• Donna's Pizzeria

  • (7)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Gluten-free
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizzeria with vegan pizza, pasta, sandwich, and vegetable sides labelled. Has vegan cheese. Open Mon-Sat 10:30am-10:00pm, Sun 11:30am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Donna's Pizzeria
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by jpicc

jenova

Points +175

Vegan
05 Feb 2023

Amazing Vegan Menu!!

I went to Donna’s two nights in a row when I noticed their extensive vegan menu options - a whole page in their menu! From Pizzas, salads, heros, and dinners. The first night I got the Pomona Vegan Hero and it became an instant favorite, abso-f’n-lutely delicious!! Broccoli Rabe, grilled eggplant, roasted peppers, and cloves of garlic on a soft long roll...i’m drooling thinking about it! The second night I brought a friend and we both got breaded chicken sandwiches, one was slathered in buffalo sauce but mine was without. Both were huuuuge, and unbelievably delicious! They use Gardein chicken and Daiya cheese.

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-28

Pros: A whole vegan menu of deliciousness , Inexpensive large portions

Cons: Not a fully vegan restaurant

Advertisement

amwhite91

Points +508

Vegan
19 Dec 2022

Absolutely delicious

Ordered a vegan Sicilian pizza. I love how customizable the pizzas are, and how many vegan options there are

Pros: Delicious, Varied options

Cons: Expensive

beckylong

Points +1589

Vegan
03 Dec 2021

Personally Was Not a Fan…

I was really happy to see the vegan & gf options on their menu! We had the Vegan Eggplant Parm Hero on wraps, and I personally was not a fan of the strong smoky — almost burnt — flavor, most likely created by grilling the eggplant!! As long as you avoid that, it should be good, I wish we would’ve!!! 🙃

GGMoshedPotatoes

Points +30

Vegan
10 Jun 2021

Solid Vegan Italian Options

It's good to see a pizza place with some explicitly vegan options. I haven't tried their vegan pizza yet. The Vegan Eggplant Parm they make was good, but really expensive.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-10

polochica939

Points +172

Vegan
14 Jan 2021

Great pizza

This place has daiya cheese. Although when asking they didn’t know the brand.

Cons: Expensive for pizza

dnmp

Points +382

Vegan
29 Jul 2020

Vegan Pizza that is Worth Ordering

The pizza was good and close to my home. I liked that they have Vegan items for each of the major menu areas. I had the Fungo Vegan Pizza and it was good. They use the revamped Daiya cheese and the toppings were abundant. I will be back.

Pros: Lots of Vegan items , Large portions

Cons: Pricey

jpicc

Points +23

Vegan
11 Jul 2020

Great selection for a local pizzeria

A local pizza spot with a surprising big vegan menu. All vegan items are clearly labeled and the eggplant and broccoli rabe sandwich I got was great and a really good size for the price.




This page has been viewed 1447 times.