Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
American
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Honey

Meatless grill offering a range of vegan burgers, 'fish' and chips, 'meat'balls, avocado toast, a smoothie bowl, brulee porridge and 2 types of tiramisu for dessert. Also offers specialty coffees with plant based milk at no extra charge and cocktails. Most items are vegan and are clearly marked. Located close to Sri Thanu lake, next to Taboon. Has another branch in Pai, this branch open since Nov '20. Open Mon-Sat 2:00pm-11:00pm. Closed Sun.


22 Reviews

First Review by MaxenceMinebois

harrisonfm

Points +480

Vegan
05 Nov 2023

Cool Vibe But..

I was still hungry after the 400 baht beast burger πŸ’€. I really expected that to be like β€œfood challenge” sized. I think I’d maybe grab a regular burger and order a side next time.

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-05

Pros: Posh vegan options, Tasteful club music

Cons: Could just go all the way and veganize.

Advertisement

Will_K

Points +578

Vegan
15 Oct 2023

Insanely dank burgers here

We got the Bic Mac vegan burger and it was glorious. Two tasty Pattie’s with all the works. Great menu too with quite a few options, all but one you can make vegan.

Pros: Great vegan burgers

Cons: A bit pricey

Kela29

Points +173

Vegan
20 Aug 2023

I am obsessed with this place

A big call here especially coming from NZ the land of burgers lol but best burger I have ever eaten, chips to die for as well. Couldn’t resist the lotus tiramisu and didn’t regret it. Definitely on the high end price wise but well worth it and still dirt cheap compared to back home!

Pros: Outstanding food , Lovely staff , Gorgeous venue!!!

Patatine

Points +2323

Vegan
02 Aug 2023

Great options and very tasty

The burger are very tasty and the options are many. The basic burger costs 190 baht.
I also got the Oreo dessert and it was amazing (140 baht)!!!!

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-02

Durianwalker

Points +1749

Vegan
27 Jun 2023

Fishermans burger

Tasted delicious. I believe they use tofu base for the patty and wrap it in a few nori sheets. The tarter sauce is epic and generous. Lots of creative burgers to try. Beyond Meat is available too.

Pros: Fish, Salad, Beyond meat option too

AnnewithanE

Points +218

Vegan
11 Aug 2022

Really friendly in any way🌈

When I see a stylish place like this i get suspicious, but here everything plays oh so we'll together.The food was delicious, we chose a salad as a side for the vegan fisherman and vegan big Mac burger and ate it all even I don't like balsamico vinegar.
Yum lotus cookies tiramisu,super crispy patty and the remoulade sauce was soooo good. Defo coming back, felt very welcome

Pros: So many really must try

Cons: They didn't like us painting on the chalk board:-)

galyafriedburg

Points +17

Vegetarian
02 Aug 2022

Yum burger place πŸ˜‹

Such nice service

Pros: Burgers taste real!!!!!, Such a clean, nice modern place, Great prices

AnaAlvessil

Points +1402

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Perfect!

Delicious veg burger, place is very nice, price is good, staff is very friendly and happy! πŸ’š
I'll be back to try the other foods on the menu which look really good too :)

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-16

Lilsgray

Points +79

Vegan
22 Jun 2022

Gorgeous burgers

Lovely restaurant, burgers were so tasty. We had the farmer and the fish burger, both were absolutely excellent. A vegan tiramisu is such a treat!!! Great prices, lovely setting right by the beach. Can’t recommend it enough if you’re in the mood for a vegan burger.

Pros: Lots of options for different burgers, Vegan tiramisu!!!!, Really friendly and welcoming staff

HoldThatFork

Points +237

Vegan
10 Apr 2022

Banging burgers

The cheesy potato balls are DELICIOUS. The burgers are incredible. All the dips provided are so tasty too. The cocktails are so good. Just so many good things to say! 3 of us were all very impressed with everything we ate.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Friendly service, Delicious cocktails

ZivChicorel

Points +55

Vegan
06 Apr 2022

Come visit

We were greeted by Sean, who welcomed us with a big smile and explained the manu with a lot of patience ❀️

The place is almost 100% Vegan, with many options to choose from.

