Vegan
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Middle Eastern

Offers a vegan street food menu of falafel wraps, sandwiches, fries, and doner as well as vegan cheesecake, chocolate bars, and ice cream in summer months. Beverage selection includes lemonade, juices, coffee, tea, and plant milk lattes in matcha, turmeric, and beetroot flavors. Delivers via vegan-delivery.ru. This branch est. 2017. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Falafel Bro - Oruzheynyy
© OpenStreetMap contributors

52 Reviews

First Review by vegelicacy

tixonova.julia

Points +20

Vegan
30 Sep 2022

Рекомендую посетить)

Очень тёплое местечко, уютно и милые сотрудники. Шаурма была отличная, без огромного количества лука и сосуса, идеально в меру. Ненавязчивая музыка, добавляющая к добродушной атмосфере.

Pros: Очень тёплое местечко, Вкусно

Cons: Долго не могла найти

Advertisement

Olgaxx

Points +30

Vegan
23 Aug 2022

super tasty falafel

though I'm not a fan of junk or very fried food, this place deserves 5 starts for cosmos environment and delicious falafel

Vicbeebs

Points +339

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Вкусно

Всегда вкусно и быстро. Когда проходим мимо, всегда не забываем зайти. Фотографии ещё из старого помещения, и из нового.

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-06

Pros: Очень вкусно

MightySpaceCat

Points +20

Vegan
17 May 2022

Еда отличная

Вкусно, сытно, относительно недорого, но выбор не слишком большой, да и само помещение небольшое

hatszepsut

Points +477

Vegetarian
20 Dec 2021

Really nice!

Lovely place with tasty food. Plenty of options to choose from and it is really affordable! The staff are very friendly😄

Pros: Lots of options, Prices

27 Oct 2021

Хорошо поела

Вкусно, уютно и персонал приятный очень. Я ещё приду! Единственное — хотелось бы больше вариантов блюд. Но и так хорошо.

МайяТашу

Points +38

Vegan
23 May 2021

Вкусно и атмосферно

Пришла бы ещё, оформление крутое

schelkownikoff

Points +15

Vegetarian
07 Feb 2021

My favourite place to have lunch

I just love it. Everything I've tasted so far is really delicious. And it's also not expensive. The café is a bit small but I never had such a problem that there's no place to sit.

AgafyaKulyomina

Points +22

Vegan
20 Sep 2020

Best falafel

Simply the best, everything is delicious

Aleksrus

Points +108

Vegan
21 Aug 2020

Best

My fav falafel ever, especially cheese one

Pros: Delicious , Good price, Eco-friendly

Cons: Small place

ElisaB

Points +598

Vegetarian
29 Jun 2020

And it's a wrap!

I tried the italian wrap and it was amazing.
The space is very small and downsized but stylish looking, anyway you won't stay there long and with a big group of friends.
But the place is a good choice for a quick meal on the go and it is also near the metro.

Cons: Too little space, no restroom

freinbasya

Points +31

Vegan
31 May 2020

Nice falafel

I ordered here falafel, I can say that it’s ok, but i think, you can better.

Updated from previous review on 2020-05-31

AnastasiaLisovaya

Points +104

Vegan
25 Mar 2020

Best falafel ever!!!

This place is my favorite place since 2019 summer. Even my friends not vegans tried this food and said - Fantastic! Usually I order classic falafel wrap, it’s super delicious. Super friendly and nice workers here, especially barista Anna. Highly recommend for everyone tried this amazing street food 🔥

Pros: Good location, Tasty food

Cons: Don’t have WC (toilet), Small place (just for 4-7 people)

SanaAz

Points +20

Vegan
30 Jan 2020

A great place !

A great place! Near the metro, the best falafel in the city, decent prices, drinks, desserts are just the top!
I advise everyone to visit this cafe who appreciates vegan ideas and quality vegan street food!

VeganDelivery

Points +34

Vegan
25 Jan 2020

Best falafel in the city

One of the Best vegan spots in Moscow! Delicuous food, cool atmosphere, superb friendly staff! Eng menu is available and you can check the menu in advance at the website) my personal favorite here is falafel Burger, sweet potato fries and Mars chocolate bars.

