Ovo
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Asian
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vietnamese restaurant with labeled vegan options, such as rice dishes, tofu dishes, and pho. Open Mon-Fri 12:00-14:30, 17:00-22:00, Sat 16:00-22:00.


Venue map for Fei Scho
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by sunshineMUC

reading_magda

Points +354

Vegan
10 Feb 2022

Gemütlich

Die Karte ist eher kleiner gehalten, dafür verhältnismäßig große vegane Auswahl.
Ich hab mich für den Reisnudelsalat mit Tofu entschieden, kann ich weiterempfehlen.

Ein kleines gemütliches Lokal, indem reserviert werden sollte

Pros: vegane Optionen gut gekennzeichnet

Advertisement

GabrielaZeilinger

Points +18

Vegan
01 Sep 2020

Super delicious,fresh food

I loved everything here, vegan pho, summer rolls, rice noodle salad my faves. It’s cozy, hip, cool neighborhood and I love the vietnamese pink lamps. Would give 5 star, but only vegan places get it on happy cow..

Pros: lots of vegan options , fresh , lots of bio , fresh lemonade amazing

Cons: none

jonathankl

Points +40

Vegan
05 Dec 2019

Great vegan pho!

The vegan pho is really good. A bit expensive but that’s very normal in Munich ...

KathrinNetzer

Points +119

Vegan
23 Sep 2019

Delicious food, nice place

Nice, comfy place with nice staff and great food

Pros: Many vegan options, friedly, delicious

Mangogirl

Points +1638

Vegan
18 Aug 2019

Incredibly delicious Vietnamese food

We had some filled rolls as a starter, rice noodle salad and a veggie Pho as main dish and coconut balls as desert and every single dish was incredibly delicious! We can only recommend visiting this small but comfortable place in Munich. The prices are more than okay for what you get and the staff is really friendly. If possible, we would give this restaurant 5 stars.

Marys.veganes.essen

Points +199

Vegan
23 May 2019

Quite cute

Nettes, tendenziell rosa eingerichtetes Restaurant. Ich fand toll, dass sie soviel Tofu- und andere vegane Optionen anbieten. Essen war gut, aber nicht herausragend.

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Sommerrollen, Nachtisch

Cons: Man sollte reservieren

laurieclozeau

Points +36

Vegan
05 Mar 2019

Cute Vietnamese restaurant with lots of vegan options!

Title says it all! Went there with three friends who aren’t vegan but they mostly picked the vegan items which were all delicious! My veggie pho was super tasty but it was mostly noodles. Items like mung bean sprouts, carrots or more herbs would have been appreciated. The big bowl is huge though, make sure you’re hungry!

Pros: Many vegan options, clearly labeled , Fairly priced

Lalaleo

Points +336

Mostly Veg
16 Dec 2018

Cosy place with veggie pho

This is the best veggie pho in Munich since AnSa Vegan has shut down (developing delivery service now).
It has holy basil, sprouts and there’s more vegan options clearly labeled on the menu.
Good drinks menu too!

IrinaSterna

Points +50

Vegan
29 Apr 2018

Bayrische Gemütlichkeit meets Asia Kitsch

Es ist super hübsch dort zu sitzen, außerdem für alles vegane Varianten und biologische Zutaten!

Pros: Viele Vegane Optionen , Viele bio Zutaten , Alles komplett frisch

Cons: Preise für Qualität angemessen , Oft abends sehr voll

soturikissanainen

Points +83

Vegan
03 Apr 2018

Cute little place with good vegan pho

Cute place, quite small and popular so would recommend reserving seats atlest for a bigger group. Multiple vegan options, had a vegan pho. Very tasty, good quality for your money. Would recommend!

Anirac

Points +3048

Vegan
18 Mar 2018

Great place for dinner

The food tasted really good and the menu marked all vegan options very clearly. Pretty good vegan selection for a place that serves meat.

Pros: Good tasting food, Nice staff, Nice ambiente

Cons: Some non soy based vegan options would be nice , Clothes smelled really strong afterwards

catshaw

Points +23

Vegetarian
15 Feb 2018

Delicious Vietnamese

Amazing Vietnamese food and lovely home made drinks including ginger lemonade and iced tea. Had the vegan pho and it was delicious - very flavoursome, especially with added chilli. The summer rolls are also delicious, especially the sweet potato ones. Quite a lot of veggie options and vegan options are clearly marked on the menu. Definitely a must if you are in münich!!

Pros: Amazing food, Vegetarian/Vegan food clearly marked, Good value for money

Taimetoitlane

Points +256

Vegetarian
21 Apr 2017

Great food, mediocre service

As a party of six, we ordered pretty much every vegan dish on the menu to sample and share. We got a lot of nice food that was fresh, colorful and flavorsome. My personal highlight were the edamame with crushed salt. I also liked the tofu dishes for their thick, tasty sauces (considering tofu in itself has no taste, it is all about the sauce and the ones at Fei Scho were great). The only dish that disappointed us a bit was the vegan pho.

While the taste is great, there is room for improvement in other areas. Service was mediocre. When we arrived at 18:00, there were four staff to serve us six guests. Despite that, the food took quite long to prepare, one dish was not as ordered and the tofu was burned (we smelled the burning and were hoping that whatever had just burned would be thrown out - nope, not so, it was served to us). The portions are rather small but half a portion of edamame and a main dish left me quite satisfied. €15 including tip felt like a fair price for that.

Updated from previous review on 2017-04-21

Pros: Tasty, Fresh

Cons: Mediocre service, Small portions

sunshineMUC

Points +467

Vegan
29 Sep 2016

vietnamese vegan

Small Vietnamese place with vegan options available. Try the rice noodle salad, summer rolls or edamame :-)

Pros: yummy vegan food, good location

Cons: prebook a table - extremely crowded, inattentive service




This page has been viewed 3924 times.