Frozen

  • Other Other
    ( 8 reviews )

Find

Corso di Porta Ticinese, 96/98, Milan, Italy, 20122

Offers many flavors of artisan vegan gelato. Also offers soy and gluten-free gelato. Open Mon-Thu 12:00-00:00, Fri 12:00-01:00, Sat 11:00-01:00, Sun 11:00-00:00.

8 Reviews

First Review by eric

BenoitVangeel

Points +113

Vegan
25 Aug 2019

Yum!

They have chocolate, soy and many fruit flavours. Not expensive and tasty ice cream!

SterreLindeHagens

Points +36

Vegan
23 Jun 2019

Very good

Very strong flavours, many choices. 10/10

Pros: Good price

cyberbaer

Points +39

Vegan
19 Sep 2018

Amazing vegan ice cream

Seeing the portion size that I got for 3€, I felt disheartened at first, but my mood did a 180 once I tried the ice cream. This was easily the best vegan ice cream I ever had, maybe even the best ice cream I had in general. You must try the flavor with cinnamon and basil!

Advertisement

earthville

Points +6160

Vegan
25 May 2016

yum!

Plenty of vegan options, including both soy and non-soy options. And chocolate!

EdenMurphy

Points +26

Vegan
20 Dec 2015

Food Bliss

The vegan gelato options were Dark Chocolate, Coconut, Vanilla and Pistachio. I had them all! (4 Euro for a large which is 4 big scoops.) There were also two sorbet flavours which I didn't try.

Unbelievably good! Never had dark chocolate so rich yet so smooth, coconut was full of actual coconut flakes and I never knew vanilla could even taste that good!

I was even trying to figure out how I could schedule in another visit the next day before I left. (Sadly, I couldn't!)

Pros: Incredible flavours

dschuett

Points +66

Vegan
30 Mar 2014

Real tasty Ice Cream

you have to try it

kenvegan

Points +10762

Vegan
27 Nov 2013

Superb Vegan Gelato!

During my visit to Milan, I was taken by a group of vegans to this amazing gelateria. The presentation was wonderful, with fresh fruit and spices placed on top of each gelato indicating their predominant flavors. This is the best gelateria I have ever been to.

Pros: Excellent Gelato, Great Value

eric

Points +16133

Vegan
27 Nov 2013

Amazing Gelato!

I was here a couple months ago and sampled a bunch of their vegan options. It was possibly the best gelato I've ever had. Highly recommend the coconut and mango.

Pros: Vegan Gelato, Great variety

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Milan Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Frozen closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 2814 times.