Pros: Prices, Superb delicuous food , Nice people

Cons: Small

MaximKap

Points +43

Vegan
04 Jan 2020

Cosmic place

I like this Bro. There are good falafel (Italian is my favorite) and coffee/tea (some cool author's drinks).
Loyalty card with huge bonuses in scores.
A little tight, but ok.
Great option to order in Telegram, then come and take your food in a minute.
Quality of food - 5, no comments
With Falafel and Fried sweet potatoes you'll be full, i guarantee.
Also for foreigners there is Eng menu and staff speak English.

Minus: There is no toilet (but they have a hand sanitizer), so be prepared.

My wish: pls, make falafels a little bigger))

Good luck!

Updated from previous review on 2020-01-04

FalafelBro

04 Jan 2020

Dear Maxim, thank you for your wonderful and detailed review. We are more than happy that you are aware of out loyalty program and telegram bot!
We would love to see you on our second branch, on Marksistskaya metro station. It's as good,but there is toilet and big room for guests.

BBO

Points +204

Vegan
29 Dec 2019

Good fast food

There is an English menu and a staff can speak English. There is a variety of options. Taste is good but little salty.

Cons: Little salty

FalafelBro

04 Jan 2020

Thank u for you stopping by and leaving us review))

LeBazile

Points +34

Vegan
28 Dec 2019

Tasty falafels !

They make delicious falafels. It seems easy but they are in my top of best falafels. And I’ve eaten quite a lot...!

Pros: Black tortilla !

FalafelBro

04 Jan 2020

Thank u! We encourage u to try our shawerma too, it's bomb! Hope to see u again!

Aiwendil

Points +948

Vegan
23 Nov 2019

Really good falafel

We had two Italian falafel wraps with fries and a nice garlic sauce and some sweets, a cappuccino and a blue matcha latte for dessert. We paid around 1100P (~16€) The Falafel was really nice, they put some vegan mozzarella and pesto inside - tastes good. I'm from Berlin and we have a lot of falafel Imbisses there and this falafel is in my top 5 :)

The stuff was very friendly and helped with the sweets. They have a English menu and a few more dishes.
You can choose between different plant milks, they have milkshakes and different types of matcha lattes and coffees.

Pros: All vegan, Very good falafel

Cons: Small room, not optimal for groups

SeanieA

Points +18

Vegan
21 Sep 2019

Great little eatery, friendly, fast,economical and fantastic !

Great little eatery, friendly, fast,economical and fantastic food
😎👊

Pros: All vegan!

Puffnooti

Points +42

Vegan
25 Aug 2019

Great taste

Their falafel go down easily. The tortilla is a funky black colour.

Lots of funky lattes with various flavours. It's a small shop and can get busy.

Pros: Vegan shop, Lots of drink options

Cons: Very small shop that can get busy

vegan7summits

Points +38

Vegan
21 Aug 2019

Amazing

Fantastic falafel, tiny but cozy place and extra friendly staff. Highly recommend:) regards ❤

KseniaSallinen

Points +20

Vegan
07 Aug 2019

It’s a fantastic place with creative design and tasty food.

I love it, so want to visit it again.

DanielStolz

Points +30

Vegan
31 Jul 2019

Best Falafel in Russia

Great and stylish location.
Nice staff and the food is really good stuff.😉YUMMY!
A must-visit for all vegans in Moscow!

Pros: Nice people , Stylish , Yummy

Cons: Pretty small

robalytics

Points +66

Vegan
31 Jul 2019

Interesting wrap in black- delicious

Very small place in the basement. You might overlook it passing by but should not. Food is delicious and freshly prepared. It is cheap but good food. Wraps are all tasty.

Pros: Delicious wraps , Low price , Freshly prepared

Cons: Black wrap is very uncommon

noracobain

Points +38

Vegan
09 Jul 2019

Best vegan Falafel in Town

easy to find next to Metro Majakowskaja.
Serves all vegan.
Staff can speak English and very kind.

Pros: Serves only vegan , Friendly staff , Cheap

vendula

Points +32

Vegan
09 Jul 2019

Best falafel I’ve ever had

Great vegan fast food and so cool interior

Pros: Tasty falafel , Cool black tortillas , Reasonable price

Cons: Maybe too small , Staff lacks English , Always out of the cheese falafel




This page has been viewed 9149 times.