• Full Circle

  • (9)
    17
    Loading...
  • Vegan-store Veg Store
    Vegan
Delivery

An entirely vegan and zero waste store that sells food and household products. Food items are packaging free (customers are encouraged to bring their own containers) and include items such as nuts, pasta, olive oil, soy sauce, dried fruit, oats, and cereal. Also sells vegan cheese and plant milks. Most household products are sold in minimal packaging, but items like hand soap and laundry detergent are also sold packaging free. Click and collect or delivery available. Open Tue-Sat 10:00-18:00, Sun 10:00-17:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Full Circle
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by ejgoodacre

LordEvilWizard

Points +204

Vegan
11 Jan 2024

Everything I need

Not the biggest refill shop I’ve been to, but I can still get everything I need, and it’s completely vegan!

Advertisement

SaraMedinas

Points +25

Mostly Veg
20 Sep 2023

One of my favourite shops

An amazing plastic free/vegan shop with amazing staff 🥰

Simsimsims

Points +2283

Vegan
13 Aug 2023

A gem

So great to have a 100% vegan shop to buy in bulk!

juliehornsby

Points +821

Vegan
20 Jul 2023

BEST SHOP EVER!

Full Circle is my favorite! This wonderful zero waste shop has all of the dried foods and cleaning supplies you need for a sustainable home😄Bring your own containers and fill them up!

Jennithing

Points +53

Vegan
26 Feb 2022

Everything for the plastic-free vegan

The staff are absolutely wonderful and the products are delicious. My weekly shop starts here. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Pros: Everything is vegan , Everything is packaging-free, Everything is wonderful

AudreyEmmaPlyler

Points +910

Vegan
21 Mar 2021

My regular

This place is the best. They have all the essentials in bulk and really friendly staff. I’m so glad they survived the COVID lockdowns and adapted so well. Hoping that they become an even bigger presence in Cambridge soon and are able to return to their market stall as well.

Pros: Lots of variety, Cute atmosphere, Very friendly staff

Cons: A little bit small, A little bit expensive

rforeman

Points +376

Vegan
03 Jun 2020

Great refill shop!

I’m so happy to have a refill shop in cambridge, and always try and get my staples from these guys! They have such a big range, including flours, beans, grains and oils. Also selling lovely zero waste beauty and home products (some local)

Updated from previous review on 2020-01-31

Pros: Zero waste, Relatively cheap, Friendly staff and local produce

Cons: Market stall (shop tbc), Can take a while to refill

izzys

Points +79

Vegan
08 Jan 2020

This stall is AMAZING

Wonderful stall for all conscious consumers! Great selection of fried foods, household items as well as a few vegan sweet treats. Bring along your containers to fill up!

Pros: Entirely vegan, Zero waste/ethical , Wonderful, friendly staff

Cons: Absolutely none!

ejgoodacre

Points +392

Vegan
14 Oct 2019

Great way to reduce single-use packaging

I went to this stand for the first time today and was very pleased. The person at the stand was friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. She explained their supply process and how it completely eliminates single use packaging throughout the supply chain for many of their products.

I brought along all types of containers, and they were happy to use them all. Prices seemed reasonable.

All the products are vegan. The food is mostly dry stuff, but there are also things like soy sauce and olive oil. I also got some vegan fudge (they had three different flavours).

A lot of the household products come in packaging, but they're all plastic free.

Pros: Little to no packaging, All vegan, Friendly

Cons: Selection could be bigger




This page has been viewed 1785 times.