De Groene Chef

  • Vegan Vegan
    ( 7 reviews )
Contact
n/a
Find

Spoorlaan 350, Tilburg, Netherlands

Vegan caterer and restaurant serving food that's mostly gluten-free and without refined sugar. Est. 2017. Open Tue-Sat 12:00pm-8:30pm, Sun 12:00pm-4:00pm.

Categories: Vegan, Organic, Catering, European

7 Reviews

First Review by JokeBuis

Groene meester chef - Edit

Het gerecht Kitchari Ayurveda was enorm smaakvol en origineel.

Pros: Groot keuze menu., Gerechten kunnen meegenomen worden, Gezellige setting.

1 Response
Read More

DeGroeneChef 19 Apr 2018 - Dank je wel, veganisti! Super om te horen dat je genoten hebt van onze Kitchari!  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Great vegan food!! - Edit

Tasty and healthy vegan food place in Tilburg! We had the Sexy Mex which was like a Buddha bowl with nachos and chilli sauce. It hit the spot for me. My hunger and taste sensors felt satisfied

It's in a place that shares large tables with other non vegan restaurants so let's fill it up with vegans so they consider getting on board with the NWO. Really cool tables with giant thick pieces of wood that still look like the tree.

Updated from previous review on 2018-03-27

Pros: Vegan, Healthy , Cool tables

Cons: Not enough junk food options I.e mroom burgers etc, Maybe sit near people eating animals , No chocolate brownies

1 Response
Read More

DeGroeneChef 19 Apr 2018 - Thank you so much, Neil! Let's fill it up with vegans! Couldn't agree more ;-)  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

(H)eerlijk - Edit

Super lekkere maaltijd. Tof concept. Vriendelijke bediening. Zeker een aanrader 😉

Pros: Alle gerechten zijn veganistisch.

1 Response
Read More

DeGroeneChef 14 Jan 2018 - Dank je wel, Robin!  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Met liefde en aandacht bereid - Edit

Ontzettend lekker eten, dat duidelijk met liefde en aandacht wordt bereid. Ziet er mooi uit allemaal en smaakt geweldig. Hartelijke, vriendelijke ontvangst en bediening.
De ruimte en tafels worden gedeeld met andere cateraars, soort food court idee, maar dan wel gezellig ingericht. Diverse grote tafels, en nog apart een wat rustiger hoekje aan de linkerkant.

Pros: Volledig veganistisch , Voldoende keus, Bijzonder smakelijk

Cons: Drankjes worden door Bank 15 zelf verzorgd en toen

1 Response
Read More

DeGroeneChef 14 Jan 2018 - Dank je wel, Susanne!  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Great Lunch - Edit

Very tasteful lunch with a nice soup and sandwich.

1 Response
Read More

DeGroeneChef 14 Jan 2018 - Dank je wel, Maickel! We zijn heel dankbaar dat je zo'n goede klant bent :)  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Great food, great atmosphere - Edit

Delicious food, lovely people, great concept. Located inside Bank15 building. There was a live DJ, artists painting inside the restaurant and live poetry performances. I'm glad that there are plenty of gluten free meals to choose from.

1 Response
Read More

DeGroeneChef 14 Jan 2018 - Dank je wel, Joyce!  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Heerlijk! - Edit

Gezellige plek, leuke mensen en bijzonder lekker eten. Echt een aanrader!

Pros: Heerlijk eten, Gezellige inrichting

1 Response
Read More

DeGroeneChef 14 Jan 2018 - Dank je wel, Joke! Mooie foto's :-)  


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms


By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Tilburg Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has De Groene Chef closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1257 times.

Keep HappyCow Growing Strong!

I would like to support