REMOVED: Deli Vegetarian Cafe
Serves meat, vegan options available. While this place initially seems to be completely vegetarian, the ice cream they sell is NOT vegetarian and contains beef tallow. Take away place along side from the Monastery canteen. REMOVED NOV 2016 - DUPLICATE LISTING. Open Mon-Sat 10:00am-5:00pm.
Category: Vegan-friendly, Lacto, Chinese, Take-out, Non-veg