Vegan
Mediterranean
Fast food
Take-out
Middle Eastern

Serves Arabic food. Find falafel wraps, salads, dips, and other veggie dishes. Open Tue 12:00-21:30, Wed-Thu 12:30-21:30, Fri 14:00-21:30, Sat 14:30-20:30.


Venue map for Falafel 1001
© OpenStreetMap contributors

34 Reviews

First Review by cherryblossom153

zbzdoncorleone

Points +202

Vegan
05 Jan 2024

Lecker, freundlich und günstig

Einfacher und kleiner Imbiss mit gerade einmal drei Tischen. Der Umgang ist freundlich und entspannt, das Essen zügig gebracht und kommt in großen Portionen, die wirklich satt machen und dabei wahnsinnig lecker sind. Ich habe selten so gute Falafel gegessen, auch die Baba Ganoush ist einfach traumhaft.

Advertisement

T0fusaurus

Points +40

Vegan
08 Oct 2023

Sympathisch, frisch, lecker vegan

Die Nr. 1 für vegane Falafel in Duisburg.

Lilolucille

Points +18

Vegan
29 Aug 2023

Beste Wraps Ever

Super Laden. Einfach Lecker.

PaulBeckmann

Points +80

Vegan
22 Aug 2023

Gute Falafel

Gute Falafel, die schnell zubereitet wurden.

Ypsilon

Points +146

Vegan
18 Dec 2022

best falafel in town

cheap and really delicious

Cons: cheap

ramrajtm

Points +26

Vegan
25 Jul 2022

Come where the flavor is)

I've got falafel, babaganush sandwiches, hot lentils soup, all was tasty and fresh, so I can recommend everybody who looking for healthy and inexpensive food to try in Falafel 1001).
Arabic mokka cofee as well).
I also wanted to note that the chefs take into account your comments and suggestions
Thanks!

Aram

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-21

Pros: fresh, tasty, healthy

WillyBurkhardt

Points +16

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

Eintausend und eine Empfehlung

Super nettes Team, sehr aufmerksam bei der Glutenallergie meiner Freundin gewesen, hervorragendes Essen (bester Falafel und Humus), Portionen sehr groß. Xx

Pros: Glutenfreies Brot, Ausgezeichnete Falafel, Günstig

Cons: Sehr große Portionen, bringt Hunger mit

sutuzie

Points +42

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

Traumhaft - vegan

Das Essen ist der absolute Wahnsinn. Glutenfreies Brot gab es ohne Aufpreis dazu, sowieso kleine Vorspeisen und die Mitarbeiter sind super nett. Sehr aufmerksam wegen meiner Glutenunverträglichkeit und haben mir das Essen ohne Bulgur gebracht. Absolute Empfehlung ❤️

Pros: 100% vegan , Glutenfreie Optionen , Kartenzahlung und Barzahlung möglich

KlaraxaralK

Points +32

Vegan
27 Apr 2022

Günstig und lecker

Der Teller 1001 Nacht für zwei Personen ist einfach gigantisch, wir haben zwei Tage davon gegessen.
Schmeckte alles wirklich sehr lecker und die Auswahl war riesig.
Zudem wirklich sehr, sehr günstig!

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-27

Pros: Viele veganer Optionen , Günstig , Lieferung immer schnell

Cons: Derzeit schwierig dort zu bestellen

SebastianBrysch

Points +22

Vegan
22 Dec 2021

Beste Falafeln im Umkreis

Immer freundlich und lecker! Absolute Empfehlung.

Pros: Beste Falafeln im Umkreis, Schnelle Zubereitung

Cons: Plastikverpackung

sanoJ_nagev

Points +656

Vegan
04 Oct 2020

In Ordnung

Typischer Schnellimbiss aber vegan. Nichts um abends schick essen zu gehen dafür schnell und günstig.

Mex.K

Points +154

Vegan
29 Sep 2020

Super Lieferservice

Wir haben uns das Essen liefern lassen und es kam auf die Minute pünktlich an.
Das Essen war sehr lecker und wir haben sogar mehr geliefert bekommen als bestellt wurde. Manches war mir zu scharf, aber die Falafel mit Hummus ist ein Gedicht. Von dem süßen Nachtisch können wir noch ein paar Tage naschen.

Pros: Günstig, Große Portionen

cheeriocherie

Points +60

Vegan
16 Aug 2020

Authentische sehr gute Küche!

Sehr große Portionen, authentischer Geschmack und sehr nette Bedienung!

Pros: Ausschließlich vegan, Sehr günstig , Große Portionen

Asto

Points +40

Vegan
12 Aug 2020

Amazing food and superb service

The Falafel is amazing, everything is fresh and if you dont want anything in you sandwich you can always change it.
Prices are really good.
When I first visited the restaurant I didnt really know what some things on the menu where. I asked the owner and instead of just explaing he gave me a sample of everything.
This is my go-to takeaway in Duisburg.

