• Erewhon Market

  • (8)
    12
    Loading...
  • Health-food-store Health Store

High-end organic and natural food grocer with several Southern California locations - this one est. 2014. Stocks fresh, packaged, chilled and frozen foods as well nutritional supplements and vitamins, and a small selection of household cleaning and body care products. Prepared foods department offering deli salads, hot foods, salad bar, and a beverage for coffee, fresh juice, and smoothies. Open Mon-Sat 7:30am-9:00pm, Sun 8:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Erewhon Market
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by MicheletheTrainer

cindygee

Points +36

Vegan
25 Nov 2021

amazing selection, high prices

erewhon is too expensive to be my main grocery store, but they have an incredible selection of small-batch vegan cheese. deli items are also great with huge selection of vegan options. also love their wine selection

Cons: prices can be outrageously high

Advertisement

RickFishbein

Points +104

Vegan
09 Aug 2021

Most Vegan Products

Clean space and amazing shopping experience. You’ll find plant based products you’ve never seen before!

Pros: Great selection of Vegan prosducts, Large produce and Vegetable section, Membership allows 10% discount

Cons: Very expensive

dancingvegan

Points +764

Vegan
22 Jun 2020

Staff are exceptionally helpful

I love this place! They’ve got a little bit of everything! The place is very clean, orderly and full of vegan products. It is a joy to shop there!

Pros: Lots of vegan stuff,, Friendly staff,, Clean and orderly

Notstevie

Points +1232

Vegan
16 May 2020

So expensive

Great quality food but this is undoubtedly the most expensive grocery shopping experience one could ever have!

Pros: Good quality!, Plenty of options!

Cons: Expensive AF!, Gives people the impression that veganism is $$$

pikesperk

Points +869

Vegan
09 Mar 2020

Great grocery with tons of vegan

Great grocery with tons of vegan items, fresh salad bar, grab and go, and prepared hot foods counter. Sushi, desserts, and cold pressed juice and shots. Bring your wallet. $$$

Pros: Tons of vegan, Great salad bar

Cons: Super expensive

MrsPennyapple

Points +143

Vegan
10 Jun 2019

Great selection of grocery

My non-vegan friend took me here for vegan food and groceries. They had great options for vegans and also for special diets, however, I found the place pretty pricey, ex. a small cappuccino was $4.25 and I paid around $20 for a full plate of food.

Pros: Great selection of food & vegan grocery

Cons: Really pricey

lvhairdoc

Points +481

Vegan
15 Apr 2019

Delicious Raw Vegan

I had the best raw vegan food here. Lots of cooked vegan food and tons of organic juices.

Pros: Tons of raw and cooked vegan food, Organic, Many locations

Cons: None

MicheletheTrainer

Points +924

Vegan
31 Mar 2014

Erewhon open date

Erewhon announced new open date April 23
Updated from previous review on Sunday March 30, 2014




This page has been viewed 3480 times.