Espaço Veganista

  • Delivery Delivery
  • Vegan
  • ( 7 reviews )

Find

Rua Vasco da Gama, 52 - Bom Fim, Porto Alegre, Brazil

Vegan food for delivery and take-out. Offers a fresh dish of the day at lunch time then hot dogs and frozen food in the evening. Open Tue-Sun 11:30am-2:30pm, 6:00pm-10:00pm.

Categories: Buffet, Salad bar, Delivery, Take-out, Brazilian, Brazilian

7 Reviews

First Review by LorenzoBarros

amariapuga

Points +22

Vegan
28 Feb 2020

Melhor restaurante vegano de Porto Alegre

Comida caseira balanceada, saborosa e nutritiva! Preço justo e equipe atenciosa. É o melhor restaurante vegano de Porto Alegre, sem dúvidas!

Pros: Friendly staff, All-you-can-eat buffet, Well-balanced meals

Cons: Menu of the day is posted in the morning, Can get crowded @ 13:30 p.m., Closed on Sundays

DéboraBeatriz

Points +80

Vegan
18 Jan 2020

Ótimo custo benefício

Buffet 100% vegano.
Só abre para almoço.
Comida gostosa.

janabrandolt

Points +22

Vegan
11 Sep 2019

ótimo custo benefício

comida deliciosa (amo o pão de quê de lá!) e com preço justíssimo!!

Pros: preço, sabor

Advertisement

LuciaC

Points +1479

Raw
01 Aug 2019

Great buffet!

Delicious food, many options, beautiful decor, chocolate mousse for dessert, cheap price for the quality of the food and the restaurant, cordial and friendly attendant. The restaurant also sells great vegan products.






Updated from previous review on 2019-08-01

Pros: Delicious food, Delicious chocolate mousse, Beautiful decor

carminecr

Points +18

Vegan
26 Mar 2019

Buffet ótimo!

Ambiente agradável e de comida deliciosa!

JulianaMarques

Points +341

Vegan
18 Aug 2018

Good Food

I'm so proud to get a vegan restaurant near my home. Simple and delicious food. Good service.

Pros: food, localisation , place

LorenzoBarros

Points +30

Vegan
06 May 2018

Adorei! / I loved!

Fui no restaurante recentemente para conhecer e adorei! Ótimo preço e atendimento. A comida é muito gostosa e tem várias opções. Pretendo voltar com certeza em mais várias oportunidades.

/

I had lunch at Espaço Veganista last week and loved it! The price and the employees are great. The food is delicious and there is a good number of options to try. I intend to come back often now.

Pros: tudo / everything

Cons: não reparei em nada / nothing to report until now

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Porto Alegre Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Espaço Veganista closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 879 times.