• Flint Crepe Company

  • (8)
    9
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
American
International
Organic
French
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Menu features both sweet and savory offerings, plus a create-your-own menu that includes many vegan and gluten-free choices, including vegan cheese. Seasonal menu. Also serves coffee and tea, among others. All menu items can be made vegan on request. Open Mon-Thu 8:00am-4:00pm, Fri-Sat 8:00am-8:00pm, Sun 10:00am-2:30pm.


Venue map for Flint Crepe Company
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Veggie Verna

mktrz08

Points +18

Vegan
16 Nov 2023

Delicious Crepe

I got the hash crepe vegan and it was super delicious, I was very impressed. I will make it a point to stop here in future when passing through Flint. Almost every crepe was able to be veganized, which isn’t immediately obvious and was a happy surprise!

Pros: Flavor, Creativity

Cons: Atmosphere, Staff

Advertisement

EatingLikeaBitch

Points +126

Vegan
14 Dec 2021

Several vegan crepes

Many crepes can be made vegan and online everything that can be made vegan is clearly stated

CourtneyMason

Points +729

Vegan
30 Aug 2021

Cute crepe place with a lot of vegan options

The atmosphere is cute, but most the staff is not. It’s kind of a rude place depending on the day you go in. their food is okay, but not great. Their sweeter crepes are really good, but their savory ones are definitely not my favorite. I think it’s mostly due to the fake meats (chicken) they use which have a super odd texture and flavor.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Cute atmosphere

Cons: Not that great of taste, Some rude staff

ADMac

Points +150

Vegan
24 Aug 2019

Very vegan-accommodating!

They were very accommodating w/vegan substitutes (including tempeh and vegan cheese), and double checked to ensure the special could be veganized. It was delicious! I had a savory crepe w/tempeh, Daiya, mustard coleslaw and pickled jalapeños. Along w/an almond milk cherry cardamom latte, I’d call this a very successful find in downtown Flint!

lcs1959

Points +32

Vegan
29 May 2019

Small portion

I thought the portions were too small for the price. Food was yummy but I won't be going again.

Melissalovesfood

Points +108

Vegan
31 Mar 2016

favorite place in town

Delicious food with lots of vegan options, neat atmosphere and friendly staff.

Cieloazul

Points +161

Vegetarian
01 Feb 2016

favorite spot

this place is in the heart of my hometown and each time I go, it's priority to visit this restaurant. I reccomened this place 5 stars if they did not serve meat. they get as much of their ingredients from the flint farmers market. anyone who supports local farmers are people of God in my eyes. they're lunch and dinner crepes are so filling and diverse. very healthy meals. they serve clean water and killer coffee!!!

Veggie Verna

Points +20

Mostly Veg
05 Jun 2015

Best crepes since France

Love this little place. Very popular with locals. Variety of lovely and delicious crepes. I have not had any this good since I had them in France. Very unique with several healthy veg choices.

Pros: Crepes can be made without meat.

Cons: Can be crowded as space, though quaint, is small.




This page has been viewed 3956 times.