Vegan
Raw
European

Vegan raw food restaurant with a daily changing menu. Offers raw pizza, soups, salads, smoothies. Open Mon-Fri 11:00-18:00, Sat 11:00-16:00.


12 Reviews

First Review by Rekandras

Arwen5

Points +88

Vegetarian
21 Jun 2022

Great vegan options

I’ve tried many of their burger options and pizzas too, they were all really delicious. There’s two daily menu options, I always choose the cooked meal, as I don’t follow a raw diet. They are usually great as well.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-21

Pros: Delicious food, Great burger & pizza selection, Their cookies are yummy too

Cons: There’s only one cooked menu option

Advertisement

ViktóriaKocsis-N.

Points +59

Vegan
25 Feb 2022

Best glutenfree and vegan place to come in

The daily menus ar great, good portitions and texture, cozy place.

Pros: Daily raw and cooked menu, Delicious pizzas, gyros hamburger and more, Kind waiters

Cons: It is open only from 11 am to 14 pm :(

Curtissimo

Points +396

Vegan
22 Aug 2021

Delicous raw vegan menu

Excellent taste, even raw vegan cakes

Pros: Raw vegan cakes , Good price

vensz32

Points +421

Vegan
26 Nov 2020

Tasty burgers

Has a wide variety of vegan burgers. Tried the smokey and the fit burger, which were quite good, only the fries were a little stale.

Pros: Good variety of dishes, Centre location

Cons: Small interior, Needs some fixing in details

amelugen

Points +15

Vegetarian
12 May 2020

Cute vegan place

Tiny vegan restaurant, delicious food and nice service

Pros: Raw vegan option, Gluten-free, Vegan burgers

Shammyacj

Points +72

Vegan
10 Nov 2019

Delicioussss!!!

You have to go to this place I ordered pizza, burguer and dessert!!! I are everything !!! Ir was sooooooo delicious!!

Pros: Delicious, Excelent service

vegamberger

Points +20

Vegan
26 Sep 2019

The best place to eat

I absolutely love this place! I was greeted by a very friendly lady who was extremely helpful in translating everything to English, she even showed me pictures of the meals. You can tell she really cares and loves her job. There were lots of creative raw meals on display which looked beautifully presented. I went for the mushroom risotto and it was delicious and creamy with a perfect portion size. ⭐There are so many appealing options for dessert, lots of raw cookies and slices of raw sugar free cakes. It was so hard to choose as everything looked amazing, I went for the Nutella cake which was so dreamy! 😍I'm really impressed with this place the excellent service quality of food and atmosphere are perfect! Thankyou 😁😍❤️

Pros: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful , Sugar free and raw + vegan meals, Delicious top restaurant quality food

Cons: None

Tara07

Points +17

Vegetarian
15 Aug 2019

Great food, positive place

Not only vegan, but also lactose-and glutenfree food!
Everything we ordered was very tasty and the atmosphere of the restaurant was very relaxed.

Pros: No animal products at all, All food is lactose and glutenfree, Cosy small restaurant

Cons: Only open during the day, not in evening

AndrePolgar

Points +17

Vegetarian
13 Aug 2019

Excellent

Great to have a restaurant like this in Gyor, Nice service, ambiance, proces but important excellent food

Pros: Nog onlusten began but also gluten, lactose free

RiginaSamokhvalova

Points +71

Vegan
26 Mar 2018

raw and fresh

i liked this place, all dishes were fresh and tasty. I tried raw takko. especially there is a wish to note a dessert! it was fantastic!!! Owners are very lovely people

Pros: very convenient location is close to the station

yesol86

Points +69

Mostly Veg
02 Dec 2017

Raw food

The only restaurant in Gyor that offers raw food, however, not everything is vegan (unlike they advertise), some of the cakes contain honey as they don't use sugar. The cakes and the coffee are fantastic, they use beans from a local coffee roastery. However, the ambiance is so so and both the service and the food has been downgrading lately. The last time I went the cook served me a plate that has been displayed in the glass case for the whole day, became wilted and dry. I know it's raw food but it doesn't mean it can't go bad and especially cause it's raw food, I'd expect it to be fresh! Very disappointed, didn't return after the last time and I'd only go again for the cakes and coffee, not the food.

Updated from previous review on 2017-12-02

Pros: Location, Serves raw food, Colourful, amazing cakes

Cons: Downgrading food quality, Service so so, Pricey

Rekandras

Points +18

Vegan
28 Nov 2016

Simply Fantastic Food!

"Elelem Etterem" restaurant is a great choice whatever diet you follow, even is you have food intolerance there is something raw vegan deliciousness for everyone. They usually have 5-8 main courses to choose from, pizza slices, sweet or savoury crackers, bread, granola bars and 3-4 type of juices. Everything prepared with perfection and love! Their cakes are absolutely amazing, it is a must try!!! Our favourites are the: Strawberry Charlotte, Lemon cake, Nutella, Mozart and Strawberry cream.

Pros: Excellent food, Very good value, Cakes are AMAZING!




This page has been viewed 3940 times.