Vegan
American
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Gluten-free

Vegan fast-food chain eatery. Offers a colorful menu, featuring a variety of legume-based burgers, sides, and desserts, crafted with 100% natural ingredients. Among the latest additions are the 'Margherose' pink pizza and the house-made vegan Kebroll. Special edition burgers are available seasonally. Sides include potato wedges, edamame, and fried breaded eggplant. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-14:30, Mon-Wed 19:00-22:00, Thu-Sun 19:00-22:30.


Venue map for Flower Burger
© OpenStreetMap contributors

66 Reviews

First Review by RenataScotti

Pha3nna

Points +122

Vegan
10 Feb 2024

Not filling enough

Colorful burgers and fully vegan. But the bread was too dry and we still hungry after lunch

Pros: Fully vegan

Cons: Portions are way to small

Advertisement

shakaboyle

Points +106

Vegan
05 Feb 2024

Good but overrated

Seen plenty of reviews of flower burger and thought to try it out.
Taste was good, portion size average but the soggy burger bun kinda let the experience down. Average burger joint.

Pros: Central location , Tatse

Cons: Soggy bun, Overrated

pauczyy

Points +70

Vegan
02 Feb 2024

Buono, ma non eccezionale

Ho preso un kebab, le patate spicy e le “crocchette di pollo”. Le patate e le nuggies erano molto buone, ma il kebab mi ha un po’ deluso. Non era male, ma era un po’ secco (aveva poca salsa) e la piadina si sfaldava troppo facilmente. Comunque ci tornerò sicuramente per provare altre cose!

NadiaMagliocca

Points +34

Vegan
15 Jan 2024

Super colorito

Dall’allestimento al cibo tutto molto buono e bello! Il personale molto cordiale e gentile 🩷 ci torneremo volentieri 💚 #Veganuary

Pros: Arredamento , Presentazione , Cibo

ShirleyCor

Points +18

Vegan
20 Dec 2023

Ottimo fast food

Super colorato e buonissimo.
Molta scelta e personalizzazione dei piatti. Velocissimi nelle consegne.

Pros: Bontà , Scelta, Velocità

risajanda

Points +866

Vegan
29 Nov 2023

Flower burger

Great pizza and burgers but I expected a bigger pizza. Definitely worth to try.

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-29

MartaPf

Points +564

Vegan
12 Nov 2023

Good and quirky

Nice burger place with very imaginative and fun options. Burgers were delicious and service was fast.
You get a buzzer button that tells you when to pick up an order.
It’s basically good fast food with a colorful twist.

KristynaCupalova

Points +24

Vegan
13 Oct 2023

Purple Cheesy burger menu

Nice place, and burger was good and tasty.

Pros: Food, Place, Servises

munda

Points +266

Vegan
27 Sep 2023

Nice, visually appealing burgers

Went there for lunch and had a pink burger and loaded fries. More filling than I expected, and all in all very satisfying.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-27

Alice“Tredici”

Points +65

Vegan
12 Sep 2023

OTTIMO

Uno dei migliori!!ho già mangiato più di 5 volte da loro. Le salse sono buonissime, i panini colorati sono super invitanti e gli ingredienti freschissimi, ogni volta non vedo l'ora di tornarci.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-11

StefanoV.

Points +254

Vegan
28 Aug 2023

Buon fast food...migliorabile

Panini molto buoni, il personale é gentile e disponibile.
I prezzi mediamente alti ma in linea con quelli di altri fast food non vegani.
Nel complesso abbiamo mangiato bene e ci sentiamo di consigliarlo. Unico appunto che mi sento di fare é la pulizia del locale...i tavoli in legno su cui si mangia erano appiccicosi e necessitano di una pulizia approfondita per poter garantire una esperienza di pasto più piacevole.

Pros: Panini, Servizio veloce, Personale gentile

Cons: Pulizia scarsa

vivotti

Points +476

Vegan
25 Aug 2023

Posto del 🩷

Ormai una certezza e una garanzia di bontà e qualità. consiglio a tutti di provarlo almeno una volta, anche se non si è vegani

Pros: Cibo , Ambiente

veganchefsteph

Points +197

Vegan
22 Jul 2023

Great quick vegan option

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at flower burger, and the burger itself was lovely too. Super flavourful and moist! The only downside was presentation for takeaway was lacking, but I would go back again no issues!

