33
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Pizza
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out

A vegetarian delivery service which opened this cafe in Mar 2015. Has some seating. On the menu are pizza, burgers, salads, and snacks. Has vegan cheese for pizza. Has desserts such as tiramisu.
Note May 2020: confirmed reopened with limited seating. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-22:00, Fri-Sat 15:00-22:00, Sun 12:00-22:00.


Venue map for Fleischfrei
© OpenStreetMap contributors

37 Reviews

First Review by Ika

Phil86

Points +331

Vegan
10 Jul 2023

Good Pizza and Tiramisu

The taste was unbelievably delicious, beyond words! Every ingredient was fresh, and the flavors harmonized perfectly. It was a culinary masterpiece for fast food that showcased the culinary skills and creativity of the chefs. The crust was thin, yet perfectly crispy, providing a delightful texture that complemented the toppings. The vegan cheese melted beautifully, adding a creamy and savory element to each bite. The assortment of fresh vegetables and aromatic herbs enhanced the overall taste, creating a burst of flavors in every mouthful. It was a pizza experience that surpassed all expectations, leaving a lasting impression of satisfaction and delight. Without a doubt, this is the best vegan restaurant in DĂŒsseldorf for Pizza. It is an absolute must-visit for both vegetarians and vegans, as it delivers a dining experience that is unparalleled in its quality, taste, and commitment to plant-based cuisine.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-10

Pros: Pizza, Tiramisu

Advertisement

Nicolevegan

Points +1482

Vegan
30 Dec 2022

Geht so

Die Pizza war sehr enttÀuschend, da hatte ich nach den vielen guten Bewertungen besseres erwartet... Einfach zu viel von dem sehr dominanten ChemokÀse on top. Mega lange Wartezeit und das Personal wirkte genervt und gestresst. Am Ende wurde uns auch noch ein Gericht zu viel berechnet.

AllieShambles

Points +20

Vegan
14 Nov 2022

Yummy food with lots of options

I love a good burger. They have vegan cheese and dairy cheese, but aside from that everything else is vegan. Nice little spot.

pilot3008

Points +34

Vegan
05 Nov 2022

Pizza nicht so geil leider

Ich kann nur die Pizza hollandaise bewerten. Und die war leider nicht so dolle.

ChuckKodmon

Points +16

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Best vegan food in DĂŒsseldorf

Great vegan food at a friendly place.

Pros: Great vegan food, Very quick service, Good portions

Cons: None

SusanKodmon

Points +30

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Vegan heaven 💖

Absolutely amazing food đŸŒ±

Pros: Great customer service, Big selection, Super tasty

NadCat

Points +224

Vegan
01 Oct 2022

Gute Pizza, perfekter Service

Wir waren beruflich in DĂŒsseldorf und mussten am Abend auf einen Lieferdienst zurĂŒck greifen. Fleischfrei bietet auch tierischen KĂ€se an. Bei meiner online-Bestellung war wohl eine Angabe zum KĂ€se unklar. Ich habe einen sehr netten Anruf erhalten, damit hier keine Fehler passieren. Nochmals DANKE dafĂŒr.
Die Pizza war sehr gut und das Tiramisu sollte man auch nicht verpassen.

AnikaDarmstÀdter

Points +231

Vegan
28 Sep 2022

Gute Pizza

Die Pizza war sehr lecker
Tiramisu ist sehr zu empfehlen

Pros: Lieferdienst, Lecker , Schnell

Cons: Gibt nichts zu sagen

pommes_de_terre

Points +383

Vegan
12 Sep 2022

Geiler Avocado Burger mit Bretzel-Bun

Ich war nie Burger-Fan, aber Fleischfrei konnte mich echt ĂŒberzeugen und dann auch noch vegan!
(Die Pizza war nicht so meins, die BBQ-Soße war mir persönlich etwas zu intensiv und ich mag einfach so eine SchmelzkĂ€se-Konsistenz nicht) -> aber ich glaub, ich bin da auch etwas kompliziert

MartaJosephin

Points +32

Vegan
29 Jul 2022

Absolut alles leckerđŸ«¶

Die Möglichkeit, jedes Gericht aus der Speisekarte komplett vegan zu essen just hits me đŸ„°

ALLess

Points +64

Vegan
23 May 2022

Liebster veganer Lieferdienst

Seit Jahren bestellen wir schon super gern bei Fleischfrei. Der Avocado Burger und die ,,grĂŒne" Pizza sind immer wieder meine Favoriten. Aber auch die Quesadillas und vor allem das Tiramisu sind super. Ist gibt immer mal so Phasen wo die QualitĂ€t ein wenig nachlĂ€sst. Sodass die Burgerpatties eine Zeit lang mal anders waren, als gewohnt, die Lieferzeiten teilweise sehr lang sind oder mal Dips oder Beilagen fehlen. Aber das pendelt sich immer wieder ein. Man kann sich auch zum Essen hinsetzen, es ist allerdings recht klein dort.
Ich wĂŒrde Fleischfrei auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und esse immer sehr gerne dort.

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-23

Pros: Alles in vegan erhÀltlich., Preise sind angemessen., Leckeres Essen.

