• Emma's Pizzeria

  • (10)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Family run pizzeria offering two vegan pizzas, vegan poutine and a vegan sub. Relocated from 63 E Donegani. Open Tue-Wed 11:00am-9:00pm, Thu-Sat 11:00am-10:00pm, Sun 4:00pm-9:00pm.


Venue map for Emma's Pizzeria
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by SabrinaP182

HossiShafi

Points +48

Vegan
22 Jun 2023

New location with a separate full 2 page vegan menu

Full separate vegan menu with appetizers, salads, subs and burgers, pizzas, pastas and calzones. Very friendly staff.

Advertisement

MeredithMoritz

Points +36

Vegan
16 Dec 2022

Good poutine, pizza was okay

We ordered the deluxe pizza, a poutine and buffalo chikin tenders. Everything was great but the pizza was just okay.

Pros: Separate vegan menu, Variety

kgauvin

Points +208

Vegan
03 Aug 2022

A place to go for vegan junk food

Small pizzeria with several vegan options. 3 vegan pizzas are available on their menu. Poutine, burger, chikn tender are other vegan alternatives to the pizza.
The pizza was ok.
Poutine was excellent.

A good address for junk food.

Joshua_De_Serres

Points +1038

Vegan
14 Jul 2022

Delicious Pizza

So great that this place as so many vegan options and such delicious ones! I ordered the Mexican pizza (pizza of the month) and a poutine both vegan. They were both delicious, the pizza was generously loaded with toppings! Staff is super friendly and ambiance is cool, reminds me of a 90’s pizza joint.

It cost about 45$ but that is after taxes and 20% tip. Definitely worth the price.

Poutine was delicious, good sauce, belle Province style fries and I believe Nafsikas Garden poutine cheese.

Pizza was fantastic! Definitely in the top vegan pizzas I’ve ever had.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Delicious , Friendly staff

AnnieMichelle

Points +49

Vegetarian
20 Feb 2022

🥰The Vegan sub 🥰

A cute family style place, sweet people and great vegan options. I had their Vegan sub 🥰 it was perfect, overstuffed and amazing. I will be back to try the rest of their vegan items 😊

karenandrews

Points +19

Vegan
08 Jul 2021

Best vegan pizza I have ever tasted

So so good! There are 2 vegan pizza options and they are both delicious. There are other vegan options but I haven’t tried them.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-08

Misschantal

Points +290

Vegan
05 Apr 2021

Great vegan junk food!

Finally, some good vegan junk food on the West Island! I like to eat junk food every now and then, and this really delivers. I've tried the OMG vegan pizza, the vegan sub, the vegan poutine and the onion rings. One of the owners is vegan, which is a relief because often times, non vegan establishments don't really know what vegan is. Their creamy salad dressing is made with vegan mayo by default, their onion rings are also confirmed vegan. They use Nafsika vegan pizza cheese for the pizza and sub, and Nafsika vegan poutine cheeze for the poutine.

Pros: More than one vegan option, which is rare!, Love the pizza crust, The sub is the best (the only!) vegan one I've had

mellycoco

08 Apr 2021

Thank you so much for this amazing review.
I am adding a new vegan pizza in May 2021. Stay tuned :)
For the creamy salad dressing, we do use vegan mayo but there is honey in the dressing so it's not fully vegan.

Dskuse1958

Points +6

Non Veg
12 Mar 2021

Excellent subs and fries

It was our first time picking up at Emma's Pizzeria. It started great with a friendly girl on the phone to take the order. Upon arriving at the restaurant, it was so bright, clean and inviting. The food was all delicious and the service was exceptional. We will definitely order again and would recommend checking it out because it is well worth the visit!!!

Pros: Good food and large quanities, Very nice and clean establishment, Super friendly customer service

Cons: Nothing

mellycoco

08 Apr 2021

stgermaing

Points +94

Vegan
23 Jan 2021

Delicious vegan options

Not just vegan pizza but also subs and poutine! 100% highly recommend this place as the owner is friendly and we should always show support when it’s vegan AND tasty! #notjustlettuce

Pros: Delicious food, Friendly staff, Good value

Cons: Not on Uber eats

mellycoco

08 Apr 2021

SabrinaP182

Points +80

Vegan
16 Jan 2021

Great vegan options

Have tried the vegan pizza (they have added another called OMG vegan pizza), the sub and the poutine! It's all very good. There is not many options in the west island and specially this stretch of it. Very friendly people already showing they are listening to the community.

Pros: Friendly staff, Vegan junk food, Best fries

Cons: Busy sometimes so wait times

mellycoco

08 Apr 2021



This page has been viewed 2219 times.