• Fresh Leaf

  • (16)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Organic
Raw
Salad bar
Juice bar
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vegan choices are available in all categories with the exception of brunch. Uses fresh fruits, vegetables, and whole grains in the salads, wraps, soups, juices and grain bowls. Vegan items are clearly labelled. Locally sourced. Deli style. Open Mon-Sat 8:00am-7:00pm.


Venue map for Fresh Leaf
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by notameat

Pilot.lj

Points +459

Vegan
02 Oct 2023

Healthy vegan options

Nothing blew me away as being unique or creative. Food was as expected but left me wanting a little more.

Pros: Several vegan options

Cons: Nothing above average

Advertisement

pnwsage

Points +38

Vegan
06 Nov 2022

Great experience overall.

It was my first time there and the service was great and the atmosphere was nice. I ordered the great spinach and the vegan bbq panini. Both were great but I'm definitely coming back for the vegan bbq panini that was amazing. They even gave me a free smoothie while I waited, very kind of them.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-06

Pros: Great food, Great service, Plenty of vegan options

staylor

Points +815

Vegan
06 Jul 2022

It was okay

Supremo bowl was mostly kale, which I’m not a huge fan of. Sweet potato wasn’t completely cooked. I mostly enjoyed the tofu. I also got the Eclipse smoothie. It was more liquid than smoothie consistency. I’d probably order something else if I come again.

Remington

Points +22

Vegan
22 Oct 2021

Excellent Lunch

I had the Vegan Paninis with a side of Couscous Salad.
The secret sauce on the sandwich was the bomb!
A good cup of joe topped it all off.
Good service, good people, clean place.

FlatheadVegan

Points +294

Vegan
10 Jun 2021

Fresh and quick.

The owner of this place is truly a saintly worker and shows a passion beyond compare. The restaurant makes the dishes to order, contains experimental offerings, and enjoys a lasting juice selection.

Pros: Clearly marked menu, Large portions, Fresh

Cons: Not fully vegan

deborahintransit

Points +45

Vegan
06 Aug 2020

Really yummy

Fantastic staff - they answered all my questions and I managed a gluten free sugar free vegan meal...!

Pros: Nice staff, Really yummy, Gluten free options

Perrywinkle_Sky

Points +103

Vegan
27 Dec 2019

Lots of vegan options

Big menu with lots of vegan options in each category. Clearly marked vegan vegetable soup served everyday. One of their specials was a vegan bbq panini.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Staff is knowledgeable , Supporting a local business instead of a chain

ChelseaMurphy

Points +18

Vegan
10 Oct 2019

Would rate 5 stars if possible!

Great vegan options. Panini’s made with Naan bread are delicious. My non-vegan, doesn’t like vegetables husband enjoyed the freshness of the veggies in the soup. Salad veggies were so fresh and crisp. Very customizable and affordable. 2 can eat with drinks for $20-$25. Owner is friendly and definitely customer centered. Hoping he will be able to expand soon, but until then I’m willing to drive an hour to eat here.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Affordable , Good for vegan/non vegan pairs

Cons: None!

chelsgoesveg

Points +127

Vegan
08 Apr 2019

100% delicious

I’ve been here a couple times while in the area and they are always friendly and it’s always delicious. My favorite is the Tropical Rain juice and you can’t go wrong with any of the wraps. They are always fantastic about any substitutions to make things vegan.

Pros: Healthy options , Friendly service , Many vegan possibilities

AbigailStanley

Points +6

Non Veg
21 Mar 2019

Healthy E

Fresh Leaf definitely makes healthy eating fun! Super delicious and awesome service!

LizbethPena

Points +6

Non Veg
21 Mar 2019

Not vegan

I’m not vegan but they’re so many options !!!

Pros: Good food, Kind hearted staff, Great food

SoGhastly

Points +13

Vegetarian
13 Jun 2018

Great wraps, paninis and juices

They have vegan options and can adjust it any way you like. I really like their juices too. My favorite is the Tropical Rain.

Pros: so fresh

atgronotte

Points +20

Vegan
30 Sep 2017

Recommended!

LOTS of options (even for non-vegan friends), friendly service and quick. Price was very reasonable

DeannaMDoyle

Points +20

Vegetarian
17 Feb 2017

Many Yummy Vegetarian & Vegan Options!

This was my first time eating here and the staff was really helpful, kind and quick! The food was fresh, and delicious. They have salads, wraps, harvest grain bowls, fresh juices, soups and a few dessert crepes! YUM!

They have a vegan soup and many vegan wraps and salads! DELISH!

Pros: Easy to find, Excellent service , Yummy fresh food!

Cons: None!

Hoplinguist

Points +25

Vegan
08 Jun 2016

deserves 5 stars

Traveling through from the East Coast, the food here is super fresh and super delicious. Got the crunchy super Veggie Wrap with citrus vinegarette, while the wife nom'ed on a juicy black bean wrap minus chicken. We also snagged a bowl of the hearty vegan veggie soup....Good God almighty it is mouth watering delicious...*slurp. (I might've shamelessly licked the bowl when I was done.)

Pros: Vegan options, fresher than fresh Veggies, Plethora of menu options with substitution

notameat

Points +1036

Vegan
30 Apr 2016

Great!

1st time here and it was worth it. Fresh food, many choices, and tasted great.

Pros: many vegan options, fresh vegetables




This page has been viewed 4104 times.