• Dancing Noodle

  • (9)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Ovo
Thai
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has labeled vegetarian dishes, of which some are vegan or can be made vegan.


Venue map for Dancing Noodle
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by cwarrick1

DianeH

Points +995

Vegan
09 Jul 2023

Very good

I enjoyed the glass noodles,  tom kha soup, and mango sticky rice… It was a delightful meal with great service. 

Advertisement

CupcakesMessyFace

Points +769

Vegan
15 Feb 2023

If I Could Give 5 Stars I Would!

This place was divine! It was a 90 minute wait (Valentines Day) and the place was packed but it was sooooo worth it. They can make almost anything vegan and gluten free. I ordered the pineapple curry, level 3 with tofu. It is divine. I want to bathe in it, it is soooooo yummy. I also got the cashew dish (tofu, level 3 heat) and it was pretty good too. (Nothing will beat the curry though). They were also able to make a Thai ice coffee vegan using coconut milk. Go there!!!!!!

Pros: Can make almost anything vegan, Can make almost anything gluten free, Perfect for takeout

BarryBurns

Points +20

Vegan
11 Jul 2022

Spectacular vegan options

We have had carryout from Dancing Noodles twice this year and would have tried them more often but we live 30 miles away. Every item we have ordered has been delicious! This is also one of the few restaurants in the Denver area that actually makes spicy food when requested. A 5 out of 5 here is really a 5!

Pros: Vegan options clearly identified on menu, Food is delicious , Spice levels are legitimate

Cons: Carry out recommended. On site dining is cramped

Enders

Points +71

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Absolutely the best

Hands down. The most delicious fried rice (ask for no egg.)
No one comes close to matching how good the basil fried rice is.
And the curry! And glass noodles!
Remember, their scale is spicy! Be careful!
Psa: Thai people don't use chopsticks

Pros: Super nice people!, Can make a lot of dishes vegan!

Cons: Make absolutely sure it's vegan before you eat it, Pad Thai cannot be made veg*n, Double check if they put eggs in it

DylanDelaney

Points +24

Vegan
04 Apr 2022

Delicious!

Got the Phat Se-Ew just requested no egg, it’s delicious and has a great range of vegetables that come on it (peppers, brocolli, carrots, baby corn, onion, bok choy, green beans) I went with level 3 spicyness and was spicier than I expected but still fantastic.

Pros: Vegan options upon request

AnnSLC2222

Points +57

Mostly Veg
22 Jan 2020

Authentic Thai food

Seems to be mostly take out during the week but I sat down and enjoyed my food with some coconut water. I liked that you can customize your spice level and most dishes seemed to be easily vegan. Choice of extra veg or tofu.

genazzi

Points +21

Vegan
07 Dec 2019

Excellent Food

Small hole-in-the-wall restaurant was very accommodating to our plant based lifestyle. The food was very tasty and reasonably priced.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Had to wait for a table to open, Limited vegan options

Collier

Points +93

Vegan
02 Aug 2017

Good food helpful staff

Helpful staff, easy to navigate menu. Fast Service, Local favorite. Definitely would go back. Watch the spice, medium was a good heat!

Pros: V listed next to vegan options on menu, fast adn helpful

cwarrick1

Points +1495

Vegan
30 Dec 2015

awesome dinner

Driving home form the airport I wanted to visit a new restaurant. So I did a little searching and found this place. We stopped for take out and had a fabulous dinner. Our server(i think the owner) was very helpful guiding us to the vegan options. They make their own rice noodles so that was a must. We order the pad Thai. We were told it would be different to be vegan and it was great. We love curry so she guided us to the Gaeng curry and we added tofu. It was also amazing. We ordered every thing at level 3 stars, nice and spicy but no fire truck needed. I would order everything with double veggies and skip the tofu(not a big fan anyway). It was busy with dinners and many take out bags ready to go! Give it a try!!

Pros: fast service, helpful in making decisions , easy parking

Cons: not that close to us, not a lot of seating




This page has been viewed 3156 times.