Go for the Brooklyn one; trust me.

And don't forget to take a dessert πŸ˜‹

Pros: Many vegan options , The owner was extremely nice and helpful , Calm atmosphere

Cons: I would add a crusty layer for the oreo desrent

tofubaellchen

Points +23

Mostly Veg
03 Jan 2022

Best Veg-Burger ever had

We had 'The Beast' and 'The New York'. Really tasty - one of the best we ever head. Amazing friendly service too. We'll come back.

HALENOMAD

Points +2093

Vegan
27 Dec 2021

Plant based burgers done right!!

If you're in a burger mood then I definitely recommend going here!

Good selection of their own burgers plus beyond meat which are cooked on a meatless grill! Served with a choice of salad or fries.

Really cool interior with efficient and friendly staff!

They even have a vegan tiramasu if you're looking for something sweet after your main, although it wasn't up to the standard of the burgers!

Outdoor seating and reasonable prices. Will definitely go back again!

Pros: Great burgers!

Cons: It's not 100% vegan.

droidBilly

Points +25

Vegetarian
13 Dec 2021

Amazing burgers and nice ambiance

Good choices of beyond or other patties and nice designed restaurant with chill vibes

ElephantishaJB

Points +18

Vegan
08 Jan 2021

Climbing the mountain

Great food and wonderful staff.

Too expensive for us to come more than once in a blue moon, sadly.
Also we must have come on a special night because the restaurant was a packed nightclub and not super family friendly.

We enjoyed it though and we conquered THE MOUNTAIN!!

Pros: Food, Staff, Discount deals

Cons: Music , Too many people , Couldn't hear each other talk

AdamBosch

Points +6

Non Veg
08 Jan 2021

Awesome Burgers!!!

Great music and decor. American "comfort" food with Burgers as their focal point. Many choices with appetizers and great cocktails. Ordered "the Beast" and was blown away 🀀

Pros: Vegan/Vegetarian

Cons: Can get expensive with the deluxe burgers.

turgeonk

Points +16

Vegan
27 Dec 2020

Must try!!

Oh my gosh, what an incredible experience. The burger was insane, we had the French Kiss burger with the blue cheese, ummmmm, delicious! The best burger I've had let alone the best meatless patty I've ever had.

SashaDodwell

Points +18

Vegan
22 Dec 2020

Amazing burgers

I’ve been vegan for many years and these were probs the best burgers I’ve ever had. I had the Brooklyn and then went back another night for the fat dirty. Both with sweet potato fries and both very very VERY delicious. Meat-eating friends also highly rated the burgers. Nice staff and chill atmosphere. 10/10. Go go go!

SophieDand

Points +8

Non Veg
22 Dec 2020

Great burger and big portions

Service, setting and food good!

Pros: Portion sizes , Setting and ambience

LilacHippy

Points +12009

Vegan
15 Dec 2020

Fabulous

Amazing addition to Phangan's vegan scene! This is a really cool, funky and well-designed place with a creative menu. Includes a wide range of burgers and a few other things such as faux fish and chips. Almost everything is vegan. They even have 2 types of mind-blowingly good vegan tiramisu for dessert. Also has beer, wine and cocktails! Our only gripe was that ghe fries were a little over-cooked. Otherwise loved it and will be back.

Updated from previous review on 2020-12-15

Pros: Mostly all vegan, Tasty dishes

Cons: Pricey, A lot of faux meat

Afrenchtravelerdude

Points +67

Mostly Veg
12 Dec 2020

Amazing concept

Amazing experience in koh phangan @frienship concept. The menu is incredible, honestly this is a very new experience of food for me!

MaxenceMinebois

Points +35

Non Veg
07 Dec 2020

Best meatless burger in Thailand

The world of meatless pornfood literally πŸ‘¨β€πŸ³πŸ˜Ž the ambiance is cosy and welcoming! Even if it’s a bit expensive, it worth every bite! The coffees are insanely good! And the menu is ... wow 🀩

Pros: Lot of vegan options, Ambiance , Creative space!




This page has been viewed 2797 times.