• Flower Child

  • (10)
    21
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
American
International
Organic
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Casual dining eateries originating from Southwestern US. Menu marks the vegan choices, and tofu is available. Has daily soup plus combination plates (mix & match), wraps, bowls, salads, and some drinks. Example of dishes include vegan poke bowl and thai flavor quinoa & butternut. Vegan ramen is available in warm months only. Order at the counter, and food is brought to your table.


Venue map for Flower Child
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Tcmilner

judirivera

Points +16

Vegan
02 Nov 2023

Sooo Delish & Fantatic Customer Service!!

I’m visiting my Mom from out of state. I am mostly Vegan/plant based. I also have a*crazy* food allergy (black pepper)… these guys were *AMAZING*! — to be honest there was a bit of a snafu with my order (bc of my food allergy)… they caught it before the food got to the table, *and* they went the extra mile to make sure I got a fantastic meal!!

Thank you Gabriel & the rest of the peeps working tonight!! You guys rock!💚🌱

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-02

Pros: Customer Service!!!, Food, Atmosphere

Cons: I wish you had Tempeh on the menu

Advertisement

ElishaDunaway

Points +103

Vegan
05 Mar 2023

Healthy Options For All

My whole family loves Flower Child and we consist of meat eaters, vegetarians and vegans. So many healthy options to choose from and you pick whichever protein you want…animal or plant-based. All menu options are made from scratch and so fresh. A bit pricey but we love it for ocasional dining.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Has wines & sangria options

Cons: Expensive

MikeLoudis

Points +18

Vegan
30 Dec 2021

Fresh & Tasty

Good vegan options and seasonal menu options.

kyliiekay

Points +61

Vegan
06 Nov 2021

Solid, tasty vegan options!

Flower Child has an extensive menu full of healthy options for every diet. I’ve loved everything I’ve tried here, my personal favorite being the Glow Bowl with tofu! I also love their kombucha on tap. My biggest and only downside is the pricing, which is common. You will be spending at least $20 here for a full meal. It’s a treat!

Beba112

Points +509

Vegan
01 Oct 2021

Healthy and simple

I had the Mother Earth Bowl and it was tasty but my only complaint is that the sweet potatoes were salty and I couldn’t eat them. The ginger and pesto sauces were yummy. Also tried the bean tomato soup of the day which was not spicy at all as indicated on the menu.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-30

Pros: Vegan options , Healthy , Friendly staff

laurenstevvens

Points +62

Vegan
03 Sep 2019

Great place !

Lots of yummy vegan options here ! Thai dye wrap was very good !

ledmunds13

Points +36

Herbivore
20 Aug 2019

Vegan family favorite

For our little we order kids Tofu (organic! Yay!) With fruit and they do plain roasted sweet potatoes for us. Ask and you shall receive! Can get a fresh coconut cracked for your drinking pleasure. Delivers!

Pros: VEGAN OPTIONS! , No problems with customizations!, Tofu Mother Earth Bowl!

Cons: Slightly Pricey, but QUALITY happy to pay for

ahippely

Points +148

Vegan
30 Jun 2019

Great place

I've tried most of their foods and my family and I enjoy it. My puppy loves that he can join us. I had a good date here. Many good memories and service.

Pros: Lot of vegan and gluten free options , Can bring my non vegan family also , Can bring my puppy

Cons: Plastic cups, Not fully vegan, Plastic package desserts

gracyn.rayne

Points +222

Vegan
26 Jun 2019

So many options!

I love all of the options and have the rare problem of being overwhelmed with all the delicious food I can order. I love the healthy ingredients and live for their teas and lemonades!

Pros: Customizable , Vegan friendly

Tcmilner

Points +24

Vegan
10 Mar 2019

Fantastic

Glory hallelujah!! A wonderful creative restaurant with strong vegan and vegetarian options




This page has been viewed 2772 times.