446

Specialty online retailer that opened this physical store and cafe in 2020. Offers vegan food, beauty, health and lifestyle products; every product has a back story. Avoids animal-based ingredients and animal testing. Visit its website for online shopping, delivery details or face to face collection. Also arranges meet-ups and sells at markets. Relocated from 200 Turf Club Rd, The GrandStand Mall, Unit 01-15A. Open Mon-Sun 12:00pm-8:30pm. Coffee counter open until 6pm.


22 Reviews

First Review by Cqveggiefinds

xinru_t

Points +5916

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

Vegan Grocer, Market, and Deli

Everyday Vegan Grocer used to be located at the Grandstand, but is now much more conveniently located at 43 Haji Lane. Apart from selling a wide range of vegan groceries, they now have a deli on level 1 selling Vitasoy oat milk soft serve and sundae (no longer serving savoury mains), a marketplace on level 2 for sustainable skincare and accessories, as well as a lounge on level 3 where they sometimes host events. They're also in the midst of expanding their inventory and redoing their website for their launch of the Everyday Vegan Discount Club in Oct 2023! Amanda is a friendly and passionate owner; do give this place your support~ 5 to 10 minutes' walk from Bugis MRT or Nicoll Highway MRT, also near Pita Bakery and Clover Plant-Based Kitchen & Bar if you're looking for vegan meals.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-24

Advertisement

Here.To.Travel_Jade

Points +7654

Vegan
21 Aug 2023

Amazing place

Such an amazing place with a lovely, kind and helpful owner Amanda. The shop has everything you would need- cupboard essentials, snacks, refrigerated and frozen goods, toiletries, gifts. There’s also delicious vegan soft serve ice cream! Amanda gave us some helpful tips on where to eat in Singapore too

KatieBatty

Points +1398

Vegan
10 Jul 2023

Vegan heaven

We were so happy to learn there was a vegan supermarket in Singapore! The owner is so lovely and helped us pick out some products that aren't readily available in our home town of Melbourne, Australia. We got there in the evening and they weren't serving food any more, but we went to the nearby Pita Bakery (all vegan falafel place) and then came back to get dessert here - they have soft serve (vanilla and chocolate) and we got it in a sundae, which is like a McFlurry, yum!

GrayHorwitz

Points +1629

Vegan
27 May 2023

Deserves 6 stars! 🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️

Lots of great products at reasonable prices, and delicious homemade vegan soft serve. The owners are friendly, generous, and helpful, and donate some proceeds to a local Singaporean animal sanctuary. Lifestyle goods on the second floor and an event space on the third, this place has the potential to be a Singaporean vegan hub space! Come by for specialty vegan products or just a quick snack!

kaled97

Points +549

Vegan
14 Mar 2023

Best soft serve

We loved the oat soft serve!! Didn’t even expect to find this place and we were so happy we did.

everydayvegangrocer

08 May 2023

thank you for visiting and trying our oat milk soft serve! see you again soon :))

alphil

Points +329

Vegan
31 Jan 2023

Tasty takeout burger

Really nice/cool vegan shop that also offers takeout items such as burgers, ice cream, muffins...

I had the double cheese burger, which I enjoyed. It's like a tastier Mcplant, which is meant as a compliment! #Veganuary

Edit: tried a banana and chocolate muffin - delicious

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-30

everydayvegangrocer

08 May 2023

vegankuntz

Points +560

Herbivore
28 Jan 2023

Everyday Vegan Grocer (Singapore)

Great.

Pros: All vegan, Pretty good choice

everydayvegangrocer

08 May 2023

gabrieller

Points +186

Vegan
08 Jan 2023

My favorite grocer in Singapore

So many choices, even coconut yogurt!!!

Pros: So many choices, Helpful staff , Delivery available

everydayvegangrocer

08 May 2023

Β·XΒ·

Points +15067

Vegan
02 Dec 2022

Everyday Vegan Grocer

Extremely comprehensive vegan grocer offering vegan products from all over the world! They also offer vegan and soft serve using an last base.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

everydayvegangrocer

08 May 2023

walter007

Points +6042

Vegan
27 Oct 2022

Vegan paradise

Very hip. Still selling hot food but no sitting place. Good for take out. Use your imagination if you want to dine in. Lol. Think the burger can be better. Expecting more melting cheese. But overall, better than those chain fast food outlets. Ice cream is nice but can be better. Can taste small pieces of ice with each bite. Also can be creamier.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-26

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Fast, Friendly staff

everydayvegangrocer

08 May 2023

thanks for your comments walter! appreciate it. thanks for visiting us πŸ™πŸ™

m@earthville

Points +8370

Vegan
23 Oct 2022

Great selection, kind service

This sweet little shop packs in quite a selection of vegan groceries, sustainable staples, and vegan treats. Some of the prices here are also lower than we’ve seen elsewhere.

