CLOSED: Espiritu Libre

  • Vegan Vegan
  • ( 8 reviews )
Hours

Closed

Find

Joaquín Costa 26, Valencia, Spain

Two brothers from southern France brought their experience in making haute cuisine to Valencia and founded this vegan restaurant in 2016. NOTE: maybe closed/shut down - please verify and let HappyCow know.

Categories: Vegan, Beer/Wine, Take-out, French

8 Reviews

First Review by geraldinestarke

mrdlcastle

Points +41

Vegan
18 May 2017

Best restaurant in Valencia

Beautiful rustic restaurant very near the Ciudad de Las Artes y Las Ciensas.
They do a buffet menu and everything on it is delicious.

Pros: All vegan options, but if you are not vegan don&#3, Inexpensive

CarlosMartin

Points +16

Vegan
05 Apr 2017

A great surprise!

We were surprised with the tasty creative dishes they offer. A great variety to choose and not expensive prices. We are looking forward to go back soon with our vegan and vegetarian friends...they will love it!

Pros: Great variety, surprising dishes, really tasty

Assepoes

Points +122

Vegan
12 Jan 2017

the passion for vegan food was lost today

We came here for diner and within an hour we were already outside. Microwave quality! Nothing was really tasty, what a pity. I am so dissapointed after reading the good reviews on this app.

Pros: bad taste bad quality

Advertisement

Budi Massaid

Points +81

Mostly Veg
12 Jan 2017

dissapointing food

We had great expectations of the food due to the reviews on this app. The food tasted bad but looked nice. Difficult to communicate with the waiter in English.

mimalin

Points +17

Vegetarian
20 Dec 2016

Very nice staff and tasty food

We went for a lunch and ate "menu del dia". It was very tasty, we really liked it. Definitely we will go again. High recommendations!

Pros: Friendly staff, excellent food, Not expensive

Maria74

Points +23

Non Veg
21 Oct 2016

Great new vegan restaurant in Valencia!

I liked it very much: really tasty plates and a very kind staff. Highly recommended. I'll come back soon.

Pros: Flavour, Staff, Presentation

MartinBandari

Points +32

Vegan
19 Oct 2016

Super creative food

We enjoyed so much the food here, the presentation and taste demonstrates that the chef is an artist of cooking.
Don't miss trying the chocolate mouse. Incredible!!

Pros: Excellent service, Creative food, Perfect location

Cons: I could eat so many delicious deserts

geraldinestarke

Points +72

Vegan
15 Oct 2016

Delicious restaurant!

Great new restaurant with passionate brothers for a great lunch/dinner experience! Amazing foods, high quality. Very welcoming! I highly recommend!

Pros: All vegan, High quality , Friendly staff

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Valencia Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Espiritu Libre closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 2627 times.