Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers low sugar desserts, low carb foods that's grilled or baked. Separate vegan menu added in 2018, including the impossible burger, Just Egg dishes; Gardein chick'n for wraps, salads, sandwiches, quesadillas. Also have vegan family meal deals. Has a seperate gluten-free menu. Offers fresh juices, smoothies, protein shakes. Diner-like setting. Open Mon-Sat 10:00am-10:00pm, Sun 10:00am-8:00pm.


8 Reviews

First Review by PlantEatR

Jgatt

Points +2204

Vegan
08 May 2023

Great vegan breakfast sandwiches!

Got the vegan egg sandwich, it was so delicious! Came with vegan meat & cheese!

Pros: Big servings

Advertisement

Ameisherry

Points +7936

Raw
17 Apr 2023

They have juice bar

They have a juice bar there , their name on google map is “fuel your body cafe “ so it took me a while to find it on HappyCow

Mari4

Points +898

Vegan
09 Jan 2022

My hubby loves the place

Husband recommended this for a quick bite. I guess he’s always been happy with his choices, and there were lots of vegan and gluten free options that were clearly marked. He liked his wrap & fries. My lentil soup was extremely salty with very few lentils and lots of carrot and celery.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-23

HasokaAoldmanKrieg

Points +264

Vegan
24 Dec 2021

Diner but v options

Visiting home from NorCal and I wish we had this. Classic diner feel for me but healthy with a ton of vegan options (more than listed on their website). And with the pricing it can’t be beat .

I got vegan protein smoothie.. the just egg sandwich (which is 2 Pattie’s of sausage and 2 egg ) and coffee.

Updated from previous review on 2021-12-24

missyogie

Points +58

Vegan
11 Jan 2020

I’m SHOCKED this place doesn’t have 5 stars. They have an amazing VEGAN menu!!!!

I LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! CANT BELIEVE THIS PLACE DOESn’t have 5 stars. There’s an entire vegan menu and GF menu. Everything I get is incredible.

Pros: TONS OF OPTIONS!!!!, Perfect for vegan and GF!!!

Cons: Nothing! It’s the best!

Tumbledrylow

13 Aug 2021

Just curious, why did you say you are shocked it doesn't have 5 stars, but then you gave it only 4?

JulieEA

17 Aug 2021

TebB - for veg-options places (not fully vegan or vegetarian) 4 is the maximum amount of stars allowed.

Mike_Noise

Points +107

Vegan
04 Sep 2019

Vegan

Been one of my favorite restaurants for years

Pros: Vegan Quesadilla with beyond meat 👍🏽, Vegan burgers are real good, Prices are fair

Cons: They used to serve Impossible meat, No Vegan pancakes yet

dylsmets

12 Mar 2021

Nursejessica87

Points +324

Vegan
27 Apr 2019

Refreshing!

This place had so many green V’s on the menu (which made my heart happy!) Many wonderful vegan options at great prices. Out of all the items our family ordered, the vegan quesadilla was the best!

Pros: Tons of vegan options, Vegan friendly menu & staff

PlantEatR

Points +141

Vegan
02 Apr 2017

In a pinch

Their healthy eating focus is mostly high protein, low carb and protein smoothies (catering to some gym goers) but they also have a few vegan and vegetarian options which are ok in a pinch - simple soup, salad and veg wraps and sweet and regular potato air-cooked fries. Nice to have some options, grateful for the veg inclusion on the menu, but for a health conscious vegan looking for some fresh flavorful simple food, just a convenience, not a destination.

Pros: Some vegan options, Menu that omnivores and vegans can share, Friendly wait staff

Cons: Vegan food very simple, not much flavor

HasokaAoldmanKrieg

24 Dec 2021

2017 review, sounds like they’ve really expanded the vegan options. Love it !




This page has been viewed 3354 times.