Cons: Manchmal lange Lieferzeiten

hiceman

Points +56

Vegan
13 Dec 2021

Toller vegetarisch/ veganer Lieferservice

Erste von vielen Bestellungen :)

Veganer Burger mit Pommes 10/10
Vegane Pizzabrötchen 10/10
Vegane Pizza 9,5/10

Pros: Gute Auswahl , Schnell geliefert , Faire Preise

SherlockRoames

Points +78

Vegan
07 Feb 2021

Der beste vegane Lieferdienst in DĂŒsseldorf

BBQ Burger, Tofusticks, Pizzabrötchen. Do it!

luciaalessia

Points +708

Vegan
08 Jan 2021

sehr leckeres Essen& viel Auswahl

Die veganen Burger& veganen Pizzabrötchen sind sehr zu empfehlen! 🍔

Mex.K

Points +154

Vegan
27 Sep 2020

Tolle Auswahl

Wir haben Samstag Abend fĂŒr vier Personen essen dort bestellt. Die Auswahl war sehr groß und die Entscheidung fiel schwer. Alle Essen waren sehr lecker und können weiter empfohlen werden. Pommes sollte man sich wohl generell nicht liefern lassen wenn man sie nicht labberig mag.
Bei zwei Gerichten fehlte leider auf der Karte der Hinweis auf die scharfe WĂŒrzung. Wenn man das nicht mag wird man davon ĂŒberrascht.
Leider haben wir 90 Minuten auf unser Essen warten mĂŒssen statt der angekĂŒndigten 49 Minuten. Das ist fĂŒr mich außerhalb jeder Toleranz zumal es auch keine Zwischennachricht ĂŒber eine Verzögerung gab.

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Geschmack ist top

Cons: Sehr lange Lieferzeit die nicht kommuniziert wurde, Kennzeichnung scharfer Gerichte fehlt teilweise

herg

Points +60

Vegan
27 Jan 2020

Good for delivery

Vegan options are good. Vegan tiramisu was great. Delivery with Lieferando was good. While the restaurant is nice inside it’s small and in a remote part of town if here for Messe but the staff are super nice.

Pros: Delivery is best option

AgentV

Points +30

Vegan
16 Jan 2020

Immer wieder Sonntags

Optimal fĂŒr einen entspannten Sonntag.

Pros: Große Auswahl an veganen Rezepten

nelexx

Points +48

Vegan
15 Nov 2019

Bester Lieferdienst!

Fleischfrei Is the best Delivery service in DĂŒsseldorf. U have to try the Pizzabrötchen Aioli!

Pros: Many vegan options , Friendly

BerryMooMoo

Points +16

Herbivore
02 Nov 2019

Bestellung

Wir bestellen regelmĂ€ĂŸig bei denen und sind ĂŒberrascht wie lecker es doch ist 😁 Die Bestellung ist immer pĂŒnktlich

Pros: Das meiste ist vegan bzw. kann man vegan machen, Der BBQ Burger ist der Hammer!

kztik

Points +88

Vegan
18 Oct 2019

Geiles veganes Fastfood

Sehr leckeres Fastfood mit viel Auswahl an Burger und Pizza. Waren vor Ort, klein und liebevoll eingerichtet. Freundliche und schnelle Bedienung. Beim nĂ€chsten Besuch in DĂŒsseldorf gehts wieder hin.

Pros: Vegan, Viel Auswahl, Essen fĂŒr die Seele

erseka

Points +145

Vegan
05 Oct 2019

fast food - vegetarian and vegan

Plenty of options to choose from at an acceptable price. Still just 3 stars because of the service, I asked for a type of quesadilla and received the other one(with spinach - I’m not a big fan of it)

Pros: vegetarian dishes can be served also as vegan, small but nice and cosy, home delivery

Cons: they use preprocessed products , source of their ingredients is not a prio, not from bio or local farmers

seaflower08

Points +3251

Vegan
05 Sep 2019

Best veggie fast food in town

For years I have been eating at Fleischfrei every now and then, either on the spot or for delivery. It always tastes super delicious and a part of the offer varies, so it never gets boring. However, my absolute favourite is still the tiramisu!!

glezmacarena

Points +235

Vegan
03 Aug 2019

Highly recommended

Vegan and TASTY fast food for you! The vegan pizzas are delicious😉They also have a section on their menu with “international cuisine”, which includes very nice curries! Our favourite takeaway in DĂŒsseldorf!

Hemena

Points +191

Vegan
07 Jun 2019

Doggo-friendly

If I could marry the mushroom pizza (with vegan cheese) that I had, I would.
Also, doggos are welcome inside which is a big plus, I think!

bhatfield

Points +24

Vegan
19 May 2019

Welcoming atmosphere

We received a warm welcome on our arrival and the staff were very helpful. We enjoyed a couple of tasty pizzas (Hawaiian and Smokey) and a simply mouthwatering vegan tiramisu!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Affordable, English menu available

RoxanneKortekamp

Points +26

Vegan
07 Feb 2019

All-time favourite

At Fleischfrei I‘ve ordered so much and so often, parts of my body and spirit is made of „Fleischfrei“.

merisha

Points +134

Vegan
04 Feb 2019

So delicious!

I tried a lot and everything tasted so good! Especially the Pizza buns... so fluffy and the vegan cheese they use is great, awesome vegan fastfood with healthy options (p.e. Linsen-Dal, salad with Quinoa)

Pros: Many options, cheap, yummy, very good service, , you don't have to wait long for the food




This page has been viewed 8479 times.