Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Italian
Organic
Mediterranean
Juice bar
Take-out
Gluten-free
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has an extensive array of vegan choices, including hummus, Caesar salad, the Impossible burger, avocado toast, flatbread, açaí bowls, fresh pressed juices, coffees with non-dairy milks, bobas, etc. Some items like the portobello sandwich can sub vegan cheese. (If hours listed are incorrect would you please send HappyCow an update? Thank you!) Open Mon-Sat 8:00am-4:00pm, Sun 10:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for Earth Cafe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Erica6102

lucianf

Points +284

Vegan
17 Jul 2023

Ok food

Don’t get the portobello sandwich. Make it vegan means they take the cheese and pesto. It was very bready with minuscule content inside.

I’ve also tried the oatmeal which is very average. I’m sure you can find some items that are good but my experience was not the beat. Hot Stacks Cafe is waaay better in the area.

Advertisement

TiaStreeterHutchins

Points +2746

Vegan
31 Mar 2023

Great vegan options

I had the avocado bruschetta toasts and the immunity juice. Great outdoor seating and dog friendly.

Pros: Great staff, Perfect outdoor patio, Cute gift area

Veglife21

Points +11

Mostly Veg
12 Nov 2022

Never Going Back

While the food is one of few that is “healthier” in the Myrtle Beach area, it certainly comes with a higher price tag for lower quality food and service. Only part organic, they’re not as healthy as they claim or that their prices reflect. Their service is a hit or miss, very inconsistent. Often people are chatting behind the counter making the customer wait even after they’ve made eye contact. Unfortunately, there’s no other restaurants in the area besides Kind Belly which is cheaper in price and much better quality. The service is always awesome too. Aside from that you have to drive further north to Wilmington or further south to Mt. Pleasant or Charleston to get high quality delicious vegetarian/ vegan choices. The ride is definitely worth it though!

Pros: Fries are good

Cons: Horrible customer service , Prices don’t reflect what you get

Hankk

Points +179

Vegan
30 Dec 2021

Good options. I had Acai bowl and it was great

Great vibe, farm like and yet urban too. #Veganuary

Pros: Options for breakfast and lunch , Uses many organic items , Easy parking

Amber1984

Points +234

Vegan
29 Dec 2021

Decent vegan selections

I had the bruschetta (veganized) and vegan chili (soup of the day). Everything was good but just needed some salt. Portions were fairly large but that would coincide with the price. I would definitely return to try some other vegan options!

CThorne

Points +66

Vegan
01 Sep 2021

Flavorful vegan options!

I got the protein bowl and it was SOOO good! Loved the large serving size and I can’t wait to eat the leftovers tomorrow! Husband got us the truffle fries (made vegan) and he had the Impossible Burger. Everything was so delicious!!

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-01

Pros: Lots of flavor, Good service

AerialRowland

Points +24

Vegan
18 Jun 2021

Awesome coffee!!

I had the Avocado Cali Bruschetta veganized and my fiance had the Portobello Melt veganized. The vegan cheese was surprisingly good! Best brunch experience we had on our trip!!
Also very friendly staff that made us want to come back!!

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-18

Erica6102

Points +78

Vegan
11 May 2021

Great vegan options

Nice decor and great customer service. They have non-dairy milk for coffee drinks and several vegan friendly smoothies. There are a couple of vegan options. Just make sure you pay attention to the ingredients. For example, they have an earth burger you can order with beyond meat, however it’s served on a brioche , which is not vegan, so I would substitute for another bread or maybe lettuce wrap. The menu has vegan and vegetarian labels. I was able to order a vegetarian item without cheese to make it vegan with no issues. The atmosphere is chill and servers were friendly.

Pros: Several vegan options. , Nice decor, Friendly service




This page has been viewed 14706 times.