Pros: Freshness of the food, The owner is really friendly

dierakete

Points +45

Vegan
02 Aug 2020

Very good

Delicious food, big portions, inexpensive and friendly staff

Kaddie

Points +137

Vegan
31 Jul 2020

Lecker

Ich habe mir das Essen liefern lassen, es war lecker😄gerne mal wieder !

dieserOJ

Points +50

Vegan
28 Jul 2020

Superb Falafel

Like this very much. If you are very hungry, this is the place to go. The mixed plate for two feeds a family. Falafel are homemade and very tasty. Salad is very fresh. Two different choices of bread. Best place for falafel in Duisburg!

Pros: Perfect for Vegans!, Very tasty and large sizes.

KaySophie

Points +30

Vegan
21 Jul 2020

Incredibly good

100% vegan, extremely cheap, super friendly and kind, and most importantly very delicious. My boyfriend and I had the Falafel Spezial and some hummus with 2 cans of coke, payed 13 euros and were completely full. Additionally, the server (who was super friendly) gifted us some spare olives for some reason, which we enjoyed on our way home. Will definitely come back!

Pros: friendly staff, very cheap, super tasty

erisstpottwale

Points +52

Vegan
16 Jun 2020

Better than your ordinary Falafel

This falafel place is way better than your ordinary one. I had a Falafel Special Teller and it was enormous and I could barely finish it. Everything tasted very delicious and staff was very friendly. Did I mention that it tasted very good?

Come hungry!

CatchingClouds

Points +156

Vegan
10 Jun 2020

If tales would taste

They'd taste like the food you get in this inconspicuous store.
Fresh made, fast service and simply delightful falafel.
Loved eating there.

Pros: Everything vegan, Hospitable people , They've got desserts

Cons: Small location

RuhrpottFox

Points +230

Vegan
16 Nov 2019

Really really really great Falafel!

Nice place with hearty people! The food is really delicious and I can only recommend it!

maiamaia123

Points +236

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

full and satisfied / satt und zufrieden

The food was delicious, while the prices are really fair. Tried the Falafel Deluxe platter and was super satisfied: it was a lot of food and everything was super delicious (falafel, hummus, rice, vegetables, salad and sauces).
Afterwards we got a mokka with cardamom and a piece of baclava on the house. Both really good.
Everybody was super nice and though its just a small shop it was nice to eat there because the atmosphere was so easy and friendly.

Extrem leckeres Essen zu absolut fairen Preisen. Der Falafel Deluxe Teller war riesig und alles darauf (Falafel, Hummus, Reis, Salat, Auberginen und Saucen) hat gut geschmeckt.
Nach dem Essen bekamen wir noch einen Mokka mit Kardamom und ein Stück Baklava spendiert. Beides ebenfalls sehr köstlich.
Alle waren total freundlich und auch wenn es „nur“ ein Imbiss ist, war es nett dort zu essen. Die Atmosphäre war einfach entspannt und angenehm.

Pros: Alles Vegan , Große Portionen, Nette Leute, angenehme Atmosphäre

Katr°n

Points +129

Vegetarian
24 Aug 2019

Netter Imbiss

Wirklich leckere Falafeln und Wraps. Leider ist es nir ein Imbiss.

lukas3651

Points +70

Vegan
13 Aug 2019

Zufälliges Mittagessen

Unscheinbare Fassade, dennoch ein sehr kleiner gemütlicher Imbiss. Die Auswahl ist reichlich und gut ausgewählt. Ich hatte eine Falladel Spezial, dieser war sehr lecker jedoch hätte sie etwas mehr gewürzt sein können. Dennoch kann ich diesen laden nur empfehlen.

Pros: Große Speisekarte, Schnelles Bestellen und Zubereiten

Cons: Geschmacklich nur gut

AnneJastrow

Points +30

Vegan
08 Jul 2019

This is heaven

Kleiner Imbiss
Für Falafel Fans und solche die es werden möchten. Mein Tipp für günstiges veganes Essen.

Pros: 100% vegan, very cheap, take away, delivery

Al_Brother

Points +206

Vegan
02 Jul 2019

Best falafel in town

Pretty nice owner. Whole shop vegan. The falafel deluxe wrap is my favorite. Really affordable. Would recommend it to everyone to check out this place

saku

Points +1449

Vegan
18 May 2019

fresh & delicious arabic food

The food is very delicious and will be prepared freshly. The prices are reasonable. The lady who served us was very friendly.

There is even a little space for seating. I'm thrilled!

Highly recommended!

Pros: friendly staff, all vegan food

Cons: No toilet / restroom




This page has been viewed 8109 times.