There’s hot food and cold ice cream available, too. And be sure to check out the additional shop space upstairs.

Recommended!

everydayvegangrocer

08 May 2023

thankyou for visiting us @m@earthville! appreciate your reviews/comments πŸ™πŸ™

LeeZhengXin

Points +2100

Vegetarian
11 Aug 2022

It’s Vegan

Tried their Ramly Cheeseburger. Love it. Friendly service from the staff Amanda.

Peace ...

11 Aug 2022

LeeZhengXin

11 Aug 2022

You’re most welcome 😊❀️

starlyse6

Points +59

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Vegan soft serve!!!

Will be coming back for the vegan cheesecake later

Pros: 100% vegan

elinercps

Points +451

Vegetarian
12 Oct 2021

Vegan Fresh Mozzarella

𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐠𝐑𝐞𝐫𝐒𝐭𝐚 𝐏𝐒𝐳𝐳𝐚 made with miyoko’s creamery π•πžπ πšπ§ π…π«πžπ¬π‘ 𝐌𝐨𝐳𝐳𝐚𝐫𝐞π₯π₯𝐚!

Pros: Lots of vegan staples

everydayvegangrocer

21 Jan 2022

Wow! Looks delicious πŸ˜‹Thanks for sharing @elinecrps πŸ™

adventuretime

Points +507

Vegan
02 Oct 2021

πŸ₯¦πŸŒ½All Vegan Grocery+

This Vegan venue is remarkable; order food, shop grocery or enjoy fruit juice beverage all in the same place!

Pros: All Vegan Grocery , All Vegan Menu , Delivery

everydayvegangrocer

21 Jan 2022

EmekDurmuşoğlu

Points +245

Vegan
02 Sep 2021

Vegan Products

Variety of vegan products, vouchers upon membership to website, fast delivery

Pros: Free delivery over 60 SGD purchase

everydayvegangrocer

21 Jan 2022

WongSiowWai

Points +1748

Vegan
10 Mar 2021

Friendly staff

Wide variety of selection with detailed description online.

It made my shopping so much easier!

Pros: Free delivery with $50 & above, Points given for purchase, referral and , subscription

Cons: Hope for more allium free products

everydayvegangrocer

21 Jan 2022

Hello @WongSiowWai! Thanks for the feedback and continuously shopping with us πŸ€— We had widen our allium-free selections and have made allium-free filters available on the website. Happy shopping πŸ™Œ

WongSiowWai

22 Jan 2022

BittenKirkNielsen

Points +178

Vegan
23 Dec 2020

Good selection and friendly staff

I have visited the store multiple times, every time I get a super service, the staff and owners are so friendly.
They have a good selection of vegan items and there is a cafΓ© in front that sells vegan coffee, chocolate and snacks.
Definitely recommend :)!

Pros: Everything is vegan , Staff is very friendly and helpful

Cons: Is located at a little out of town

everydayvegangrocer

21 Jan 2022

Thank you for visiting us @BittenKirkNielsen, hope to see you again in the store πŸ€— Stay safe πŸ™

ShawnHui

Points +36

Vegan
23 Aug 2020

VEGAN Grocery Delivery

Nice, a wide variety of choices, helpful, gd customer service.

everydayvegangrocer

21 Jan 2022

Thanks, Shawn! Awesome & delicious choices there πŸ€—

Bachjess

Points +50

Vegan
18 Oct 2019

Medium Toucan Pouch (Beekeeper Parade)

Everyday vegan has an incredible array of full ethical, unique, sustainable, fun and colourful items that complements my whimsical and child-like self as a travelling music teacher. One example is this versatile cloth zipped pouch from Beekeeper Parade.

Since I teach English and Music to young children, I love bright, whimsical and colourful items and adore the colours and vibrancy of this pouch. This is an ideal pencil case for me since the children I teach share these loves with me. However, this strong good quality pouch could store absolutely any item I want. This upcycled pouch is wonderfully made with a sturdy zip. The cloth likewise feels of good quality, stiff and sturdy not flimsy and cheap. The colours of this pouch also provide a well-needed mood lift on some of life's more challenging days.

I also love how Beekeeper Parade handmakes each item from upcycled fabric, provides work in Cambodia and goes towards supporting English education for the kids in Cambodia.

I have purchased an entire array of products from Everyday Vegan ranging from deoderants and chocolate to cotton foodwraps, bagpacks and hair care products. All of these items have been fantastic- all ethical, effective, fun, tasty, whimsical and durable in no particular order.

Thank you Everyday Vegan for seeing to all my vegan lifestyle needs. Those of you who want great products, don't hesitate to check them out.

Pros: Entire array of vegan products, Colourful and whimsical range of pouches, Durable, fun and effective

everydayvegangrocer

21 Jan 2022

Thank you for your wonderful feedback @Bachjess. Hope you enjoy your Beekeeper Parade πŸ€—