Pros: All vegan, English menu, Great flavours

Cons: Takeaway less cared for than sit in

TinekeEllens

Points +32

Vegan
25 Jun 2023

Tasty burgers

Burgers were tasty, the wedges however were not. Overall it was good, taking into consideration it's a fast food restaurant.

emilydemeyer

Points +16

Vegan
27 May 2023

assolutamente da provare!!

personale sempre molto gentile. il cibo è buonissimo, con opzioni estremamente variegate. le loro patatine sono un must!

DavideBrentan

Points +232

Vegan
08 May 2023

Flower Burger

Praticamente una meta fissa quando visito una città dove è presente. Buonissimi panini colorati, prestano anche attenzione alla sostenibilità. Ogni tot mesi esce un panino in edizione limitata per cui fa sempre piacere tornarci.

Valielf

Points +21

Mostly Veg
09 Apr 2023

Un'ottima alternativa ai fast food!

Era da molto tempo che volevo provare questo locale ma non avevo ancora trovato un'occasione per farlo. Le mie aspettative sono state raggiunte e superate☺️

Ho provato un menù Cherry Bomb (ammetto anche per il fatto che il bun fosse rosa, davvero bello da vedere): all'interno ha burger di lenticchie, pomodori confit, insalata, flower cheddar, germogli di soia e salsa Rocktail.
Tutti gli ingredienti si sposano molto bene tra di loro, la porzione è più che abbondante e alla fine ti senti sazio, sapendo anche che hai mangiato qualcosa di buono e di qualità!

Ho pagato in totale €12.95 con lo sconto studenti, e il menù comprende anche delle patatine di contorno e una bibita (nel mio caso Coca-Cola Zero in bottiglia di vetro). Le patatine sono spettacolari, consiglio assolutamente di provarle!

Locale piccolo ma carino, è presente anche un dehor e un piano superiore.
Personale cordialissimo e attento ai bisogni dei clienti: la ragazza al bancone era davvero gentile e solare, è stato un piacere cenare qui!

Assolutamente da riprovare per assaggiare tutte le altre varianti di burger, è un'ottima alternativa vegana agli altri "fast food" in città 🌿

Pros: Prezzi nella media di altri fast food, Personale cordiale

ssssusannaaaa

Points +211

Vegan
06 Mar 2023

Burgheria vegana

Locale semplice ed essenziale, servizio veloce.

Pros: Vasta scelta

AmenehAlcalá

Points +233

Vegan
30 Nov 2022

Fun and tasty

Loved the flavor, lots of options and fun to go!

Pros: Many options

leradicideglialberi

Points +77

Vegetarian
11 Oct 2022

Burger ottimi

Un ottimo posto per chi ama questo tipo di cucina. Patate eccezionali, personale ok. Non sono un estimatore dei posti "all'americana" però questo é proprio buono.

Pros: Buoni panini, Patate ottime

Patry

Points +62

Vegan
04 Oct 2022

Yummy burgers

Colorful and delicious vegan burgers. Various tastes, various colors of the sandwiches. Great desserts

Oorwal

Points +1027

Vegan
17 Sep 2022

Solid burger and wedges

Quite nice burger chain in Italy! Good Seitan patty used for the flower burger

OrrMatityahu

Points +75

Vegan
17 Sep 2022

Amazing!!

Very good food, cosy and lovely.

Pros: All vegan !, Tasty, Value for money

HeatherKay

Points +159

Vegetarian
11 Sep 2022

Did the job! 💪

English menu made life easy. Wouldn't usually pick this sort of place, not convinced by coloured buns, but all natural colourings and was tasty and quick which is what I needed.

Vale_Cr

Points +39

Mostly Veg
22 Jul 2022

Vegan burgers

Delicious burger menus

Pros: Only vegan, Wide variety of menus

Soylecithin

Points +134

Vegan
15 Jun 2022

Underprepared burger and uninspiring staff

This burger chain with colourful buns and themed burgers has always proved reliable. Turin... not so much.

The staff were disinterested and inattentive and my burger (a type I'd had at another Flower Burger) was actually missing half the salad and came with the wrong bun. It was also luke warm and flat.

Maybe I caught them on a bad day, but it was disappointing and in two weeks in Turin I didn't go back.

Pros: Chips and desserts were still good

Cons: Staff were inattentive and slow, Burger was incorrectly made and luke warm

AleDeceVeg

Points +2232

Vegan
11 Jun 2022

Veg burgeria

Sei diversi tipi di composizione di panini colorati, con burger vari (di seitan o di legumi) e altri ingredienti variabili e salsine. Più contorni di patatine o edamame e un paio di dolcetti. Tutto molto gradevole e ambiente molto giovane

Pros: 💯 Veg




This page has been viewed 9327 times.