Vegan
Delivery
Take-out
Asian
Korean

Est. 2019 this is a vegan Korean restaurant in the Kollwitzkiez district. Serves traditional dishes in vegan versions, including soups, dumplings, bimbimbap bowls, Korean pancake, kimchi, and vegan sushi rolls. IG @feelseoulgood_berlin. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-23:00.


Venue map for Feel Seoul Good
© OpenStreetMap contributors

267 Reviews

First Review by Kyttiara

lauro.saurus

Points +1097

Vegan
14 Feb 2024

Kann man nicht meckern!

Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Abend mit sehr schmackhaften Gerichten. Die Portionen sind üppig. Ein Besuch lohnt sich definitiv.

Advertisement

ChantalPoulin

Points +1466

Vegan
24 Jan 2024

A unique pearl

The crepes and the bibimbaps were extraordinary! No idea how the can do a crepe that is that perfect, its just amazing. Every bite in our bibimbap tasted like heaven. Very good service, nice ambiance, cute place, cheap for the quality.

SpicyBart

Points +31

Vegetarian
03 Jan 2024

Great taste & value

Friendly staff, modest prices, nice atmosphere and most of all great food. I had the bimbimbap bowl

MarkHoofwijk

Points +16

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

Worth every penny

Fast service, friendly staff, not too expensive and great food. What more could you ask for?
I especially recommend the wontons!

Pros: Service, Food, Price

Cons: Only 2 types of beer (one of which is Warsteiner)

FeniLu

Points +1198

Vegan
22 Dec 2023

Need to come back...

... to try all of the different dishes. The Bibimbap was good, but I've had better. I really enjoyed the udon noodles with stir fried veggies. The seating is nice and the staff very friendly and fast.

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-19

Pros: All vegan broad menu, Nice outdoor seating

RugbyNerd

Points +591

Vegetarian
09 Dec 2023

Etwas besserer Vietnamese

Schon ganz lecker, aber spezifisch koreanische wird nicht so deutlich. Preislich aber voll okay für die Ecke von Berlin.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-09

jalapenohands

Points +368

Vegan
26 Nov 2023

Good, but won’t be back.

Took two non-vegan friends and they seemed to like it. They ordered the Deep Fried Tofu, Black Pink Shake, Alltime Classic Ramen, and Yellow Lemonade. Only complaints were lack of spice in the ramen.

I got the Ga Chay Gion Cary, which was very good (especially the baked soy strips), and the Detox Green smoothie, which tasted like avocado mixed with warm water (bad).

At the end, we were guilted for not tipping enough, which I haven’t seen elsewhere in Berlin (or Europe).

Diana123

Points +37

Vegan
02 Nov 2023

Amazing vegan food

Especially loved the crispy vegan chicken with coconut curry, the rice pancakes, spring rolls and tofu with peanut sauce. But everything was amazing.

NaiaraGussuli

Points +100

Vegan
29 Oct 2023

Amazing!

I loved everything! Amazing food, service and place!

lele214

Points +459

Vegan
18 Oct 2023

Une carte avec beaucoup de choix

Des plats variés et goûteux, dans une ambiance sympathique !

jennyc32

Points +3228

Vegan
23 Sep 2023

Tasty Korean food

I have not had the chance to try a lot of Korean food, and I love what they serve here. For starters we tried the pancake, which honestly could have been a main for me as it was so substantial, and the kimchi dumplings, which were really nicely seasoned without being too fiery. For the main we got the 2 person BBQ. The staff were kind enough to explain to two novices how to cook the food. It was again an absolutely massive portion, and we were disappointed we couldn't finish it. The sauce was really tasty, the vegetables and mock meat offered some interesting textures, and the noodles, rice, and pickles were all good too.

Additionally, service is really friendly and the menus have English descriptions as well so it's very easy to understand what's going on.

