59
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Fusion
Gluten-free
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Flexitarian café, restaurant and cocktail bar offering a selection of vegan dishes including gazpacho, cauliflower harissa, tagine, falafel bowls and more. Also has a variety of vegan desserts. Open Mon-Tue 16:00-23:00, Wed-Thu 10:00-00:00, Fri-Sat 10:00-01:00, Sun 10:00-00:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Eat Pray Love
© OpenStreetMap contributors

17 Reviews

First Review by SharonFeldman

michaelaorel

Points +557

Vegan
27 Aug 2023

Few vegan options

This place boasts predominantly vegan / vegetarian with meat options but that’s not really the case. Even the salads are not vegan with the exception of tofu and tabbouleh (no greens).
Please consider bringing tofu tacos to the menu, a vegan green salad or at least allowing the Vietnamese salad to be vegan optional. We’ve only been exposed to the dinner menu, but based on that, we won’t come back.
At least there is one vegan desert.

Cons: Limited vegan options

Advertisement

TheEthicalFoodie

Points +282

Vegan
11 Aug 2023

Fantastic vegan snickers dessert

We satisfied our sugar craving with a bombastic vegan snickers. Well presented and delicious!

Myrthe!

Points +142

Vegan
02 May 2023

Good food

Nice place with a cute interior. Has vegan options (mains and dessert). Kind staff. I had the curry: great portion size, lot's of vegetables in there! Would recommend.

Pros: Great portion size, Lot's of vegetables in the curry

VeganFamily23

Points +165

Vegan
25 Mar 2023

Love the Sweet and Sour Vegan Burger

We ate here our first night in Lisbon. Bothe our daughters had the sweet and sour burger and loved it. After eating many more vegan burgers during our time in Portugal, it remained their favorite. The curry was also solid. We shared the snickers dessert. It was too sweet for my liking but the kids loved it.

MerceAP

Points +25

Vegetarian
19 Mar 2023

Rico rico

ProbĂ© el curry y viene con arroz jazmin, muy bueno, buena cantidad, pedĂ­ plato Ășnico y acabĂ© llena. La atenciĂłn muy buena!! Ahora tiene que gustarte comer con la mĂșsica alta, sino te recomiendo la terraza.

YoliCatalan

Points +122

Vegan
22 Dec 2022

Amazing

The food was delicious! It had enough options, although not too many. I had some mushroom tacos and a vegan cookie with ice cream and I couldn’t recommend it more!

Pros: Amazing food, Great atmosphere

Cons: Not too many options, but absolutely worth it

spuelmaschine23

Points +70

Vegan
04 Oct 2022

Nice breakfast place

The staff was lovely and the restaurant itself very cozy. I had the vegan Benedict which was a slice of bread with avocado and the chia pudding. Both was delicious, even though the toast was a rather small portion. Coffee was good.

Pros: Cozy, Very friendly staff

Cons: Not too many vegan breakfast options, Small Portions

manucimma

Points +390

Vegan
01 Oct 2022

nice brunch restaurant!

They serve dairy and meat, but also have some very good vegan options. I had the vegan benedict and the vegan cookie. Both were very tasty.

GretaDiMarco

Points +266

Vegan
12 Sep 2022

Very good food and cozy place

Very nice place, flexitarian restaurant with mostly vegan and vegetarian options. Food was very tasty, portions not too big but ok for lunch.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Cozy place , Good quality/price ratio

Cons: Medium size portions

NatalyMacarenaSepĂșl

Points +36

Vegan
20 Aug 2022

Flexitarian restaurant with vegan options

Good vegan and vegetarian options to enjoy in Lisbon

Pros: Flexitarian restaurant with enjoyable vegan option, Nice and comfy place

Cons: Little overrated

AnnaFenton

Points +1979

Vegan
25 Jun 2022

Cute

Lovely burger!
Very healthy feel to the menu so yeh
The burger was tofu & mushroom which was rlly good & the restaurant setting is lovely

LinnéaRahm

Points +84

Vegan
16 Jun 2022

Good vibes

Great live music and tasty food. Friendly staff and great atmosphere. Lots of vegan options and fun cocktails. I recommend:)

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-16

IzzieS

Points +22

Vegan
02 Jun 2022

Good vegan option

Cauliflower plate is really tender and perfectly roasted. My friend liked the lentil salad, the dressing made the dish! Chips, carrot, and mayo appetizer was good. Omnivores said it was pretty good. Ordered a pitcher of sangria (told it was 5-6 servings, more like 4).

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-02

Pros: Vegan options are good

Cons: Small portions , Slow service

EncarnaAcedo

Points +227

Vegan
16 May 2022

Nice place with some vegan options.

Local muy agradable con mĂșsica en directo (al menos el dĂ­a que fuimos nosotros, que era domingo). La comida rica aunque las cantidades algo escasas para el precio. Tienen algunas opciones veganas. Tiene terraza en una acera. Para comer en el exterior estĂĄ bien pero no es un sitio bonito.

Pros: live music inside on saturdays

Cons: Small size of dishes

mariely

Points +958

Vegan
26 Feb 2022

Really nice atmosphere

Lots of vegan options and the atmosphere was really nice and upbeat

maria.ines

Points +263

Vegan
15 Jan 2022

Many options and helpful staff

There are about 5 different main meal options, and 6 desserts, which is so refreshing! What really got me to write a review, however, was how great the staff was.
The menu doesn’t label the dishes as vegan or vegetarian, which is a shame, but the staff is very willing to tell you everything about the dishes, check the allergens list, and even help you decide on the best option. They were very patient, we took something like 30 mins just to order, and ask questions about the dishes/drinks (unrelated to veganism).
The place has a great vibe, with a dj playing, but still cozy. Overall, I just don’t give 5 stars because even if the food was good, it wasn’t amazinggg. I was a little disappointed with the crumble. #Veganuary

Pros: Helpful staff, Good vibes

Cons: Menu doesn’t specify what is vegan or not

SharonFeldman

Points +152

Vegan
17 Oct 2021

OpçÔes veganas saborosas

Pedi o calzone com salada. A porcao podia ser maior, mas o sabor estå excelente. A sobremesa de maracujå estava ótima também.
O garçom Eduardo é muito simpåtico




This page has been viewed 2750 times.