• Eisdielerin

  • (15)
    32
    Loading...
  • Ice-cream Ice Cream
Lacto
Ovo
Western
European
German

Ice cream parlor offering sweet and savory waffle dishes. Almost all menu items can be made vegan. Open Tue-Sun 12:00-20:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Eisdielerin
© OpenStreetMap contributors

15 Reviews

First Review by Krupkrapfen

julesmumm

Points +56

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Overrated

Ich hatte schon deutlich besseres veganes Eis. Ist okay, aber extra dafür einen Umweg auf sich nehmen würde ich nicht.

Advertisement

Upupu

Points +70

Vegan
11 Jul 2023

Best icecream im town with lots of vegan options!

Handmade icecream without aditives.
More vegan ice cream flavour than non vegan :-)

Updated from previous review on 2018-11-13

Galini

Points +3046

Vegan
09 Apr 2023

Delicious ice cream and waffle

There are plenty of vegan options. The ones that I have tried are delicious. They could offer more vegan ice cream options. One does have to ask and pay extra for the vegan cone.
I have also had the vegan waffle, which was delicious.

Update: I really like the ice cream and the waffle but I believe that it has become too expensive: 6,40€ for a chocolate waffle and extra 2€ for one (quite small) scoop of ice cream...

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-31

Pros: Vegan waffle, Vegan ice cream

Cons: Expensive

MysticRain

Points +83

Vegan
18 Mar 2023

Best waffles in town

This shop has the most scrumptious waffles. Absolutely delicious - crispy on the outside fluffy on the inside. Ice cream has also always been really good, the vegan chocolate is so intense you can only eat one serving :>

Pros: Absolutely delicious, Great vegan options, Nice seating inside and outside

Ließchen

Points +211

Vegan
04 Apr 2022

Sunshine also on cloudy days ;)

We like the changing offers of ice cream sorts (sadly not all vegan), they offer also tasty vegan waffles (combination with ice cream is very good). Fair trade coffee, friendly stuff and a little park nearby to enjoy your meal as a take-away.

Sarilein

Points +13171

Vegan
22 Mar 2022

Favorite ice cream

Love this spot
Very good and fresh ice cream - home made gelato and even the vegan options aren’t only sorbet! Try the pistachio it’s so creamy
Hate to believe it’s vegan

Pros: Vegan ice cream, Pistachio , Good location

Cons: Expensive

veganemayo

Points +698

Vegan
20 Sep 2021

Qualität ja! Quantität so mittel.

Leckeres Eis und viele Vegane Optionen. Und wo bekommt man schon mal „Milchreis Eis“? Leider sind die Portionen etwas klein und nicht gerade günstig, weswegen ich lieber 3 1/2 Sterne geben würde.

Merle.De

Points +115

Vegan
22 Aug 2021

unusual ice cream flavours

The café offers a variety of vegan and non-vegan ce cream flavours which have wide range of flavours, like rice puuding and walnut. The kinds I tried were very good and I am sure so are the fresh waffles that are offered at the café, with both sweet and savoury toppings

Pros: unusual flavours, savoury and sweet waffle toppings

jasminpymx

Points +56

Vegan
25 Jul 2020

Not much choice for vegans

I heard about it a lot as a vegan ice cream place but I’m disappointed . They hadn’t much vegan options to choose from and the ones they had were super basic and nothing special. All the flavors I wanted to try and looked interesting were not vegan. Plus I had to pay extra for a vegan cone.

Cons: Pay extra for vegan cone, Not much vegan flavors

SophiaHPunkt

Points +30

Vegan
31 Mar 2020

Außergewöhnlich!!

Herrliche Eissorten, wahnsinnig gut! Ich schätze daran am meisten, dass sie so außergewöhnlich sind (Rose, Lavendel...) absolute Empfehlung!!

Lica

Points +127

Vegan
07 Jul 2019

Eiskaffee

Es gibt veganen Eiskaffee mit allem Drum und Dran und viele leckere vegane Optionen, außerdem einen sehr gemütlichen Innenhof.

JulJulJul

Points +71

Vegan
23 Jun 2019

Summer is coming

They have a variety of vegan options, but also "normal" icecream. the place is small and cute, you can sit outside or on their terasse. Really nice staff as well

FanieRoux

Points +34

Vegan
03 Feb 2019

Das beste Eis der Stadt

Ich komme immer gerne zur Eisdealerin da mich die kreativen und leckeren Eissorten jedes Mal aufs neue verzaubern. Für mich das leckerste Eis der Stadt! So sieht veganes Leben aus - Genuss ohne Verzicht aus hochwertigen Zutaten. Aber Achtung: das Schokoeis hat es wirklich in sich! Absolute Suchtgefahr ☺️

vegatonia

Points +345

Vegan
30 Aug 2018

Cute place with vegan options

Nice place - when I’m in Cologne, I always get the vegan iced coffee. But their other snacks are great as well and you can sit outside in the sun either in the front or the back of the café.

Pros: Vegan options

Krupkrapfen

Points +595

Vegan
13 Aug 2018

loevley ice cream, lovely place

It's a nice ice cream parlour with changing flavours. They make all their products themselves and even have exotic flavours like guava or pear mint, which are all clearly marked as vegan or non vegan. I always like to try new flavours and have yet never been disappointed. You can either choose to sit inside or they have also an outside seating in the back of the restaurant.
But they don't 'only' serve ice cream, they also have sweet and savoury waffles which all can be veganized.
I have alredy been here several times and I'll go many more!




This page has been viewed 1788 times.