Highly recommended!

happy_banana

Points +1133

Vegan
08 Sep 2023

Good option for Korean, but not the best I've had

Food was generally good but I felt like something was missing - maybe the spice level? A solid option overall though

KaiUwe

Points +16

Vegan
02 Sep 2023

Bestes BBQ

Haben uns zu zweit das BBQ geteilt und es beinahe nicht geschafft. War super viel, alles sehr frisch und so unfassbar lecker. Zusätzlicher Pluspunkt ist der super herzliche Kellner, der uns bedient hat ✨️

tiggydickers

Points +156

Vegan
25 Aug 2023

Great!

Really enjoyed our meal here! The food was tasty, with many options and arrived pretty quickly.
We tried a couple options, all of which we thought were delicious! The locations is good with plenty of outdoor seating and a nice atmosphere.

Pros: Delicious , Nice outdoor seating , Value for money

TheAcer

Points +123

Vegan
20 Aug 2023

Feeling Just Seoul-So: A Mediocre Experience

Tried out Feel Seoul Good the other day, and gotta say, the vibe was chill but the food left me a bit mixed. 🍽️🌿 The dishes had this earthy twist that I wasn't quite expecting, but it was kinda hit or miss for me. 🌍🍃 Found some things a tad overcooked and flavorless. Chill experience but left hoping for a bit more culinary finesse.

SofiaCarvalho

Points +274

Vegan
09 Aug 2023

Great korean vegan food

Super authentic! The food was amazing and we left very satisfied with everything!

LilaLoewe

Points +88

Vegan
08 Aug 2023

Yay! Koreanisch in vegan

Veganes koreanisches Essen findet man nicht häufig. Es war super lecker, gute Portionsgröße, suuuuper schnell da (wir waren so um 17 Uhr da) und schön serviert! Wir würden wiederkommen :)

Pros: Geschmacklich top, Suuuper schnell, Schön serviert

ebnerluca

Points +112

Vegan
01 Aug 2023

Good food, nice staff, lovely atmosphere

Loved it, food was so good.

ClaraL

Points +299

Vegan
27 Jul 2023

Delicious food, but…

The food tastes great and there are lots of different dishes to choose from.
Unfortunately, even the dishes that we‘re labelled as not beeing spicy where slightly spicy and too much for our likings. And there are also no desserts.
But the cocktails were great as well

Pros: Lots of different dishes, Atmospheric indoor & outdoor seetings, Great taste

Cons: Too spicy, No desserts

Lisaaaaaa2811

Points +96

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Leckeres Bibimbap

Super leckeres Bibimbap! Vor allem das mit dem Avocado pancake ist super lecker 🤗

Soulstealer

Points +289

Vegan
18 Jul 2023

Delicious

Was very Good, the food was as good as the what I had in SK. Great Interieur, the only downside is it can get a bit stuffy if there are several bbqs around.

LouiseSørensen

Points +456

Vegan
14 Jul 2023

Delicious

Best spring rolls I've ever had.

laufruits

Points +107

Vegan
06 Jul 2023

omg

soooo so good—the side dishes and mains and drinks were varied, delicious, generous, heart-warming! ample outdoor seating on a pretty street. don't skip!

Louise_G

Points +495

Vegan
03 Jul 2023

Really good, fast service, choice!

Lots of choice and very tasty options , drinks as well. Service was very quick . Filling too!

Bubbard

Points +873

Vegan
29 Jun 2023

Tasty!

Went here with my friend in August 2022 and still think about our food regularly 😂 quite quiet when we went but great food and good service

Pros: Tasty food, All vegan

Cons: Quiet

MariaD

Points +2396

Vegan
19 Jun 2023

Incredible wok

I don't know what kind of magic they performed on these sweet potato noodles, but it was incredible. The portion size was way larger than I was expecting as well! Fast service too. The outdoor seating was understandably full on this cool summer evening.

Pros: All vegan!

SophieGadb

Points +1600

Vegan
15 Jun 2023

Délicieux plats coréens

Les plats étaient parfaitement assaisonnés et préparés, les portions généreuses et les ingrédients frais!

J'ai beaucoup aimé le lieu: la grande terrasse extérieure & les nombreux espaces pouvant accueillir des groupes.

Le grand choix de breuvage est aussi impressionnant.

Pros: Plats savoureux, Portions généreuses , Délicieux kimchi




This page has been viewed 44142 times.