• Eissalon Olivier

  • (8)
    6
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream

Ice cream parlor located near Ludwigsburg Main Station offering a rotating selection of vegan flavors including plant milk based and sorbet options. Open Mon-Thu 10:00-22:30, Fri-Sat 10:00-23:00, Sun 10:00-22:30.


Venue map for Eissalon Olivier
┬ę OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Kilian8

taurui

Points +24

Vegan
08 Feb 2023

Best vegan icecream in town

Titel sagt alles - gibt kein besseres veganes Eis in Lb, sind auch oft sehr leckere und interessante Sorten, freu mich schon sehr auf den Sommer!­čśä

Advertisement

QD710

Points +1084

Vegan
29 Aug 2022

veganer Eisbecher mit unveganem Joghurt!!

Es gibt einige veganes Eissorten. Ich fragte ob ein Joghurt Becher (Eis, Fr├╝chte,Joghurt) mit dem veganen (Joghurt)Eis m├Âglich sei, dies wurde bejaht, gleich erw├Ąhnt das dies dann mehr kostet. Was ich bekam war ein Becher mit vegnem Eis, Fr├╝chten und unveganem Joghurt. Wenig Verst├Ąndnis von der Bedienung, als ich ihn zur├╝ck gehen lie├č, sie meinte veganen Joghurt h├Ątten sie nicht.

Eis war sehr lecker, obwohl ich jetzt auch skeptisch bin ob dies vegan war. Ich mein wer verkauft veganes Joghurteis, aber hat keinen veganen Joghurt da.

Sitze mit Durchfall zuhause, war safe nicht vegan (Laktoseintoleranz)!

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-29

Cons: Kein Verst├Ąndnis davon was vegan ist

VegiAnna

Points +2884

Vegan
24 Aug 2022

Best vegan ice-cream ever!

Their vegan "dairy" ice-creams are the best I┬┤ve ever tasted! Most of them are stevia-based, so they┬┤re healthier, too! Clearly worth their (high) price. The owner is very friendly and proud of his experiments - for a reason. I didn┬┤t mind their outdoor seating being on a busy main street - I would enjoy this superb ice-cream in any environment and forget everything around me!

Pros: Several vegan options, all labelled, The BEST vegan "dairy" ice-creams ever!, Stevia-based ice-cream

Cons: Outdoor seating on a busy main street, Expensive

HighlandCow

Points +1091

Non Veg
15 Aug 2022

Unbelievable tasty

Unbelievable tasty vegan stevia ice cream. I tasted several sorts, they were all fantastic. The owner is very friendly and experiments a lot to create new types of ice cream. The ice cream is expensive, but worth the money.

Pros: tasty

Cons: expensive

blacknroses

Points +6332

Vegan
16 Sep 2021

super tasty ice cream

They have a good selection of vegan ice cream, also vegan cones. I tried the pistachio which was nice. I really have to try cinammon next time. They have seats outside and inside. The prices to go and "to sit" are different. Near train station Ludwigsburg.

chrdold

Points +1407

Vegan
30 Aug 2020

at least two vegan "milk" flavours

I really liked it. I did not like that the vegan flavours are more expensive though.

Pros: at least two vegan "milk" flavours

Cons: vegan flavours are more expensive

lilScorpio

Points +9178

Vegan
29 Jul 2020

yummy!

Olivier definitely offers some very yummy vegan options! Not your average sorbets and dark chocolate vegan ones, but also nut with stevia, coconut with olive oil, limoncello,...
With 1,60 ÔéČ per portion and 0,20 ÔéČ extra for the vegan cone itÔÇÖs not the cheapest, but obviously high quality icecream and the portion was huge, so more than worth the price.
Unfortunately Amarena and walnut were already sold out.
Would definitely come back when in Ludwigsburg!
Staff very friendly!

Pros: interesting vegan options, big portions , friendly staff

Cons: vegan ice cream more expensive than non vegan one

Kilian8

Points +48

Vegan
26 Jun 2020

Delicious

For obvious reasons their venue is currently not super appealing in terms of seating, but the icecream I had (Pistazie Amarena) was absolutely amazing, much better than any other vegan ice cream I've had. The woman serving me also made me aware of them having vegan cones, which also tasted good. Highly recommended!

Pros: A couple vegan options, clearly marked

Cons: Seating options currently limited due to covid




This page has been viewed 1500 times.