Aug 2023

Best Café in Ghent

I absolutely love this café. The people are amazing, the coffee and the seasonal specials are awesome and I love all the donuts. I love spending time there.

Pros: Donuts, Coffee , Outdoor seating

MaximeJuneau

Points +457

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Excellent coffee!

Good service! Everything good. Le serveur parlent très bien français and English too.

Whaleman

Points +50

Vegan
11 Jul 2023

nice coffee shop

very tasty coffee, great sweats

Pros: no smoking in the backyard area

Cons: no cash, only card

ElisaV

Points +29

Vegan
12 Mar 2023

All vegan! 💚

Great espresso and delicious cakes. Nice place and friendly staff. And everything is vegan, what more could one want?😄

Liz23

Points +416

Vegan
26 Feb 2023

Recommended!

Lots of choice between hot drinks and soft drinks. I was there towards the end of the day, so not much pastry left, but I really enjoyed the piece of cake I had.
It's a cozy atmosphere, service was fast and staff was really super friendly!

AHulzen

Points +71

Vegetarian
10 Jan 2023

Heerlijke koffie

Heerlijke koffie, voldoende lekkers voor erbij

chb-pbfp

Points +9677

Raw
04 Jan 2023

Lovely vegan place for coffee and vegan cake!

It's a very nice place, nice location and lovely staff.

The food is all vegan, so it's nice you do not have to worry about that.

The love that the owner set in their place, is something you feel and see in all aspects.

Vegan is an exceptional experience here!

Pros: Lovely vegan place, Nice vegan desserts, Lovely staff

Cons: None

Thomasclq

Points +401

Vegan
03 Dec 2022

Good specialty coffee and all vegan

Great vibes. Cosy atmosphere. Coffee is single origin and fair trade. They only use plant-based milk, which is the future

emkoi

Points +1371

Vegan
16 Nov 2022

Great café

Great atmosphere, spacious, ideal if you want to read/work. And very friendly barista! I had a flat white and a speculoos donut, they were both very tasty. I’m coming back for sure.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-16

Pros: Many seats/tables, Can charge laptop/phone etc.

Kittybiscuit

Points +7479

Vegan
04 Oct 2022

Coffee was incredible

We had planned on having breakfast here, but changed direction so we had afternoon tea instead. I ordered a flat white with oat (soy doesn’t seem to be popular here) and a biscoff donut and a piece of chocolate cake. We took it away and sat in a park and ate them. The coffee was amazing. Still strong enough even with the oat milk. Perfect. The cake and donut were nice too. Looks like a nice place to sit inside too.

mrido

Points +126

Vegan
04 Sep 2022

Nice atmosphere

Cool bar with great coffee and (fully vegan) sweets and pastry

lille_marille

Points +323

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

All vegan café with cozy, relaxed atmosphere

I really enjoyed my stay at Full circle. It was definitely worth the detour from the city center. The café offers different coffes, cakes and sweets and a quiet atmosphere with cozy chairs and couches and friendly staff. It's also a good place to go to when looking for a place to study or work where there's not too much noise around.

Pros: All vegan, Friendly staff, Relaxed atmosphere

Cons: A bit outside the city center

AnaïsSnijkers

Points +384

Vegan
05 Aug 2022

Nice specialty coffee

Good quality coffees, sweets like donuts by local Valéry ‘Bakkerij Frimout’ which are very good!

Pros: Specialty coffee, Nice sweets

silgiu

Points +274

Vegan
02 Jul 2022

So calm and chill!

Had an oat latte and a croissant, both were delicious. My partner felt the same about his donut and cappuccino. The terrace in the back is a lovely spot the spend some time, it was fresh and sunny and great.

ambmccann

Points +24

Vegan
01 Jul 2022

Amazing

The barrister was absolutely lovely and the doughnuts were delicious! We also had the golden latte and flat white which were made perfectly. Couldn’t be happier with this place!

Pros: All vegan

LabanTheGreat

Points +328

Vegan
27 Jun 2022

Donuts, coffee, chill.

Nice space, good coffee, vegan cakes, donuts, snickers and ice cream.

Pros: Lots of vegan cakes and sweets, Good atmosphere, Totally plantbased

Cons: 🤷🏻‍♂️

MiniLelie

Points +677

Vegan
09 Jun 2022

Great atmosphere

Little hip bar. Perfect for meeting a friend or the end/start of visiting the city.

EnfysIrvine

Points +110

Vegan
11 May 2022

Coffee heaven

The owner roasts his own coffee here and offers a few different flavours each day. Unfortunately for me there was no decaf coffee options, but they did have some decaf teas, which were lovely. My partner had 2 coffees and said they were amazing. Lots of quirky vegan art work, which was very fun. We didnt try the cakes but they looked amazing!

Pros: All vegan, Very friendly staff

Cons: No decaf coffee

applebyrrow

Points +24

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Good coffee, good donuts

Nice seating area, good coffee and good donuts.

Vegandfred

Points +206

Vegan
19 Mar 2022

Cosy place with tasty coffee

Great place for a coffee with a selection of baked goods and savoury sandwiches

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-19

Pros: Coffee is awesome, Lot of options, Cosy place

nishaaa

Points +3426

Vegan
20 Feb 2022

cute

really cozy cafe with delicious donuts !!!

JohanMertens

Points +101

Mostly Veg
26 Oct 2021

Good coffee

Nice full vegan coffeeshop wijt mots of choices

Pros: Good coffe , Cozy , Easy parking at south parking

Cons: Were out of sweets :(

Susagainstspeciesism

Points +48

Vegan
17 Aug 2021

Amazing fully vegan

Amazing staff, dogs are super welcome, great pastries and coffees😄nice terrace and cozy interior

Pros: Fully vegan, Kind staff, Great pastries

FrancescaDante

Points +80

Vegan
16 Aug 2021

Nice place

The place is very cozy and perfect to work/study. We got the chocolate and carrot cake but didn't like them that much. The cappuccino was good.




This page has been viewed 10018 times.