Delivery
Take-out

Yogurt bar but with option for vegan yogurt from coconut milk and plant milk for coffee drinks. Confirmed open, Jun 2018. Open Mon-Sat 9:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Fresh Yogurt & More
© OpenStreetMap contributors

19 Reviews

First Review by GuruYoga

alexasveganeats

Points +219

Vegan
23 Aug 2023

Great bowl

Super cute little cafe, lots of options, pretty affordable. I had the chocolate protein bowl and it was delicious

Advertisement

vlatkadevi

Points +206

Vegan
13 Aug 2023

Excellent

That have many vegan options with delicious coconut yoghurt. We went there every day and could choose something different. I highly recomend visiting if you ar in Kos.

ceciliafiorini

Points +109

Vegan
18 Jul 2023

Vegan sweet heaven

The vegan yogurt was delicious, the protein bowl with pea protein amazing. The owner is extremely friendly and aware of what means to be vegan. My boyfriend is celiac and the owner was very careful, he used a cleaned spoon to serve the yogurt and he checked every single ingredient in the bowl. The yogurt is marked gluten free (we saw the product). Highly recommended!

AvigailDror

Points +16

Vegan
06 Oct 2022

So glad I found this place

Great vibes and the yogurt is absolutely delicious; Wish I could buy a stock of it to take home.

spirgi

Points +34

Vegan
28 Sep 2022

Very friendly & delicious

Really kind service, freshly made refreshing lemonade and yummy vegan yoghurts

Pros: Every yogurt cup can be made vegan

georginaennis

Points +263

Vegan
12 Sep 2022

Refreshing breakfast! But incredible coffee.

Had the dolca coffee (or something like that) and it was incredible. The smoothie bowl was refreshing, I chose a simple one so the flavours were nothing unique but was lovely and fresh. Great to have these options. Also mum had the smoothie which she thought was incredible.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Refreshing breakfast option, Great coffee

DanielleBenson

Points +387

Vegan
07 Sep 2022

Lots of vegan choices!

Lovely little spot in a quaint alley side! Lots of vegan choices and was surprised at how filling the yoghurt bowl was!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Friendly staff, Lovely location

Cons: too many dessert type yoghurts, need more breakfast type yoghurts

DavidMatthewBrown

Points +495

Vegan
01 Jul 2022

Great açai bowls

Great filling and refreshing acai bowls and a good selection of plant yogurt and plant milk drinks as well as juices

Pros: Freshly made, Plant milk coffee, Good selection

Cons: Not the best easiest to find

LuTb

Points +87

Vegan
18 Jun 2022

Very friendly and delicious

Very delicious vegan joghurt bowls. Also delicious vegan cappuccino (it’s sweet though). Also ice cream (mango, vanilla, lemon) available.
The service was very friendly and you could sit there nicely, it’s a tiny street (no cars, motos) which is beautiful

AhoySilver

Points +61

Vegan
25 Oct 2021

Fantastic vegan Joghurt

Fresh and tasty, great coffee as well!

AlexAvocado

Points +537

Vegan
03 Oct 2021

Vegan yoghurt available!

Fresh Yoghurt & More is a small shop run by a very friendly lady. You can choose coconut yoghurt with different toppings such as several nuts and seeds, mixed fruit, granola. They have plant based milk and decaf for coffee. Also there is vegan ice cream, but I have not tried it.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-03

Pros: Very friendly staff.

Cons: Maybe not enough for lunch.

dni

Points +55

Vegan
11 Sep 2021

Everything is also available in vegan

Very friendly consulting on the (many) vegan options

samhowlett

Points +94

Vegan
13 Aug 2021

Finally a decaf plant milk coffee!

I found in Greece it was very hard to get plant milk alongside a decaf coffee so I was really happy to finally sit in peace and quite and soak up a yummy almond decaf latte. I had a vegan yogurt too which was yummy ☺️

IwanVSutter

Points +106

Vegan
17 Aug 2020

Fein und freundlich

Es gab diverse vegane Angebote und man wusste was vegan bedeutet 😉

Pros: Standort an einem romantischen Gässlein, Zum Frühstücken perfekt

veganhippie

Points +21

Vegan
27 Sep 2018

Amazing!

Place does vegetarian and vegan yogurts, smoothies, vegan cappuccino (I asked for a large one as it's so nice).
This place is awesome after I discovered it I went to it 4 days on the bounce, the staff are lovely, and it's on a cute little side alley, where you can catch a few rays, in conclusion a great place to go for breakfast or even an evening cappuccino.
Can stay in or take out.

Pros: almost any of the desserts can be made vegan, very reasonable prices

AbbeyMarks

Points +174

Vegan
24 Sep 2018

Amazing vegan yogurt

Lovely yogurt and lovely business! Only faults were plastic, as with the majority of Greece; which is a shame. Lady was lovely who served, the yogurt is so tasty and they have Oreo so it doesn’t have to be healthy which is nice after a holiday of mainly veggies or chips or veggies on “pizza”! Would love to see this flourish and maybe even add a frappe or a milkshake that’s vegan

Pros: Lots of vegan options with their coconut yogurt , Have Oreo so doesn’t have to be healthy, Well priced for the size

Cons: Plastic cutlery , Plastic pot, Don’t have a list of what is actually vegan

noortjevh

Points +26

Vegan
22 Sep 2018

Delicious coffee & “yoghurt”

Delicious cappuccino with plantbased milk like soy or almond milk & “yoghurt” from coconut! Perfect place to take a coffee or snack! They have also vegan proteïn for your smoothie! Coffee €3 and coconut yoghurts €4,50. Advice: it would be better to use glas in stead of plastic.

Nierika78

Points +38

Vegetarian
16 May 2018

Delicious vegan yoghurt

We had the lemon yoghurt with vegan coconut yoghurt. It was so delicious! It had a cookie crumble and tasted like lemon cheesecake yoghurt. Yum! The owners were very friendly, great service! It is a shame though that they use plastic instead of glass bowls and metal cutlery.

Pros: Vegan yoghurt and cappuccino , Different toppings, Fair price

Cons: Plastic disposable containers and spoons

GuruYoga

Points +414

Vegan
08 May 2018

Nice place to visit when in Kos

Lovely owner, great vegan coffee and Yogurt. Many selection to choose from. We recommend this family owned business to travellers.




This page has been viewed 3116 times.