• Frulala

  • (11)
    37
    Loading...
  • Juice-bar Juice Bar
Juice bar

Juice and smoothie bar offering shakes, cocktails, fresh fruit and Buddha bowls.


Venue map for Frulala
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by IritBrener

AnaïsSnijkers

Points +384

Vegan
17 Jun 2023

Fresh smoothies and juices

We went here in 2019 when we were on a citytrip in Venice. We were walking down the streets and saw this cute little fruity truck. I ordered an açai bowl and my boyfriend a smoothie and they made it freshly on the spot. The staff was sooo friendly! Really loved it!

Advertisement

madelinekrause

Points +1936

Vegan
26 Nov 2021

basic acai bowl💕

nice &fresh juice bar! had an acai bowl and it was fine. service great😁

RosaFotos

Points +54

Vegan
01 Sep 2021

Great! And so friendly staff

What a nice girl, Eleonora! And the solare is wonderfull. Great choice and most important: HEALTHY;-)
They have 2 locations, we were at the stand across Spezeria.all'ercole. D'oro

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-01

Pros: Great smoothies, healthy fruits.

Mvegan2

Points +259

Vegan
15 Jul 2019

Fresh vegan options

Tried vegan cocktail that was fruity and fresh

GinaO’Neill

Points +90

Vegan
27 Jun 2019

Satisfactory

Had a hummus veggie bowl, nice. Hubby had the guacamole veggie bowl and he enjoyed that. Both had Mojitos and although thought a little expensive they were a reasonable size. Service a little slow.

ClairBeaver

Points +32

Vegan
12 May 2019

Fruit Oasis

I think everything is vegan except the yogurt. Had Matcha Bowl which was like a green smoothie topped with fruit, nuts, seeds, and granola. They have Acai bowl, Chia and Almond milk bowl . . . Sweet Green Smoothie enjoyed by non vegan husband. Two locations in Venice. Fun colorful shop with very lovely staff.

Updated from previous review on 2019-05-12

Pros: Vegan options, Will customize, Fresh

Cons: Saturday only open 10 pm- 2 am

VloveV

Points +261

Vegan
26 Apr 2019

Okay

A small street stand, I tried the acai bowl that didnt look like the picture at all, the taste was very unspectular and that it came in a one time use plastic bowl made it even worse. All food and drinks there are served in one time plastic cups and bowls. Fruits seemed to be fresh.

Pros: Fresh fruits

Cons: Pricing, Environmental nightmare, everything is plastic

vjde

Points +38

Vegan
23 Jan 2019

Great smoothie bowls and soups

Went here a few times during my stay in Venice. They have everything you could possibly want in your smoothie bowl, and they had two hot soups (both vegan). I got the zuchinni/broccoli/coconut milk one, and it was amazing!

Sctoeop

Points +259

Vegan
23 Nov 2018

Vegan Breakfast

We visited this place for breakfast after finding it out of luck the night before. The staff were really friendly but it was a little intimidating the night before when around 5 staff members were all around laughing after one of the others had offered us a free sample and we politely declined (slightly unprofessional). This place had two outside chairs and a small breakfast style table to eat at but they were away from the heated lamps which would have kept you a little warmer than they did us. I can imagine this is a great place to grab some healthy breakfast in the summer months but be prepared for when the temperature starts to get to single digits.
The food tasted amazing, fresh and healthy and at £7 a bowl it would work out a great price if you were to have all the toppings. I would definitely grab a bowl one morning to give it a go just make sure you state you don't want the honey in it if you require it vegan

Pros: Cheap, Delicious

Cons: Can be cold in winter months

tifmcg

Points +36

Vegan
07 Oct 2018

Delicious AND healthy!

Had the matcha bowl and super green smoothie. Very tasty (and filling) and was happy to find an option in Venice where no sugar, oils etc are added to the food. You can add toppings to your bowl of nuts, seeds, dried berries, fresh fruit and/or granola. There are multiple locations around Venice as well. This is just one of them.

Pros: Fresh fruits, some veggies (spinach), & nut/seeds, Mostly vegan (almond milk in smoothies and bowls), Very tasty and friendly staff

IritBrener

Points +113

Vegan
12 Feb 2018

Yummy!

Drinked hot shake. It was very good.




This page has been viewed 3882 times.