Fire Tiger

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 7 reviews )

Find

Revaler Strasse 7, Berlin, Germany

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vietnamese restaurant with a separate vegan menu. Options include noodle dishes, soups, woks, spring rolls and more.
Note November 2021: Some regions in Germany, such as Bavaria and Saxony, may limit restaurant hours (call ahead). Indoor dining is only possible with proof of vaccination/recent recovery from Covid-19. Takeaway is available for anyone. Call ahead as availability, hours, and rules may vary. Open Mon-Wed 12:00-01:00, Thu-Sat 12:00-04:00, Sun 12:00-01:00.

Categories: Ovo, Asian, Vietnamese, Non-veg

7 Reviews

First Review by MrsPinhead

charlouie

Points +204

Vegan
27 Nov 2021

Read carefully

They DO have vegan options, you have to read the menu carefully though, as sometimes they’re using “vegan”, but the dish itself isn’t fully vegan.

Ruthutrecht

Points +80

Mostly Veg
18 Aug 2021

Nice, not super special but happy with the vega/vegan options.

Decend priced, quick service.

barnane

Points +46

Vegan
18 Jul 2021

Careful of non vegan dishes on the vegan menu!

Be careful! They have a vegan page on the menu which is very nice, but apparently what we ordere from this page had fish sauce. They just use this vegan trend to sell but aren’t aware at all and also didn’t take our comment so seriously. I wouldn’t trust them... very disappointed. I hope they change it, is misleading and were very annoyed.

Pros: It is relatively cheap, Some stuff are probably still vegan

Cons: Misleading! Non vegan dishes presented as vegan!

Advertisement

anna1988

Points +799

Vegan
10 Oct 2020

Nice restraunt

Has a whole page with vegan options. Staff was friendly. Food was delicious and price was perfect.

Pros: Delicious, Good price for amount of food

Cons: Not fully vegan

shizow

Points +637

Vegan
19 Jul 2020

Delicious vegan food

Delicious vegan food

TineGo

Points +174

Vegan
10 Sep 2019

nice place

the food was good, the service nice and the atmosphere good as well

Pros: quite a lot of vegan options, reasonable pricing

Cons: caught a cold bc the window wasn't closin properly

MrsPinhead

Points +153

Vegan
06 Aug 2019

Super tasty!

Was in need of a quick dinner and stumbled upon this place. They have a separate vegan and vegetarian meny with 4 or 5 vegan courses. I had the red curry with tofu and veggies and it was so delicious. Perfect taste and just the right medium spicey.

Pros: Quick service , Cheap food

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Berlin Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Fire Tiger closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 799 times.